Morebucket's Carers

Info

please be patient with morebuckets, he forgot how to swallow recently and his bowel movements are very irregular

add morebuckets

Player Pool
  • nekro left the team on Sun Feb 17 10:30:39 2019
  • gilga left the team on Sat Oct 6 11:24:40 2018
  • MoreBuckets! left the team on Sat Sep 15 11:33:19 2018
  • lecunea left the team on Mon Sep 3 12:42:25 2018
  • aychi left the team on Wed Aug 22 11:06:09 2018
  • miko left the team on Tue Aug 21 01:22:11 2018
  • .messy left the team on Wed Aug 15 16:32:05 2018
  • Tsumugu joined the team on Mon Aug 6 10:31:24 2018
  • gilga joined the team on Mon Aug 6 10:25:11 2018
  • nekro joined the team on Mon Aug 6 10:22:37 2018
  • des joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:07:09 2018
  • lecunea joined the team on Wed Aug 1 11:39:01 2018
  • havok joined the team on Tue Jul 31 05:52:47 2018
  • aychi joined the team on Tue Jul 31 05:51:33 2018
  • .messy joined the team on Mon Jul 30 19:03:47 2018
  • MoreBuckets! joined the team on Mon Jul 30 18:58:00 2018
  • miko joined the team on Mon Jul 30 18:56:34 2018