Reading Specialists

Info

We read your books for you! (3rd time's the charm, ya?)

Active roster for Reading Specialists playing in Intermediate for PURE League (Season 3)
  • ☁Tissueman☁ left the team on Tue Sep 22 16:35:15 2020
  • kayook left the team on Sun Sep 20 12:08:28 2020
  • shane-o joined the team on Tue Sep 1 15:53:47 2020
  • kayook joined the team on Tue Sep 1 15:53:44 2020
  • Jarry from wagga left the team on Tue Sep 1 15:53:42 2020
  • Poeyy left the team on Tue Sep 1 15:53:39 2020
  • Jarry from wagga joined the team on Tue Jul 14 16:25:38 2020
  • ZiG joined the team on Tue Jul 14 16:25:38 2020
  • Poeyy joined the team on Tue Jul 14 16:25:38 2020
  • Houdini joined the team on Tue Jul 14 16:25:38 2020
  • Manglu joined the team on Tue Jul 14 16:25:38 2020
  • ☁Tissueman☁ joined the team on Tue Jul 14 16:25:38 2020
  • -ideknoo joined the team on Tue Jul 14 16:25:38 2020
  • GunGuyDude joined the team on Tue Jul 14 16:25:38 2020
  • cj31 joined the team on Tue Jul 14 16:25:38 2020
  • mtndrew joined the team on Tue Jul 14 16:25:38 2020
Player Pool
  • kayook joined the team on Mon Aug 31 14:35:35 2020
  • shane-o joined the team on Mon Aug 31 14:24:53 2020
  • LowKeySleepy left the team on Fri Aug 28 13:57:53 2020
  • B10odf3ud left the team on Wed Jul 15 09:28:38 2020
  • Ninja left the team on Wed Jul 15 02:03:05 2020
  • Jarry from wagga joined the team on Tue Jul 14 07:37:39 2020
  • ZiG joined the team on Mon Jul 13 16:53:21 2020
  • Poeyy joined the team on Mon Jul 13 16:53:16 2020
  • .phl4rie left the team on Mon Apr 13 01:13:17 2020
  • B10odf3ud joined the team on Sun Mar 29 11:11:18 2020
  • Houdini joined the team on Sat Mar 28 15:34:26 2020
  • Manglu joined the team on Sun Feb 9 06:30:17 2020
  • Ninja joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:52:07 2020
  • .phl4rie joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:35:36 2020
  • ☁Tissueman☁ joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:21:33 2020
  • -ideknoo joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:18:25 2020
  • GunGuyDude joined the team on Wed Oct 23 14:44:46 2019
  • GunGuyDude left the team on Mon Oct 21 16:18:09 2019
  • GunGuyDude joined the team on Tue Sep 17 15:44:05 2019
  • LowKeySleepy joined the team on Tue Sep 17 09:53:10 2019
  • .phl4rie left the team on Tue Aug 13 12:51:33 2019
  • .phl4rie joined the team on Sun Aug 11 12:45:43 2019
  • Mr. Bean joined the team on Sun Aug 11 05:00:44 2019
  • Pmat joined the team on Thu Aug 8 14:01:02 2019
  • NumberzZ joined the team on Thu Aug 8 11:41:28 2019
  • solooguitarrr joined the team on Thu Aug 8 11:41:04 2019
  • cj31 joined the team on Thu Aug 8 09:31:31 2019
  • Hera joined the team on Wed Aug 7 17:49:47 2019
  • Ras joined the team on Wed Aug 7 15:00:06 2019
  • mtndrew joined the team on Mon Jul 29 21:34:25 2019
Past Rosters
Reading Specialists placed 5th in Open for PURE League (Season 2)
Transfer History:
  • GunGuyDude left the team on Sat Oct 26 03:53:28 2019
  • GunGuyDude joined the team on Mon Sep 23 07:40:14 2019
  • LowKeySleepy joined the team on Mon Sep 23 07:40:11 2019
  • Mr. Bean joined the team on Thu Aug 15 04:44:39 2019
  • Pmat joined the team on Thu Aug 15 04:44:39 2019
  • NumberzZ joined the team on Thu Aug 15 04:44:39 2019
  • solooguitarrr joined the team on Thu Aug 15 04:44:39 2019
  • cj31 joined the team on Thu Aug 15 04:44:39 2019
  • Hera joined the team on Thu Aug 15 04:44:39 2019
  • Ras joined the team on Thu Aug 15 04:44:39 2019
  • mtndrew joined the team on Thu Aug 15 04:44:39 2019
Reading Specialists placed 9th in Division 3 for AsiaFortress Cup 16
Transfer History:
  • Houdini joined the team on Mon Mar 30 13:37:26 2020
  • B10odf3ud joined the team on Mon Mar 30 13:37:22 2020
  • Mr. Bean left the team on Mon Mar 30 13:22:25 2020
  • .phl4rie left the team on Mon Mar 30 13:22:20 2020
  • Manglu joined the team on Sun Feb 9 06:55:36 2020
  • Ninja joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:53:53 2020
  • .phl4rie joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:53:53 2020
  • ☁Tissueman☁ joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:53:53 2020
  • -ideknoo joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:53:53 2020
  • GunGuyDude joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:53:53 2020
  • LowKeySleepy joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:53:53 2020
  • Mr. Bean joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:53:53 2020
  • cj31 joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:53:53 2020
  • mtndrew joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:53:53 2020