Granny, it's past your bedtime!

Info

go to sleep and never wake up smh

Player Pool
  • AxioMr left the team on Tue Nov 5 14:33:05 2019
  • Mineta left the team on Sun Jun 16 09:29:54 2019
  • Thy God left the team on Tue Jun 4 20:20:21 2019
  • ❤NATU❤ joined the team on Wed May 29 17:48:17 2019
  • Gladius joined the team on Wed May 29 16:33:23 2019
  • AxioMr joined the team on Mon May 27 14:55:29 2019
  • Młody joined the team on Sun May 26 10:58:19 2019
  • Original Light joined the team on Sat May 25 21:21:55 2019
  • houston left the team on Mon May 20 14:45:24 2019
  • Parts joined the team on Sat May 18 16:09:52 2019
  • YeeHaww joined the team on Fri May 17 20:23:48 2019
  • Kiikki left the team on Fri May 17 14:34:40 2019
  • Mr.Kleiner joined the team on Fri May 17 13:41:25 2019
  • Trickster joined the team on Fri May 10 18:30:19 2019
  • dempz joined the team on Thu May 9 16:12:59 2019
  • Nolmo joined the team on Thu May 9 12:28:37 2019
  • gorrah joined the team on Wed May 8 20:25:10 2019
  • opster left the team on Wed May 8 17:23:08 2019
  • smokey joined the team on Wed May 8 17:09:51 2019
  • Lord Yeti joined the team on Wed May 8 12:48:28 2019
  • BaP London joined the team on Tue May 7 09:14:01 2019
  • ❅✮nurse✮❅ left the team on Mon May 6 23:35:28 2019
  • Kiikki joined the team on Mon May 6 21:45:52 2019
  • houston joined the team on Sun May 5 14:51:19 2019
  • shinso joined the team on Sat May 4 16:49:24 2019
  • Mineta joined the team on Sat May 4 08:44:24 2019
  • ❅✮nurse✮❅ joined the team on Fri May 3 17:20:20 2019
  • opster joined the team on Wed May 1 17:50:03 2019
  • Thy God joined the team on Wed May 1 17:00:05 2019
Past Rosters
Granny, it's past your bedtime! placed 1st in Open A for EuroLander
Transfer History:
  • shinso left the team on Thu Jun 20 14:33:17 2019
  • ❤NATU❤ joined the team on Thu May 30 07:02:27 2019
  • Gladius joined the team on Wed May 29 16:43:36 2019
  • YeeHaww left the team on Wed May 29 16:43:28 2019
  • Mineta left the team on Wed May 29 16:43:25 2019
  • smokey left the team on Wed May 29 16:43:22 2019
  • AxioMr joined the team on Mon May 27 14:58:48 2019
  • Młody joined the team on Sun May 26 11:03:09 2019
  • Thy God left the team on Sun May 26 11:03:05 2019
  • houston left the team on Mon May 20 15:02:41 2019
  • Parts joined the team on Mon May 20 12:34:37 2019
  • YeeHaww joined the team on Mon May 20 12:34:34 2019
  • Kiikki left the team on Mon May 20 12:34:31 2019
  • Mr.Kleiner joined the team on Fri May 17 13:43:05 2019
  • Trickster joined the team on Fri May 10 18:31:11 2019
  • dempz joined the team on Fri May 10 18:24:10 2019
  • Nolmo joined the team on Fri May 10 18:24:10 2019
  • gorrah joined the team on Fri May 10 18:24:10 2019
  • smokey joined the team on Fri May 10 18:24:10 2019
  • Lord Yeti joined the team on Fri May 10 18:24:10 2019
  • BaP London joined the team on Fri May 10 18:24:10 2019
  • Kiikki joined the team on Fri May 10 18:24:10 2019
  • houston joined the team on Fri May 10 18:24:10 2019
  • shinso joined the team on Fri May 10 18:24:10 2019
  • Mineta joined the team on Fri May 10 18:24:10 2019
  • Thy God joined the team on Fri May 10 18:24:10 2019