Pongtai Gamers

Info

Fuck off quasar

Active roster for Pongtai Gamers playing in Division 3 for AsiaFortress Cup 15
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Pongtai Gamers
5 : 0
5 : 0
Souvenirs Match Page
Week 2 Pongtai Gamers
1 : 6
1 : 6
Hesitation Match Page
Week 3 Coalition
1 : 6
1 : 6
Pongtai Gamers Match Page
Week 4 Pongtai Gamers Away forfeit gтp Match Page
Week 5 Pongtai Gamers
0 : 5
0 : 3
TheOtter! Match Page
Week 6 Bruhment Plunder
2 : 3
5 : 0
Pongtai Gamers Match Page
Week 7 Cobra Tea
3 : 1
3 : 1
Pongtai Gamers Match Page
  • Hemstar joined the team on Sun Apr 28 00:26:14 2019
  • ubrdrgn joined the team on Sun Apr 28 00:26:11 2019
  • tod joined the team on Mon Mar 25 11:21:31 2019
  • tzuyu joined the team on Mon Mar 25 11:21:26 2019
  • crybaby joined the team on Thu Mar 7 23:49:16 2019
  • concordia joined the team on Thu Mar 7 23:49:16 2019
  • cj31 joined the team on Thu Mar 7 23:49:16 2019
  • Overdose joined the team on Thu Mar 7 23:49:16 2019
  • deceptive joined the team on Thu Mar 7 23:49:16 2019
  • Calypso joined the team on Thu Mar 7 23:49:16 2019
Player Pool
  • jerome joined the team on Thu May 23 01:23:41 2019
  • 『Spartan117.』☕ joined the team on Thu May 23 00:26:23 2019
  • Hemstar joined the team on Tue Apr 23 23:32:53 2019
  • ubrdrgn joined the team on Tue Apr 23 16:41:00 2019
  • catfish left the team on Tue Apr 23 07:58:29 2019
  • tod joined the team on Sun Mar 24 23:12:53 2019
  • tzuyu joined the team on Tue Mar 19 13:01:17 2019
  • catfish joined the team on Sat Mar 16 19:26:52 2019
  • crybaby joined the team on Thu Mar 7 21:30:49 2019
  • concordia joined the team on Thu Mar 7 14:03:34 2019
  • cj31 joined the team on Thu Mar 7 10:37:42 2019
  • Overdose joined the team on Wed Mar 6 00:56:47 2019
  • deceptive joined the team on Mon Mar 4 22:20:14 2019
  • Calypso joined the team on Mon Mar 4 22:15:47 2019