umud+5

Info

add bkts for late night stuffs
add hydra for CLTF2 stuffs

Active roster for umud+5 playing in High for CLTF2 No Restrictions 6s Sponsored by STN.trading and Bazaar.tf Disbanded
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Kiva kutos klaani Away forfeit umud+5 Match Page
  • Hydra left the team on Sat Jul 13 15:37:50 2019
  • zirael joined the team on Tue Jun 25 17:57:59 2019
  • Azzy joined the team on Tue Jun 25 17:57:58 2019
  • allah69 left the team on Tue Jun 25 17:57:57 2019
  • bio left the team on Sat Jun 22 11:11:42 2019
  • quenterz joined the team on Mon Jun 10 10:39:02 2019
  • bio joined the team on Mon Jun 3 18:28:20 2019
  • .gragery joined the team on Thu May 30 17:40:48 2019
  • allah69 joined the team on Thu May 30 17:40:48 2019
  • klsz joined the team on Thu May 30 17:40:48 2019
  • arcade joined the team on Thu May 30 17:40:48 2019
  • arawn joined the team on Thu May 30 17:40:48 2019
  • Hydra joined the team on Thu May 30 17:40:48 2019
  • FreezeLight joined the team on Thu May 30 17:40:48 2019
  • bkts joined the team on Thu May 30 17:40:48 2019
Player Pool
  • klown2 joined the team on Thu Sep 26 10:42:52 2019
  • Azzy joined the team on Sat Jun 22 14:24:20 2019
  • zirael joined the team on Sat Jun 22 13:29:36 2019
  • sphex joined the team on Sat Jun 15 17:45:36 2019
  • bio joined the team on Mon Jun 3 06:03:40 2019
  • Colbasthe joined the team on Wed May 8 20:07:53 2019
  • PAPAZ joined the team on Mon Apr 29 10:29:37 2019
  • ˢᵒˡᵒ joined the team on Tue Apr 23 16:11:26 2019
  • .gragery joined the team on Mon Apr 22 15:16:27 2019
  • allah69 joined the team on Tue Apr 16 16:36:20 2019
  • klsz joined the team on Tue Apr 16 14:42:26 2019
  • Mankind :D joined the team on Tue Apr 16 12:08:20 2019
  • arcade joined the team on Mon Apr 15 14:57:43 2019
  • froz joined the team on Sat Apr 13 11:01:56 2019
  • arawn joined the team on Wed Apr 10 19:13:29 2019
  • quenterz joined the team on Tue Apr 9 12:01:27 2019
  • Hydra joined the team on Mon Apr 8 18:56:10 2019
  • FreezeLight joined the team on Mon Apr 8 18:40:20 2019
  • bkts joined the team on Mon Apr 8 09:54:46 2019
Past Rosters
Ulku Ocaklari Esport placed 20th in Teams for United Dodgeball League Spring Cup
Transfer History:
  • PAPAZ joined the team on Mon Apr 29 10:31:15 2019
  • klsz left the team on Mon Apr 29 10:23:29 2019
  • klsz joined the team on Fri Apr 19 18:15:14 2019
  • froz joined the team on Fri Apr 19 18:15:11 2019
  • klsz left the team on Fri Apr 19 18:15:06 2019
  • klsz joined the team on Fri Apr 19 18:02:06 2019
  • froz left the team on Fri Apr 19 18:02:02 2019
  • froz joined the team on Tue Apr 16 13:09:16 2019
  • arawn joined the team on Sat Apr 13 10:58:14 2019
  • Hydra joined the team on Sat Apr 13 10:58:14 2019
  • bkts joined the team on Sat Apr 13 10:58:14 2019
Ulku Ocaklari Esport placed 2nd in Main for The Late Night TF2 Cup
Transfer History:
  • ˢᵒˡᵒ joined the team on Tue Apr 23 17:09:01 2019
  • .gragery joined the team on Mon Apr 22 15:18:52 2019
  • allah69 joined the team on Tue Apr 16 16:39:04 2019
  • klsz joined the team on Tue Apr 16 14:42:54 2019
  • Mankind :D joined the team on Tue Apr 16 12:50:13 2019
  • arcade joined the team on Mon Apr 15 15:01:39 2019
  • froz joined the team on Sun Apr 14 19:28:10 2019
  • arawn joined the team on Sun Apr 14 19:28:10 2019
  • quenterz joined the team on Sun Apr 14 19:28:10 2019
  • Hydra joined the team on Sun Apr 14 19:28:10 2019
  • FreezeLight joined the team on Sun Apr 14 19:28:10 2019
  • bkts joined the team on Sun Apr 14 19:28:10 2019