teapаrty

Info

Just drink some tea

Active roster for teapаrty playing in Open B for EuroLander Disbanded
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 teapаrty Home forfeit Grenades , Crits & Scrumpy Match Page
Week 2 Gveret M Away forfeit teapаrty Match Page
  • Antibite left the team on Fri Jun 14 05:53:07 2019
  • Kumis left the team on Wed May 29 16:46:19 2019
  • highw left the team on Sun May 26 11:03:35 2019
  • ss joined the team on Fri May 3 06:35:55 2019
  • Kumis joined the team on Thu May 2 08:51:59 2019
  • V4Qu joined the team on Sat Apr 27 15:43:07 2019
  • RANDOM CRIT joined the team on Sat Apr 27 15:43:06 2019
  • MrRicardo joined the team on Sat Apr 27 15:43:06 2019
  • ¿ joined the team on Sat Apr 27 15:43:06 2019
  • Awstar joined the team on Sat Apr 27 15:43:06 2019
  • Antibite joined the team on Sat Apr 27 15:43:06 2019
  • Famtosha joined the team on Sat Apr 27 15:43:06 2019
  • highw joined the team on Sat Apr 27 15:43:06 2019
  • 1oko joined the team on Sat Apr 27 15:43:06 2019
Player Pool
  • Kumis left the team on Fri Jun 14 15:50:00 2019
  • Antibite left the team on Thu Jun 6 07:41:49 2019
  • highw left the team on Tue May 21 06:13:14 2019
  • ss joined the team on Thu May 2 16:36:53 2019
  • Kumis joined the team on Sun Apr 28 09:01:36 2019
  • V4Qu joined the team on Sat Apr 27 12:49:17 2019
  • RANDOM CRIT joined the team on Fri Apr 26 09:12:44 2019
  • MrRicardo joined the team on Thu Apr 25 13:51:40 2019
  • ¿ joined the team on Thu Apr 25 05:14:01 2019
  • Awstar joined the team on Wed Apr 24 23:45:54 2019
  • Antibite joined the team on Wed Apr 24 14:44:38 2019
  • Famtosha joined the team on Wed Apr 24 14:15:47 2019
  • highw joined the team on Wed Apr 24 10:05:55 2019
  • 1oko joined the team on Wed Apr 24 08:19:46 2019