we r nuts

Info

we r shit

Player Pool
  • kei left the team on Sat Aug 17 04:55:34 2019
  • J頭 left the team on Thu Aug 15 03:12:36 2019
  • ceekay joined the team on Fri Apr 26 14:18:10 2019
  • ubrdrgn left the team on Wed Apr 24 22:52:05 2019
  • sick joined the team on Tue Apr 9 10:04:24 2019
  • jacc joined the team on Sat Mar 16 07:00:38 2019
  • CodeX joined the team on Tue Mar 12 04:17:38 2019
  • sushi joined the team on Sun Mar 10 06:12:28 2019
  • ubrdrgn joined the team on Sat Mar 9 22:33:04 2019
  • kei joined the team on Sat Mar 9 16:50:39 2019
  • Tart. joined the team on Sat Mar 9 15:44:51 2019
  • rohan joined the team on Fri Mar 8 05:11:08 2019
  • munch joined the team on Thu Mar 7 12:50:30 2019
  • precious. joined the team on Thu Mar 7 10:58:06 2019
  • J頭 joined the team on Thu Mar 7 02:37:03 2019
Past Rosters
we r nuts placed 7th in Division 2 for AsiaFortress Cup 15
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 trashcan
5 : 0
5 : 0
we r nuts Match Page
Week 2 we r nuts
2 : 5
3 : 4
SADZONE Match Page
Week 3 we r nuts Away forfeit Virgin Veterans Match Page
Week 4 yeeterflies Away forfeit we r nuts Match Page
Week 5 we r nuts
4 : 4
3 : 0
Artic Fire Enable Match Page
Week 6 The Mighty Gibuses
3 : 0
5 : 0
we r nuts Match Page
Week 7 we r nuts Home forfeit EdeLweiss Match Page
Transfer History:
  • sushi left the team on Mon Apr 29 14:15:10 2019
  • J頭 left the team on Sat Apr 27 16:37:24 2019
  • sick joined the team on Sat Apr 27 15:27:25 2019
  • CodeX left the team on Sat Apr 27 15:27:23 2019
  • ceekay joined the team on Sat Apr 27 15:27:21 2019
  • ubrdrgn left the team on Sat Apr 27 15:26:11 2019
  • jacc joined the team on Sat Mar 23 14:35:38 2019
  • CodeX joined the team on Sat Mar 23 14:35:38 2019
  • sushi joined the team on Sat Mar 23 14:35:38 2019
  • ubrdrgn joined the team on Sat Mar 23 14:35:38 2019
  • kei joined the team on Sat Mar 23 14:35:38 2019
  • Tart. joined the team on Sat Mar 23 14:35:38 2019
  • rohan joined the team on Sat Mar 23 14:35:38 2019
  • munch joined the team on Sat Mar 23 14:35:38 2019
  • precious. joined the team on Sat Mar 23 14:35:38 2019
  • J頭 joined the team on Sat Mar 23 14:35:38 2019