Reading Specialists

Info

We read your books for you!

Active roster for Reading Specialists playing in Division 3 for AsiaFortress Cup 16
  • Houdini joined the team on Mon Mar 30 21:37:26 2020
  • B10odf3ud joined the team on Mon Mar 30 21:37:22 2020
  • Mr. Bean left the team on Mon Mar 30 21:22:25 2020
  • .phl4rie left the team on Mon Mar 30 21:22:20 2020
  • Manglu joined the team on Sun Feb 9 14:55:36 2020
  • Ninja joined the team on Sat Feb 1 21:53:53 2020
  • .phl4rie joined the team on Sat Feb 1 21:53:53 2020
  • ☁Tissueman☁ joined the team on Sat Feb 1 21:53:53 2020
  • -ideknoo joined the team on Sat Feb 1 21:53:53 2020
  • GunGuyDude joined the team on Sat Feb 1 21:53:53 2020
  • LowKeySleepy joined the team on Sat Feb 1 21:53:53 2020
  • Mr. Bean joined the team on Sat Feb 1 21:53:53 2020
  • cj31 joined the team on Sat Feb 1 21:53:53 2020
  • mtndrew joined the team on Sat Feb 1 21:53:53 2020
Player Pool
  • .phl4rie left the team on Mon Apr 13 09:13:17 2020
  • B10odf3ud joined the team on Sun Mar 29 19:11:18 2020
  • Houdini joined the team on Sat Mar 28 23:34:26 2020
  • Manglu joined the team on Sun Feb 9 14:30:17 2020
  • Ninja joined the team on Sat Feb 1 21:52:07 2020
  • .phl4rie joined the team on Sat Feb 1 21:35:36 2020
  • ☁Tissueman☁ joined the team on Sat Feb 1 21:21:33 2020
  • -ideknoo joined the team on Sat Feb 1 21:18:25 2020
  • GunGuyDude joined the team on Wed Oct 23 22:44:46 2019
  • GunGuyDude left the team on Tue Oct 22 00:18:09 2019
  • GunGuyDude joined the team on Tue Sep 17 23:44:05 2019
  • LowKeySleepy joined the team on Tue Sep 17 17:53:10 2019
  • .phl4rie left the team on Tue Aug 13 20:51:33 2019
  • .phl4rie joined the team on Sun Aug 11 20:45:43 2019
  • Mr. Bean joined the team on Sun Aug 11 13:00:44 2019
  • Pmat joined the team on Thu Aug 8 22:01:02 2019
  • NumberzZ joined the team on Thu Aug 8 19:41:28 2019
  • solooguitarrr joined the team on Thu Aug 8 19:41:04 2019
  • cj31 joined the team on Thu Aug 8 17:31:31 2019
  • Hera joined the team on Thu Aug 8 01:49:47 2019
  • Ras joined the team on Wed Aug 7 23:00:06 2019
  • mtndrew joined the team on Tue Jul 30 05:34:25 2019
Past Rosters
Reading Specialists placed 5th in Open for PURE League (Season 2)
Transfer History:
  • GunGuyDude left the team on Sat Oct 26 11:53:28 2019
  • GunGuyDude joined the team on Mon Sep 23 15:40:14 2019
  • LowKeySleepy joined the team on Mon Sep 23 15:40:11 2019
  • Mr. Bean joined the team on Thu Aug 15 12:44:39 2019
  • Pmat joined the team on Thu Aug 15 12:44:39 2019
  • NumberzZ joined the team on Thu Aug 15 12:44:39 2019
  • solooguitarrr joined the team on Thu Aug 15 12:44:39 2019
  • cj31 joined the team on Thu Aug 15 12:44:39 2019
  • Hera joined the team on Thu Aug 15 12:44:39 2019
  • Ras joined the team on Thu Aug 15 12:44:39 2019
  • mtndrew joined the team on Thu Aug 15 12:44:39 2019