Morebucket's Carers

Icon 6 f1765df9e3baf1f70ab94619
Info

please be patient with morebuckets, he forgot how to swallow recently and his bowel movements are very irregular

add morebuckets

Player Pool
  • nekro left the team on Sun Feb 17 11:30:39 2019
  • gilga left the team on Sat Oct 6 12:24:40 2018
  • MoreBuckets! left the team on Sat Sep 15 12:33:19 2018
  • lecunea left the team on Mon Sep 3 13:42:25 2018
  • aychi left the team on Wed Aug 22 12:06:09 2018
  • miko left the team on Tue Aug 21 02:22:11 2018
  • .messy left the team on Wed Aug 15 17:32:05 2018
  • Tsumugu joined the team on Mon Aug 6 11:31:24 2018
  • gilga joined the team on Mon Aug 6 11:25:11 2018
  • nekro joined the team on Mon Aug 6 11:22:37 2018
  • des joined the team on Sun Aug 5 21:07:09 2018
  • lecunea joined the team on Wed Aug 1 12:39:01 2018
  • havok joined the team on Tue Jul 31 06:52:47 2018
  • aychi joined the team on Tue Jul 31 06:51:33 2018
  • .messy joined the team on Mon Jul 30 20:03:47 2018
  • MoreBuckets! joined the team on Mon Jul 30 19:58:00 2018
  • miko joined the team on Mon Jul 30 19:56:34 2018