Team meanies

Info

kekekeke can we abandon gardevoir and run

enter image description here

Active roster for Team meanies playing in Asia for [JP/Asia] Shinobi Showdown cup
  • Nicholas SWL joined the team on Tue Jun 25 17:17:11 2019
  • Hero left the team on Sun May 12 10:48:21 2019
  • Cooli joined the team on Sat May 11 16:26:23 2019
  • Joeun joined the team on Sat May 11 16:26:21 2019
  • DABU joined the team on Sat May 11 05:50:23 2019
  • COSPO The Great joined the team on Mon May 6 03:36:55 2019
  • kraken joined the team on Mon May 6 03:36:55 2019
  • Hero joined the team on Mon May 6 03:36:55 2019
  • CH joined the team on Mon May 6 03:36:55 2019
  • ❅ F r ø s T y 白 ❆ joined the team on Mon May 6 03:36:55 2019
  • Mokky joined the team on Mon May 6 03:36:55 2019
Player Pool
  • Nicholas SWL joined the team on Tue Jun 18 17:30:41 2019
  • Hero left the team on Sun May 12 10:26:11 2019
  • Cooli joined the team on Sat May 11 12:20:33 2019
  • Joeun joined the team on Sat May 11 09:27:43 2019
  • DABU joined the team on Fri May 10 14:54:45 2019
  • COSPO The Great joined the team on Fri May 3 19:09:37 2019
  • kraken joined the team on Thu May 2 03:24:52 2019
  • Hero joined the team on Mon Apr 29 20:37:05 2019
  • CH joined the team on Sun Apr 28 17:22:46 2019
  • ❅ F r ø s T y 白 ❆ joined the team on Sun Apr 28 17:20:00 2019
  • Mokky joined the team on Sun Apr 28 17:14:08 2019