Vortex

STEAM_0:0:73380449

76561198107026626
About

ニコヤザワ enter image description here

Transfers
  • joined SA 300ping on Tue Nov 12 20:12:42 2019
  • joined NASA on Fri Feb 15 15:06:13 2019
  • joined MainMGE on Fri Sep 28 13:09:07 2018
  • joined DUpla gaY on Thu Sep 27 17:28:29 2018
  • left Nohat6 on Thu Sep 20 20:28:42 2018
  • joined SVIFT SA on Wed Sep 19 21:13:18 2018
  • left SVIFT SA on Sun Sep 9 20:25:31 2018
  • joined Nohat6 on Sun Sep 9 20:23:52 2018
  • joined SVIFT SA on Sun Sep 9 19:31:14 2018
  • left Nohat6 on Sun Sep 9 19:30:11 2018
  • left Pagodeiros do тB on Sun Sep 9 19:30:08 2018
  • joined Nohat6 on Sat Sep 1 17:56:35 2018
  • joined Pagodeiros do тB on Mon Aug 27 20:47:43 2018
  • left SVIFT SA on Mon Aug 27 20:47:37 2018
  • joined SVIFT SA on Thu Aug 2 22:11:04 2018