REAPERS

Info

Entering the first tournament of this site.

Player Pool
  • yes left the team on Sun Feb 28 01:05:15 2021
  • CR❤ left the team on Mon Aug 10 22:27:59 2020
  • Kicri left the team on Fri Jul 31 15:57:30 2020
  • KODI DEINE left the team on Fri Oct 25 19:28:36 2019
  • Kumis left the team on Wed Oct 2 18:08:56 2019
  • deemore joined the team on Wed Jul 31 23:03:18 2019
  • 1R# Ints joined the team on Wed Jul 17 23:24:01 2019
  • 1R# Fry_Friday joined the team on Wed Jul 17 23:03:24 2019
  • DekriZz joined the team on Wed Jun 26 13:49:46 2019
  • Kave joined the team on Mon Jun 3 21:53:20 2019
  • yes joined the team on Thu May 2 20:43:32 2019
  • yes left the team on Thu May 2 14:35:10 2019
  • Kicri joined the team on Sat Apr 20 16:42:39 2019
  • lolevont joined the team on Fri Apr 19 18:28:44 2019
  • Power | #RCATF2 joined the team on Fri Apr 19 13:42:19 2019
  • yes joined the team on Fri Apr 19 00:42:09 2019
  • KODI DEINE joined the team on Thu Apr 18 23:50:14 2019
  • KILLER QUEEN [ESL] joined the team on Thu Apr 18 22:45:15 2019
  • Looter joined the team on Thu Apr 18 22:32:34 2019
  • Viral joined the team on Thu Apr 18 22:10:33 2019
  • Kumis joined the team on Thu Apr 18 21:39:38 2019
  • CR❤ joined the team on Thu Apr 18 21:35:16 2019
Past Rosters
REAPERS placed 6th in Main for classic.tf
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 REAPERS Team With No Name Match Page
Week 2 PivoCup REAPERS Match Page
Week 3 Team Fortress 2 REAPERS Match Page
Transfer History:
  • 1R# Fry_Friday joined the team on Thu Jul 25 00:53:08 2019
  • Kicri joined the team on Sat Apr 20 17:03:18 2019
  • lolevont joined the team on Sat Apr 20 17:03:18 2019
  • Power | #RCATF2 joined the team on Sat Apr 20 17:03:18 2019
  • yes joined the team on Sat Apr 20 17:03:18 2019
  • KODI DEINE joined the team on Sat Apr 20 17:03:18 2019
  • KILLER QUEEN [ESL] joined the team on Sat Apr 20 17:03:18 2019
  • Looter joined the team on Sat Apr 20 17:03:18 2019
  • Viral joined the team on Sat Apr 20 17:03:18 2019
  • Kumis joined the team on Sat Apr 20 17:03:18 2019
  • CR❤ joined the team on Sat Apr 20 17:03:18 2019