niqqer squad

Info

ricardo milos

Active roster for niqqer squad playing in Asia for [JP/Asia] Shinobi Showdown cup
Home Team vs Away Team
Round 1! Fight niqqer squad
0 : 3
Teh'O Match Page
#2 Uno +4 club Away forfeit niqqer squad Match Page
#3 KOREA VPN CLUB 自杀 Away forfeit niqqer squad Match Page
  • dolphin joined the team on Fri May 31 09:02:01 2019
  • DarkBlade joined the team on Thu May 30 05:48:28 2019
  • ︻╦╤─ joined the team on Tue May 14 01:53:19 2019
  • marah joined the team on Tue May 14 01:53:19 2019
  • Taz joined the team on Tue May 14 01:53:19 2019
  • Poeyy joined the team on Tue May 14 01:53:19 2019
  • Overdose joined the team on Tue May 14 01:53:19 2019
  • hayed152 joined the team on Tue May 14 01:53:19 2019
Player Pool
  • dolphin joined the team on Fri May 24 23:33:38 2019
  • DarkBlade joined the team on Fri May 24 21:29:25 2019
  • Samyang left the team on Wed May 15 00:37:44 2019
  • Samyang joined the team on Tue May 14 08:59:37 2019
  • ︻╦╤─ joined the team on Mon May 13 10:22:39 2019
  • marah joined the team on Mon May 13 03:13:11 2019
  • Taz joined the team on Mon May 13 03:11:51 2019
  • bann left the team on Thu May 9 23:59:09 2019
  • L. left the team on Thu May 9 22:06:04 2019
  • Poeyy joined the team on Wed May 8 08:20:50 2019
  • bann joined the team on Wed May 8 00:20:09 2019
  • Overdose joined the team on Tue May 7 07:52:38 2019
  • L. joined the team on Sun May 5 19:57:15 2019
  • hayed152 joined the team on Sun May 5 19:23:20 2019