mitosis

Info

pure league sucks
we are 3rd place btw please give us our medals

Active roster for The Usagi Gang playing in Asia for [JP/Asia] Shinobi Showdown cup
Home Team vs Away Team
Round 1! Fight The Usagi Gang Away forfeit The Unstoppable Retards Match Page
#2 Diamond Miners
0 : 3
The Usagi Gang Match Page
#3 The Usagi Gang Away forfeit BaRT Match Page
Semi-finals Diamond Miners Home forfeit The Usagi Gang Match Page
Finals #1 The Usagi Gang
3 : 1
KOREA VPN CLUB 自杀 Match Page
Finals #2 The Usagi Gang BYE Match Page
Final match on9
3 : 0
The Usagi Gang Match Page
  • andrebwai left the team on Tue Jun 18 19:31:19 2019
  • Smily joined the team on Tue Jun 18 19:31:17 2019
  • Smily left the team on Sat May 18 10:30:59 2019
  • j3r joined the team on Sat May 18 10:30:56 2019
  • andrebwai joined the team on Sat May 18 10:30:52 2019
  • Divinus joined the team on Tue May 14 13:16:38 2019
  • Smily joined the team on Tue May 14 13:16:38 2019
  • harpseal joined the team on Tue May 14 13:16:38 2019
  • LERL joined the team on Tue May 14 13:16:38 2019
  • Takuto joined the team on Tue May 14 13:16:38 2019
  • Wabbit joined the team on Tue May 14 13:16:38 2019
Justice4Kratus signed up on Sun Feb 2 16:31:34 2020 to AsiaFortress Cup 16
Roster is awaiting approval
  • mindhijacker left the team on Sun Feb 9 07:50:59 2020
  • mindhijacker joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:31:34 2020
  • eclipse joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:31:34 2020
  • K1lled joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:31:34 2020
  • ₘₐₙcₑ :3 joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:31:34 2020
  • Fwishy joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:31:34 2020
  • JCHAP joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:31:34 2020
  • GARETT joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:31:34 2020
  • Lego joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:31:34 2020
  • navz joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:31:34 2020
  • Wabbit joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:31:34 2020
Player Pool
  • mindhijacker left the team on Sat Feb 8 17:55:00 2020
  • dril joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:17:13 2020
  • mindhijacker joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:11:16 2020
  • eclipse joined the team on Sat Feb 1 22:21:51 2020
  • K1lled joined the team on Sat Feb 1 22:21:40 2020
  • ₘₐₙcₑ :3 joined the team on Wed Jan 29 20:41:14 2020
  • Fwishy joined the team on Sun Jan 26 19:45:34 2020
  • JCHAP joined the team on Sun Jan 26 12:53:00 2020
  • GARETT joined the team on Sun Jan 26 12:07:30 2020
  • bann joined the team on Sat Oct 19 14:33:29 2019
  • Lego joined the team on Mon Oct 7 19:11:29 2019
  • Lego left the team on Fri Oct 4 19:59:59 2019
  • navz joined the team on Fri Sep 20 17:04:26 2019
  • green left the team on Sat Sep 14 19:51:08 2019
  • green joined the team on Wed Aug 14 18:03:06 2019
  • caps joined the team on Tue Aug 13 19:02:56 2019
  • Lego joined the team on Thu Aug 8 21:29:33 2019
  • andrebwai left the team on Thu Aug 8 17:44:26 2019
  • harpseal left the team on Thu Aug 8 17:44:19 2019
  • Luv ❤ left the team on Thu Aug 8 17:44:12 2019
  • Luv ❤ joined the team on Tue Jul 2 18:53:23 2019
  • j3r joined the team on Thu May 16 11:16:30 2019
  • andrebwai joined the team on Wed May 15 17:32:19 2019
  • Divinus joined the team on Tue May 14 13:08:18 2019
  • Smily joined the team on Mon May 13 16:21:18 2019
  • harpseal joined the team on Mon May 13 15:57:08 2019
  • LERL joined the team on Mon May 13 15:52:55 2019
  • Takuto joined the team on Mon May 13 15:51:22 2019
  • Wabbit joined the team on Mon May 13 15:49:20 2019
Past Rosters
The Chad Foundation placed 4th in Premier for PURE League (Season 2)
Transfer History:
  • bann joined the team on Sun Oct 20 13:14:24 2019
  • navz joined the team on Sun Sep 22 21:49:33 2019
  • Divinus left the team on Fri Aug 16 06:03:58 2019
  • green joined the team on Thu Aug 15 21:23:15 2019
  • caps joined the team on Thu Aug 15 21:23:15 2019
  • Lego joined the team on Thu Aug 15 21:23:15 2019
  • j3r joined the team on Thu Aug 15 21:23:15 2019
  • Divinus joined the team on Thu Aug 15 21:23:15 2019
  • Smily joined the team on Thu Aug 15 21:23:15 2019
  • LERL joined the team on Thu Aug 15 21:23:15 2019
  • Takuto joined the team on Thu Aug 15 21:23:15 2019
  • Wabbit joined the team on Thu Aug 15 21:23:15 2019