TheOtter!

Info

AFC div3 team

find Ahua for Scheduling

Player Pool
  • kosina left the team on Thu Aug 8 04:48:08 2019
  • Otteris left the team on Tue Jul 2 09:34:30 2019
  • 596✿ left the team on Wed Jun 5 17:30:23 2019
  • 596✿ joined the team on Sat May 25 14:59:26 2019
  • kmhH.' joined the team on Wed Mar 20 15:07:01 2019
  • 好運星 joined the team on Sun Mar 17 14:03:32 2019
  • ukk joined the team on Sun Mar 17 13:49:07 2019
  • andyXD joined the team on Sun Mar 10 07:18:15 2019
  • iowa joined the team on Thu Mar 7 15:33:25 2019
  • FUREA joined the team on Thu Mar 7 14:31:58 2019
  • kosina joined the team on Thu Mar 7 09:00:58 2019
  • Otteris joined the team on Wed Mar 6 15:29:28 2019
  • Ahua joined the team on Wed Mar 6 15:19:18 2019
Past Rosters
TheOtter! placed 2nd in Division 3 for AsiaFortress Cup 15
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 unnamed team
0 : 5
1 : 6
TheOtter! Match Page
Week 2 blueberries
1 : 6
0 : 5
TheOtter! Match Page
Week 3 Hesitation
3 : 1
0 : 4
TheOtter! Match Page
Week 4 Cobra Tea
0 : 5
1 : 1
TheOtter! Match Page
Week 5 Pongtai Gamers
0 : 5
0 : 3
TheOtter! Match Page
Week 6 GAETA WORLDWAETA
3 : 0
1 : 6
TheOtter! Match Page
Week 7 Teh'O
2 : 5
1 : 4
TheOtter! Match Page
Upper Bracket SemiFinals TheOtter!
0 : 5
4 : 3
1 : 2
Bruhment Plunder Match Page
Lower Bracket SemiFinals Hesitation TheOtter! Match Page
Transfer History:
  • kmhH.' joined the team on Fri Mar 22 07:20:41 2019
  • 好運星 joined the team on Fri Mar 22 07:20:41 2019
  • ukk joined the team on Fri Mar 22 07:20:41 2019
  • andyXD joined the team on Fri Mar 22 07:20:41 2019
  • iowa joined the team on Fri Mar 22 07:20:41 2019
  • FUREA joined the team on Fri Mar 22 07:20:41 2019
  • kosina joined the team on Fri Mar 22 07:20:41 2019
  • Otteris joined the team on Fri Mar 22 07:20:41 2019
  • Ahua joined the team on Fri Mar 22 07:20:41 2019