Ninja Samurai Hoovies

Info

We love TF2.

Active roster for Ninja Samurai Hoovies playing in Open for HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Test Team Please Ignore
3 : 0
Ninja Samurai Hoovies Match Page
Week 2- HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store - koth_product_rc9 Ninja Samurai Hoovies BYE Match Page
Week 3 KyMblC_nATPyJlb Home forfeit Ninja Samurai Hoovies Match Page
Week 4 - Sponsored by Mannco.store Flaming Dragons Home forfeit Ninja Samurai Hoovies Match Page
Week 5- Sponsored by Mannco.store Ninja Samurai Hoovies
0 : 1
ETO NONSTOP Match Page
Playoffs- Round 1 Ninja Samurai Hoovies
0 : 5
0 : 2
kiti s bakenbardami Match Page
  • smoogle joined the team on Tue Oct 2 22:29:41 2018
  • fordo joined the team on Wed Sep 19 16:26:12 2018
  • EclipseTF joined the team on Sat Sep 15 06:01:14 2018
  • frost joined the team on Sat Sep 15 06:01:02 2018
  • kuroi joined the team on Tue Sep 11 16:24:35 2018
  • GoldenHD64.GGOLD left the team on Tue Sep 11 16:23:23 2018
  • Fireboy829 left the team on Tue Sep 11 16:23:21 2018
  • Diatro joined the team on Fri Sep 7 12:21:53 2018
  • james8470 joined the team on Fri Sep 7 12:21:37 2018
  • GoldenHD64.GGOLD joined the team on Fri Sep 7 12:21:17 2018
  • eSky joined the team on Fri Sep 7 12:21:02 2018
  • Lemmy left the team on Fri Sep 7 12:19:39 2018
  • violet joined the team on Mon Sep 3 21:25:18 2018
  • Lemmy joined the team on Mon Sep 3 21:25:18 2018
  • WcallumW joined the team on Mon Sep 3 21:25:18 2018
  • Fireboy829 joined the team on Mon Sep 3 21:25:18 2018
Player Pool
  • kuroi left the team on Sun Feb 10 21:05:27 2019
  • Diatro left the team on Tue Jan 15 19:05:18 2019
  • smoogle joined the team on Mon Sep 17 16:41:07 2018
  • smoogle left the team on Mon Sep 17 16:40:25 2018
  • smoogle joined the team on Sun Sep 16 18:27:02 2018
  • fordo joined the team on Sat Sep 15 17:02:22 2018
  • Lemmy left the team on Thu Sep 13 13:12:27 2018
  • frost joined the team on Wed Sep 12 16:02:46 2018
  • EclipseTF joined the team on Wed Sep 12 14:48:30 2018
  • mattiedee left the team on Mon Sep 10 19:40:27 2018
  • GoldenHD64.GGOLD left the team on Mon Sep 10 19:40:23 2018
  • Fireboy829 left the team on Mon Sep 10 19:40:17 2018
  • kuroi joined the team on Sat Sep 8 16:36:29 2018
  • mattiedee joined the team on Thu Sep 6 20:55:55 2018
  • Lemmy joined the team on Thu Sep 6 11:28:13 2018
  • Lemmy left the team on Wed Sep 5 22:22:51 2018
  • Diatro joined the team on Tue Sep 4 07:45:22 2018
  • james8470 joined the team on Tue Sep 4 01:04:39 2018
  • GoldenHD64.GGOLD joined the team on Mon Sep 3 21:50:38 2018
  • eSky joined the team on Mon Sep 3 21:31:28 2018
  • violet joined the team on Mon Sep 3 21:23:18 2018
  • Lemmy joined the team on Mon Sep 3 21:19:09 2018
  • WcallumW joined the team on Mon Sep 3 21:16:48 2018
  • Fireboy829 joined the team on Mon Sep 3 21:07:40 2018