The Mighty Gibuses

Active roster for The Mighty Gibuses playing in Division 2 for AsiaFortress Cup 15
  • THE PEPEGA joined the team on Sat Apr 27 06:39:51 2019
  • Chipsy left the team on Sat Apr 27 06:39:47 2019
  • Chipsy joined the team on Mon Mar 25 07:12:37 2019
  • Veron joined the team on Mon Mar 25 07:12:33 2019
  • jay joined the team on Wed Mar 6 08:20:48 2019
  • tommyrelin joined the team on Wed Mar 6 08:20:48 2019
  • ~Halloween joined the team on Wed Mar 6 08:20:48 2019
  • Syncy joined the team on Wed Mar 6 08:20:48 2019
  • Rusty joined the team on Wed Mar 6 08:20:48 2019
  • DeDstar joined the team on Wed Mar 6 08:20:48 2019
Player Pool
  • kenaga "Amy Plie" bananya joined the team on Thu May 23 03:56:41 2019
  • THE PEPEGA joined the team on Thu Apr 25 14:14:56 2019
  • apples joined the team on Fri Apr 19 18:54:32 2019
  • Chipsy left the team on Fri Apr 19 14:30:29 2019
  • Chipsy joined the team on Thu Mar 21 16:36:00 2019
  • Veron joined the team on Tue Mar 19 08:05:09 2019
  • jay joined the team on Wed Mar 6 08:12:21 2019
  • tommyrelin joined the team on Tue Mar 5 17:24:00 2019
  • ~Halloween joined the team on Tue Mar 5 15:01:29 2019
  • Syncy joined the team on Tue Mar 5 04:24:15 2019
  • Rusty joined the team on Mon Mar 4 19:34:42 2019
  • DeDstar joined the team on Mon Mar 4 18:03:25 2019