Iliuchi

Info

Ilya in love with Ilya

Илюха верни силачя
UwU

Active roster for Iliuchi playing in EU for KnightComp League (KCL) Season 1
  • Snajper joined the team on Sun Mar 17 02:00:05 2019
  • стас joined the team on Fri Feb 22 14:30:26 2019
  • OLN joined the team on Fri Feb 22 14:30:26 2019
  • Pogrebok 🍄 joined the team on Fri Feb 22 14:30:26 2019
  • Ansanie joined the team on Fri Feb 22 14:30:26 2019
  • PogoGogo joined the team on Fri Feb 22 14:30:26 2019
  • GΞΞBUZ joined the team on Fri Feb 22 14:30:26 2019
  • PenDraGon joined the team on Fri Feb 22 14:30:26 2019
Player Pool
  • kenikai joined the team on Sun Apr 14 18:21:50 2019
  • Snajper joined the team on Sat Mar 16 19:14:05 2019
  • стас joined the team on Fri Feb 22 14:28:55 2019
  • OLN joined the team on Fri Feb 22 12:19:40 2019
  • Pogrebok 🍄 joined the team on Thu Feb 21 00:43:53 2019
  • Ansanie joined the team on Wed Feb 20 22:25:13 2019
  • PogoGogo joined the team on Sun Sep 9 09:38:07 2018
  • GΞΞBUZ joined the team on Sun Sep 2 07:45:40 2018
  • PenDraGon joined the team on Sat Sep 1 22:35:57 2018
Past Rosters
Iliuchi placed 21st in Division for United Dodgeball League Two Day Cup
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Poi's on
6 : 11
Iliuchi Match Page
#2 Toucan🐧Tyrannicide
12 : 3
Iliuchi Match Page
#3 Ban These Kids
14 : 5
Iliuchi Match Page
Transfer History:
  • PogoGogo joined the team on Sun Sep 9 09:38:40 2018
  • GΞΞBUZ joined the team on Sun Sep 2 07:46:39 2018
  • PenDraGon joined the team on Sun Sep 2 07:46:39 2018
Iliuchi placed 27th in Europe for NewbiDuo Cup 2
Transfer History:
  • PogoGogo joined the team on Mon Jan 28 15:29:55 2019
  • GΞΞBUZ joined the team on Mon Jan 28 15:29:55 2019
  • PenDraGon joined the team on Mon Jan 28 15:29:55 2019
Iliuchi placed 21st in Everyone for The Ultimate Ultiduo Tournament 3
Transfer History:
  • PogoGogo joined the team on Wed Mar 20 17:38:05 2019
  • GΞΞBUZ joined the team on Wed Mar 20 17:38:05 2019
  • PenDraGon joined the team on Wed Mar 20 17:38:05 2019