tc

Player Pool
  • mance joined the team on Sat May 25 18:40:32 2019
  • YERINNNN joined the team on Sun May 19 19:27:39 2019
  • jpd left the team on Sat May 18 11:40:47 2019
  • harpseal joined the team on Tue Apr 30 18:34:37 2019
  • jpd joined the team on Sat Apr 27 17:59:20 2019
  • mance left the team on Sat Apr 27 17:33:46 2019
  • mance joined the team on Wed Apr 24 04:36:06 2019
  • nxs left the team on Mon Apr 22 02:51:51 2019
  • uhi.xixa joined the team on Sat Apr 13 22:05:12 2019
  • starvox left the team on Sat Apr 13 04:01:56 2019
  • YERINNNN left the team on Wed Apr 10 00:37:02 2019
  • hailster left the team on Mon Apr 8 04:07:46 2019
  • YERINNNN joined the team on Tue Apr 2 12:03:45 2019
  • starvox joined the team on Sun Mar 24 08:24:48 2019
  • nxs joined the team on Fri Mar 22 23:49:17 2019
  • hailster joined the team on Fri Mar 8 05:20:21 2019
  • Hiro joined the team on Fri Mar 8 00:28:26 2019
  • narwhal joined the team on Fri Mar 8 00:01:17 2019
  • L. joined the team on Thu Mar 7 23:21:34 2019
  • bann joined the team on Thu Mar 7 23:20:11 2019
  • Bio joined the team on Mon Mar 4 17:59:16 2019
  • space joined the team on Mon Mar 4 15:12:33 2019
Past Rosters
trashcan placed 3rd in Division 2 for AsiaFortress Cup 15
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 trashcan
5 : 0
5 : 0
we r nuts Match Page
Week 2 Artic Fire Enable
2 : 7
0 : 5
trashcan Match Page
Week 3 EdeLweiss
2 : 2
2 : 4
trashcan Match Page
Week 4 trashcan Home forfeit The Mighty Gibuses Match Page
Week 5 Virgin Veterans
7 : 2
2 : 3
trashcan Match Page
Week 6 trashcan Away forfeit SADZONE Match Page
Week 7 yeeterflies Home forfeit trashcan Match Page
Upper Bracket SemiFinals EdeLweiss
3 : 0
2 : 3
1 : 6
trashcan Match Page
Upper Bracket Finals The Mighty Gibuses trashcan Match Page
Grand Finals trashcan EdeLweiss Match Page
Transfer History:
  • mance joined the team on Tue May 28 03:20:44 2019
  • harpseal joined the team on Sat May 25 16:40:13 2019
  • YERINNNN joined the team on Sat May 25 16:10:25 2019
  • uhi.xixa joined the team on Sat Apr 27 05:27:05 2019
  • hailster left the team on Sat Apr 27 05:26:55 2019
  • nxs left the team on Sat Apr 27 05:26:51 2019
  • nxs joined the team on Sat Mar 23 07:53:41 2019
  • hailster joined the team on Sat Mar 23 07:53:41 2019
  • Hiro joined the team on Sat Mar 23 07:53:41 2019
  • narwhal joined the team on Sat Mar 23 07:53:41 2019
  • L. joined the team on Sat Mar 23 07:53:41 2019
  • bann joined the team on Sat Mar 23 07:53:41 2019
  • Bio joined the team on Sat Mar 23 07:53:41 2019
  • space joined the team on Sat Mar 23 07:53:41 2019