viaze

STEAM_0:0:510227066

76561198980719860
About

sup

Teams
Transfers
  • joined FireLights on Tue Jun 14 11:57:20 2022
  • left LANG on Tue Jun 14 11:57:19 2022
  • left Down bad on Thu Dec 23 12:47:30 2021
  • joined Down bad on Mon Dec 20 07:18:30 2021
  • joined LANG on Fri Dec 17 17:21:56 2021
  • left Carvanition on Fri Dec 17 17:18:31 2021
  • left neatGrinders on Sun Aug 22 16:58:25 2021
  • joined Carvanition on Thu Aug 12 10:44:29 2021
  • left NaCl on Thu Jul 22 10:41:54 2021
  • joined neatGrinders on Thu Jul 22 03:42:26 2021
  • left 6CAP on Thu Jul 15 14:42:23 2021
  • joined NaCl on Sun Jun 6 18:36:27 2021
  • joined 6CAP on Thu Mar 11 11:52:32 2021