Team Mega Ping

Info

high ping, hilarity ensues

Player Pool
  • R4bbit l Tradeit.gg left the team on Sun Feb 3 13:19:26 2019
  • Koni tradeit.gg left the team on Mon Oct 15 06:24:02 2018
  • raptxr joined the team on Mon Oct 8 11:22:03 2018
  • jypperoni left the team on Sun Oct 7 09:51:24 2018
  • R4bbit l Tradeit.gg joined the team on Tue Oct 2 07:57:46 2018
  • Powerfeather joined the team on Wed Sep 26 07:30:00 2018
  • jypperoni joined the team on Tue Sep 11 04:36:01 2018
  • mxrk joined the team on Tue Sep 11 04:35:56 2018
  • zenith joined the team on Sat Aug 25 05:09:38 2018
  • The Fisher joined the team on Fri Aug 24 00:35:43 2018
  • zZᶻ sweet joined the team on Fri Aug 24 00:29:00 2018
  • yumyum joined the team on Fri Aug 24 00:28:29 2018
  • Korbishy joined the team on Fri Aug 24 00:25:47 2018
  • meta joined the team on Thu Aug 23 07:40:03 2018
  • 8-Kit joined the team on Thu Aug 23 02:50:47 2018
  • Kevbad joined the team on Thu Aug 23 00:11:02 2018
  • sharky joined the team on Wed Aug 22 05:05:43 2018
  • Koni tradeit.gg joined the team on Wed Aug 22 00:45:36 2018
  • wiitabix left the team on Wed Aug 22 00:45:24 2018
  • b1zzmyth joined the team on Sun Aug 19 03:55:51 2018
  • wiitabix joined the team on Sun Aug 19 03:40:12 2018
  • neon joined the team on Sat Aug 18 06:54:29 2018
  • Sock joined the team on Sat Aug 18 06:50:09 2018
  • tide joined the team on Sat Aug 18 06:42:02 2018
Past Rosters
Team Mega Ping placed 12th in Open for HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Order of the Silver Honk
3 : 0
Team Mega Ping Match Page
Week 2- HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store - koth_product_rc9 Fine Christians
0 : 3
Team Mega Ping Match Page
Week 3 Team Mega Ping Away forfeit UnitedMercenaries Match Page
Week 4 - Sponsored by Mannco.store Breakfast Mix! Away forfeit Team Mega Ping Match Page
Week 5- Sponsored by Mannco.store Team Mega Ping
3 : 0
Bee Cave Crew Match Page
Playoffs- Round 1 Team Mega Ping
1 : 2
0 : 1
Multipla Match Page
Transfer History:
  • raptxr joined the team on Tue Oct 16 04:10:48 2018
  • Koni tradeit.gg left the team on Tue Oct 16 04:10:20 2018
  • jypperoni left the team on Sun Oct 7 14:33:43 2018
  • R4bbit l Tradeit.gg joined the team on Tue Oct 2 11:54:48 2018
  • Powerfeather joined the team on Thu Sep 27 23:39:59 2018
  • mxrk joined the team on Wed Sep 12 00:24:19 2018
  • jypperoni joined the team on Wed Sep 12 00:23:57 2018
  • zenith joined the team on Mon Aug 27 00:04:08 2018
  • The Fisher joined the team on Mon Aug 27 00:04:08 2018
  • zZᶻ sweet joined the team on Mon Aug 27 00:04:08 2018
  • yumyum joined the team on Mon Aug 27 00:04:08 2018
  • Korbishy joined the team on Mon Aug 27 00:04:08 2018
  • meta joined the team on Mon Aug 27 00:04:08 2018
  • 8-Kit joined the team on Mon Aug 27 00:04:08 2018
  • Kevbad joined the team on Mon Aug 27 00:04:08 2018
  • sharky joined the team on Mon Aug 27 00:04:08 2018
  • Koni tradeit.gg joined the team on Mon Aug 27 00:04:08 2018
  • b1zzmyth joined the team on Mon Aug 27 00:04:08 2018
  • neon joined the team on Mon Aug 27 00:04:08 2018
  • Sock joined the team on Mon Aug 27 00:04:08 2018
  • tide joined the team on Mon Aug 27 00:04:08 2018