unnamed team

Info

ROSTER CHANGED --

yekoM --> lyass

thank you

Active roster for unnamed team playing in Division 3 for AsiaFortress Cup 15 Disbanded
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 unnamed team
0 : 5
1 : 6
TheOtter! Match Page
Week 2 Souvenirs Mutual forfeit unnamed team Match Page
Week 3 Cobra Tea
5 : 0
6 : 3
unnamed team Match Page
  • prankmonkey left the team on Tue Apr 30 07:56:27 2019
  • e2l left the team on Tue Apr 30 07:56:13 2019
  • Hemstar left the team on Sat Apr 27 10:26:14 2019
  • xdstalememes left the team on Fri Apr 26 22:39:39 2019
  • lyass joined the team on Sun Mar 24 13:59:29 2019
  • yekoM left the team on Sun Mar 24 13:59:25 2019
  • yekoM joined the team on Sun Mar 24 08:35:38 2019
  • ZiG joined the team on Sun Mar 24 08:35:38 2019
  • hoxy joined the team on Sun Mar 24 08:35:38 2019
  • s1x joined the team on Sun Mar 24 08:35:38 2019
  • Raze262 joined the team on Sun Mar 24 08:35:38 2019
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Sun Mar 24 08:35:37 2019
  • deyan joined the team on Sun Mar 24 08:35:37 2019
  • Hemstar joined the team on Sun Mar 24 08:35:37 2019
  • e2l joined the team on Sun Mar 24 08:35:37 2019
  • xdstalememes joined the team on Sun Mar 24 08:35:37 2019
Player Pool
  • e2l left the team on Sun Apr 28 01:39:01 2019
  • lyass joined the team on Sun Mar 24 10:30:38 2019
  • yekoM left the team on Sun Mar 24 10:30:01 2019
  • yekoM joined the team on Sun Mar 24 08:33:54 2019
  • ZiG joined the team on Sun Mar 24 07:14:31 2019
  • hoxy joined the team on Wed Mar 20 01:13:51 2019
  • s1x joined the team on Fri Mar 15 09:19:35 2019
  • Raze262 joined the team on Mon Mar 11 17:41:50 2019
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Thu Mar 7 23:32:37 2019
  • deyan joined the team on Thu Mar 7 08:23:03 2019
  • Hemstar joined the team on Thu Mar 7 08:03:19 2019
  • e2l joined the team on Mon Mar 4 08:56:21 2019
  • xdstalememes joined the team on Mon Mar 4 08:53:23 2019