Dark Reapers

Info

We are evil, collectors, this fear and horror will be left in your memory after the next piece on our part. We are dark reapers, if you go against us, we are not responsible for ourselves.

Player Pool
  • YT_Fire_Guy_YT left the team on Sun May 12 07:01:51 2019
  • Smile left the team on Tue May 7 19:27:16 2019
  • CNH left the team on Tue May 7 19:27:10 2019
  • pst-16 left the team on Tue May 7 19:27:03 2019
  • CNH joined the team on Mon May 6 20:12:44 2019
  • Kumis left the team on Fri May 3 17:39:28 2019
  • AntonioGG12 joined the team on Thu May 2 19:14:39 2019
  • Kumis joined the team on Thu May 2 18:40:51 2019
  • Pugik left the team on Wed May 1 11:15:29 2019
  • Pugik joined the team on Mon Apr 15 16:08:09 2019
  • Smile joined the team on Mon Apr 15 15:46:57 2019
  • Ptaseddd joined the team on Sun Apr 14 18:57:20 2019
  • pst-16 joined the team on Sun Apr 14 17:59:48 2019
  • pyro plogistonatorov joined the team on Sat Mar 30 13:34:07 2019
  • Recaps. joined the team on Thu Mar 21 20:46:25 2019
  • SUPERСПЭШЛ joined the team on Thu Mar 21 20:36:52 2019
  • YT_Fire_Guy_YT joined the team on Thu Mar 21 20:28:56 2019
Past Rosters
Dark Reapers placed 36th in Cappers (Participating teams) for Cap That Cup
Transfer History:
  • Pugik joined the team on Mon Apr 15 16:09:00 2019
  • Smile joined the team on Mon Apr 15 16:09:00 2019
  • Ptaseddd joined the team on Mon Apr 15 16:09:00 2019
  • pst-16 joined the team on Mon Apr 15 16:09:00 2019
  • pyro plogistonatorov joined the team on Mon Apr 15 16:09:00 2019
  • Recaps. joined the team on Mon Apr 15 16:09:00 2019
  • SUPERСПЭШЛ joined the team on Mon Apr 15 16:09:00 2019
  • YT_Fire_Guy_YT joined the team on Mon Apr 15 16:09:00 2019