niqqer squad

Info

ricardo milos

Player Pool
  • luci. left the team on Mon Oct 21 16:11:53 2019
  • Taz left the team on Wed Sep 4 18:46:40 2019
  • GunGuyDude left the team on Sun Aug 11 11:17:04 2019
  • dolphin joined the team on Sat May 25 06:33:38 2019
  • DarkBlade joined the team on Sat May 25 04:29:25 2019
  • Samyang left the team on Wed May 15 07:37:44 2019
  • Samyang joined the team on Tue May 14 15:59:37 2019
  • GunGuyDude joined the team on Mon May 13 17:22:39 2019
  • marah joined the team on Mon May 13 10:13:11 2019
  • Taz joined the team on Mon May 13 10:11:51 2019
  • bann left the team on Fri May 10 06:59:09 2019
  • L. left the team on Fri May 10 05:06:04 2019
  • Poeyy joined the team on Wed May 8 15:20:50 2019
  • bann joined the team on Wed May 8 07:20:09 2019
  • Doversy joined the team on Tue May 7 14:52:38 2019
  • L. joined the team on Mon May 6 02:57:15 2019
  • luci. joined the team on Mon May 6 02:23:20 2019
Past Rosters
niqqer squad placed 12th in Asia for [JP/Asia] Shinobi Showdown cup
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Round 1! Fight niqqer squad
0 : 3
Teh'O Match Page
#2 Uno +4 club Away forfeit niqqer squad Match Page
#3 KOREA VPN CLUB 自杀 Away forfeit niqqer squad Match Page
Transfer History:
  • dolphin joined the team on Fri May 31 16:02:01 2019
  • DarkBlade joined the team on Thu May 30 12:48:28 2019
  • GunGuyDude joined the team on Tue May 14 08:53:19 2019
  • marah joined the team on Tue May 14 08:53:19 2019
  • Taz joined the team on Tue May 14 08:53:19 2019
  • Poeyy joined the team on Tue May 14 08:53:19 2019
  • Doversy joined the team on Tue May 14 08:53:19 2019
  • luci. joined the team on Tue May 14 08:53:19 2019