REAPERS

Info

Entering the first tournament of this site.

Player Pool
  • CR❤ left the team on Mon Aug 10 16:57:59 2020
  • Kicri left the team on Fri Jul 31 10:27:30 2020
  • KODI DEINE left the team on Fri Oct 25 13:58:36 2019
  • Kumis left the team on Wed Oct 2 12:38:56 2019
  • deemore joined the team on Wed Jul 31 17:33:18 2019
  • 1R# Ints joined the team on Wed Jul 17 17:54:01 2019
  • 1R# Fry_Friday joined the team on Wed Jul 17 17:33:24 2019
  • DekriZz joined the team on Wed Jun 26 08:19:46 2019
  • Kave joined the team on Mon Jun 3 16:23:20 2019
  • yes joined the team on Thu May 2 15:13:32 2019
  • yes left the team on Thu May 2 09:05:10 2019
  • Kicri joined the team on Sat Apr 20 11:12:39 2019
  • lolevont joined the team on Fri Apr 19 12:58:44 2019
  • Power | #RCATF2 joined the team on Fri Apr 19 08:12:19 2019
  • yes joined the team on Thu Apr 18 19:12:09 2019
  • KODI DEINE joined the team on Thu Apr 18 18:20:14 2019
  • KILLER QUEEN [ESL] joined the team on Thu Apr 18 17:15:15 2019
  • Looter joined the team on Thu Apr 18 17:02:34 2019
  • Viral joined the team on Thu Apr 18 16:40:33 2019
  • Kumis joined the team on Thu Apr 18 16:09:38 2019
  • CR❤ joined the team on Thu Apr 18 16:05:16 2019
Past Rosters
REAPERS placed 6th in Main for classic.tf
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 REAPERS Team With No Name Match Page
Week 2 PivoCup REAPERS Match Page
Week 3 Team Fortress 2 REAPERS Match Page
Transfer History:
  • 1R# Fry_Friday joined the team on Wed Jul 24 19:23:08 2019
  • Kicri joined the team on Sat Apr 20 11:33:18 2019
  • lolevont joined the team on Sat Apr 20 11:33:18 2019
  • Power | #RCATF2 joined the team on Sat Apr 20 11:33:18 2019
  • yes joined the team on Sat Apr 20 11:33:18 2019
  • KODI DEINE joined the team on Sat Apr 20 11:33:18 2019
  • KILLER QUEEN [ESL] joined the team on Sat Apr 20 11:33:18 2019
  • Looter joined the team on Sat Apr 20 11:33:18 2019
  • Viral joined the team on Sat Apr 20 11:33:18 2019
  • Kumis joined the team on Sat Apr 20 11:33:18 2019
  • CR❤ joined the team on Sat Apr 20 11:33:18 2019