NotReallyGood

Info

Contact h4rry#1565 or Big Gæ (Gabe)#4749 for scrims and matches

We insult each other with mom jokes, and our roster is literally India!! We are NotReallyGood with being on time.

P Scout: Chipsy
F Scout: Fruit
Pocket: h4rry
Roamer: Buh
Demo: rubyks
Medic: Gabe
Subs: Ninja, koi, Tannie, mtndrew

ID,IN,PH,HK,PK,MY,SG,TH,MN,JP,VN

ozy : WHAT ARE U DOING
h4rryr4ya : your mom

Player Pool
  • catkoi_ left the team on Mon Jun 7 13:12:23 2021
  • mtndrew left the team on Sun Jun 6 17:31:15 2021
  • mtndrew joined the team on Fri May 7 18:23:02 2021
  • Buh_ joined the team on Fri Apr 30 07:01:17 2021
  • sshane left the team on Tue Apr 13 03:34:45 2021
  • naisu. left the team on Tue Apr 13 03:34:41 2021
  • Tannie joined the team on Sun Apr 11 14:01:39 2021
  • zero left the team on Sat Apr 10 20:01:36 2021
  • spade left the team on Sat Apr 10 11:15:44 2021
  • catkoi_ joined the team on Sat Mar 27 19:30:43 2021
  • Chipsy joined the team on Sat Feb 27 17:12:09 2021
  • zero joined the team on Thu Feb 25 06:45:43 2021
  • 国王巴赫 6 秒视频藤蔓 joined the team on Wed Feb 24 11:12:19 2021
  • Rubyks joined the team on Wed Feb 24 11:08:16 2021
  • spade joined the team on Wed Feb 24 10:14:58 2021
  • sshane joined the team on Tue Jan 26 15:50:15 2021
  • naisu. joined the team on Tue Jan 26 15:40:31 2021
  • mickey left the team on Tue Jan 26 15:14:16 2021
  • rom3o left the team on Tue Jan 26 15:14:12 2021
  • slair. left the team on Tue Jan 26 15:14:08 2021
  • storm left the team on Tue Jan 26 15:14:03 2021
  • Mytrle. left the team on Tue Jan 26 15:13:59 2021
  • goggy left the team on Tue Jan 26 15:13:54 2021
  • meth left the team on Tue Jan 26 15:13:49 2021
  • mickey joined the team on Fri Aug 28 05:45:22 2020
  • rom3o joined the team on Sat Aug 22 17:10:36 2020
  • slair. joined the team on Sat Jul 25 18:06:13 2020
  • storm joined the team on Sat Jul 25 14:19:59 2020
  • Mytrle. joined the team on Thu Jul 23 21:57:13 2020
  • Ninja joined the team on Tue Jul 14 19:20:28 2020
  • goggy joined the team on Sun Jul 12 17:18:11 2020
  • incy left the team on Sun Jul 12 16:12:57 2020
  • wondr left the team on Sun Jul 12 16:11:47 2020
  • meth joined the team on Sun May 10 12:21:20 2020
  • ( ‾ ʖ̫ ‾) left the team on Thu May 7 09:19:29 2020
  • Logo left the team on Fri Apr 10 11:57:14 2020
  • 69 left the team on Thu Jan 16 11:21:53 2020
  • Hero left the team on Tue Nov 19 15:41:09 2019
  • dril left the team on Sun Sep 22 15:02:28 2019
  • 69 joined the team on Sat Aug 17 16:00:28 2019
  • dril joined the team on Thu Aug 8 13:51:22 2019
  • wondr joined the team on Tue Jun 25 19:23:05 2019
  • vn left the team on Sun Jun 9 16:32:27 2019
  • ( ‾ ʖ̫ ‾) joined the team on Thu Jun 6 08:38:45 2019
  • incy joined the team on Thu Jun 6 07:49:45 2019
  • Hero joined the team on Tue Jun 4 17:10:54 2019
  • Logo joined the team on Sun Jun 2 18:17:25 2019
  • vn joined the team on Sun Jun 2 14:25:46 2019
  • Gabe joined the team on Sun Jun 2 09:50:04 2019
  • h4rry joined the team on Sat Jun 1 12:50:11 2019
Past Rosters
NotReallyGood placed 8th in Open for PURE League (Season 3)
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Abusement Park
5 : 0
4 : 2
NotReallyGood Match Page
Week 2 NotReallyGood
5 : 0
3 : 1
Sons of Simps Match Page
Week 3 NotReallyGood
5 : 0
3 : 0
Raven Chads Match Page
Week 4 Reid Shadow Legends
3 : 2
1 : 2
NotReallyGood Match Page
Week 5 NotReallyGood
0 : 5
0 : 5
Krankenwagen Match Page
Week 6 Yang Ciao
7 : 2
3 : 0
NotReallyGood Match Page
Week 7 NotReallyGood Away forfeit Sēn de háizi Match Page
Transfer History:
  • mickey joined the team on Mon Aug 31 15:42:22 2020
  • rom3o joined the team on Mon Aug 31 15:42:13 2020
  • Mytrle. left the team on Fri Aug 28 12:47:40 2020
  • storm left the team on Fri Aug 28 12:47:34 2020
  • storm joined the team on Sun Jul 26 16:01:58 2020
  • storm left the team on Sun Jul 26 15:49:31 2020
  • slair. joined the team on Sun Jul 26 14:04:12 2020
  • storm joined the team on Sun Jul 26 14:04:12 2020
  • Mytrle. joined the team on Sun Jul 26 14:04:12 2020
  • Ninja joined the team on Sun Jul 26 14:04:12 2020
  • goggy joined the team on Sun Jul 26 14:04:12 2020
  • meth joined the team on Sun Jul 26 14:04:12 2020
  • Gabe joined the team on Sun Jul 26 14:04:12 2020
  • h4rry joined the team on Sun Jul 26 14:04:12 2020
NotReallyGood placed 4th in Division 3 for AsiaFortress Cup 17
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
1 NotReallyGood Away forfeit 盧氏 Match Page
Week 2 j0e
3 : 3
3 : 3
NotReallyGood Match Page
Week 3 Nord VPN Home forfeit NotReallyGood Match Page
Week 4 anmi face syndrome
0 : 4
0 : 3
NotReallyGood Match Page
Week 5 NotReallyGood BYE Match Page
Week 6 NotReallyGood
3 : 3
0 : 3
Fossil Burger Match Page
Week 7 NotReallyGood
3 : 0
2 : 2
Ascension Match Page
Upper Bracket Semifinals Fossil Burger
4 : 1
3 : 1
0 : 0
NotReallyGood Match Page
Upper Bracket Finals / Lower Bracket Semifinals NotReallyGood
0 : 5
2 : 4
0 : 0
Ascension Match Page
Transfer History:
  • mtndrew joined the team on Sat May 8 15:47:17 2021
  • Buh_ joined the team on Sat May 8 15:45:55 2021
  • zero left the team on Mon Apr 12 16:45:02 2021
  • spade left the team on Mon Apr 12 16:45:00 2021
  • Tannie joined the team on Mon Apr 12 16:17:28 2021
  • catkoi_ joined the team on Mon Apr 12 16:17:17 2021
  • sshane left the team on Mon Apr 12 16:17:14 2021
  • naisu. left the team on Mon Apr 12 16:17:12 2021
  • Chipsy joined the team on Sat Feb 27 17:13:09 2021
  • zero joined the team on Sat Feb 27 17:13:09 2021
  • 国王巴赫 6 秒视频藤蔓 joined the team on Sat Feb 27 17:13:09 2021
  • Rubyks joined the team on Sat Feb 27 17:13:09 2021
  • spade joined the team on Sat Feb 27 17:13:09 2021
  • sshane joined the team on Sat Feb 27 17:13:09 2021
  • naisu. joined the team on Sat Feb 27 17:13:09 2021
  • Ninja joined the team on Sat Feb 27 17:13:09 2021
  • Gabe joined the team on Sat Feb 27 17:13:09 2021
  • h4rry joined the team on Sat Feb 27 17:13:09 2021