A%%

Info
                  Pocket Scout: ruee
                  Flank Scout: sir9
                  Pocket: n4ver
                  Roamer: altaria
                  Demoman: LERL
                  Medic: Slayer
                  Subs: Lego, K1lled, Pandemic, Konma
Active roster for A%% playing in Division 1 for AsiaFortress Cup 15
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 A%%
5 : 0
5 : 2
Suwawa Fan Club Match Page
Week 2 In Good Company Home forfeit A%% Match Page
Week 3 A%%
0 : 5
0 : 5
xiao Match Page
Week 4 SVIFT AS
5 : 0
7 : 2
A%% Match Page
Week 5 Colon Three :3
0 : 5
0 : 3
A%% Match Page
Week 6 A%%
1 : 3
4 : 5
POTATO PHOTO Match Page
Week 7 わらいもん
1 : 6
0 : 5
A%% Match Page
Upper Bracket SemiFinals xiao A%% Match Page
Lower Bracket SemiFinals POTATO PHOTO A%% Match Page
  • amnok left the team on Mon May 27 14:04:00 2019
  • j3r joined the team on Sat Apr 27 16:35:57 2019
  • Lego joined the team on Sat Apr 27 03:38:01 2019
  • .pandemiC joined the team on Wed Mar 27 10:50:00 2019
  • K1lled joined the team on Wed Mar 27 10:34:11 2019
  • N4verzZ joined the team on Sat Mar 23 17:25:04 2019
  • LERL joined the team on Sat Mar 23 17:25:04 2019
  • fun ky china man from china tawn joined the team on Sat Mar 23 17:25:04 2019
  • Henry joined the team on Sat Mar 23 17:25:04 2019
  • amnok joined the team on Sat Mar 23 17:25:03 2019
  • ruee joined the team on Sat Mar 23 17:25:03 2019
Player Pool
  • amnok left the team on Sun May 26 10:07:45 2019
  • j3r joined the team on Sat Apr 27 16:27:59 2019
  • Lego joined the team on Thu Apr 25 07:50:45 2019
  • uhi.xixa left the team on Sun Apr 14 08:32:17 2019
  • uhi.xixa joined the team on Sun Apr 14 08:05:15 2019
  • .pandemiC joined the team on Wed Mar 27 10:46:56 2019
  • K1lled joined the team on Sun Mar 24 02:24:37 2019
  • N4verzZ joined the team on Fri Mar 22 11:18:18 2019
  • N4verzZ left the team on Sat Mar 16 08:49:58 2019
  • LERL joined the team on Sun Mar 10 14:36:45 2019
  • fun ky china man from china tawn joined the team on Fri Mar 8 11:08:48 2019
  • Henry joined the team on Tue Mar 5 12:37:00 2019
  • amnok joined the team on Tue Mar 5 12:16:59 2019
  • N4verzZ joined the team on Tue Mar 5 10:53:44 2019
  • ruee joined the team on Tue Mar 5 10:36:52 2019