tc

Player Pool
  • ₘₐₙcₑ :3 joined the team on Sun May 26 10:10:32 2019
  • YERINNNN joined the team on Mon May 20 10:57:39 2019
  • jpd left the team on Sun May 19 03:10:47 2019
  • harpseal joined the team on Wed May 1 10:04:37 2019
  • jpd joined the team on Sun Apr 28 09:29:20 2019
  • ₘₐₙcₑ :3 left the team on Sun Apr 28 09:03:46 2019
  • ₘₐₙcₑ :3 joined the team on Wed Apr 24 20:06:06 2019
  • nxs left the team on Mon Apr 22 18:21:51 2019
  • uhi.xixa joined the team on Sun Apr 14 13:35:12 2019
  • starvox left the team on Sat Apr 13 19:31:56 2019
  • YERINNNN left the team on Wed Apr 10 16:07:02 2019
  • hailster left the team on Mon Apr 8 19:37:46 2019
  • YERINNNN joined the team on Wed Apr 3 03:33:45 2019
  • starvox joined the team on Sun Mar 24 23:54:48 2019
  • nxs joined the team on Sat Mar 23 15:19:17 2019
  • hailster joined the team on Fri Mar 8 20:50:21 2019
  • Hiro joined the team on Fri Mar 8 15:58:26 2019
  • narwhal joined the team on Fri Mar 8 15:31:17 2019
  • L. joined the team on Fri Mar 8 14:51:34 2019
  • bann joined the team on Fri Mar 8 14:50:11 2019
  • Bio joined the team on Tue Mar 5 09:29:16 2019
  • kotori joined the team on Tue Mar 5 06:42:33 2019
Past Rosters
trashcan placed 3rd in Division 2 for AsiaFortress Cup 15
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 trashcan
5 : 0
5 : 0
we r nuts Match Page
Week 2 Artic Fire Enable
2 : 7
0 : 5
trashcan Match Page
Week 3 EdeLweiss
2 : 2
2 : 4
trashcan Match Page
Week 4 trashcan Home forfeit The Mighty Gibuses Match Page
Week 5 Virgin Veterans
7 : 2
2 : 3
trashcan Match Page
Week 6 trashcan Away forfeit SADZONE Match Page
Week 7 yeeterflies Home forfeit trashcan Match Page
Upper Bracket SemiFinals EdeLweiss
3 : 0
2 : 3
1 : 6
trashcan Match Page
Upper Bracket Finals The Mighty Gibuses trashcan Match Page
Grand Finals trashcan EdeLweiss Match Page
Transfer History:
  • ₘₐₙcₑ :3 joined the team on Tue May 28 18:50:44 2019
  • harpseal joined the team on Sun May 26 08:10:13 2019
  • YERINNNN joined the team on Sun May 26 07:40:25 2019
  • uhi.xixa joined the team on Sat Apr 27 20:57:05 2019
  • hailster left the team on Sat Apr 27 20:56:55 2019
  • nxs left the team on Sat Apr 27 20:56:51 2019
  • nxs joined the team on Sat Mar 23 23:23:41 2019
  • hailster joined the team on Sat Mar 23 23:23:41 2019
  • Hiro joined the team on Sat Mar 23 23:23:41 2019
  • narwhal joined the team on Sat Mar 23 23:23:41 2019
  • L. joined the team on Sat Mar 23 23:23:41 2019
  • bann joined the team on Sat Mar 23 23:23:41 2019
  • Bio joined the team on Sat Mar 23 23:23:41 2019
  • kotori joined the team on Sat Mar 23 23:23:41 2019