Pongtai Gamers

Info

Fuck off quasar

Player Pool
  • jjj left the team on Thu Aug 15 11:12:47 2019
  • jjj joined the team on Thu May 23 00:23:41 2019
  • 『Spartan117.』☕ joined the team on Wed May 22 23:26:23 2019
  • Hemstar joined the team on Tue Apr 23 22:32:53 2019
  • ubrdrgn joined the team on Tue Apr 23 15:41:00 2019
  • catfish left the team on Tue Apr 23 06:58:29 2019
  • tod joined the team on Sun Mar 24 22:12:53 2019
  • tzuyu joined the team on Tue Mar 19 12:01:17 2019
  • catfish joined the team on Sat Mar 16 18:26:52 2019
  • crybaby joined the team on Thu Mar 7 20:30:49 2019
  • concordia joined the team on Thu Mar 7 13:03:34 2019
  • cj31 joined the team on Thu Mar 7 09:37:42 2019
  • Overdose joined the team on Tue Mar 5 23:56:47 2019
  • deceptive joined the team on Mon Mar 4 21:20:14 2019
  • Calypso joined the team on Mon Mar 4 21:15:47 2019
Past Rosters
Pongtai Gamers placed 7th in Division 3 for AsiaFortress Cup 15
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Pongtai Gamers
5 : 0
5 : 0
Souvenirs Match Page
Week 2 Pongtai Gamers
1 : 6
1 : 6
Hesitation Match Page
Week 3 Coalition
1 : 6
1 : 6
Pongtai Gamers Match Page
Week 4 Pongtai Gamers Away forfeit gтp Match Page
Week 5 Pongtai Gamers
0 : 5
0 : 3
TheOtter! Match Page
Week 6 Bruhment Plunder
2 : 3
5 : 0
Pongtai Gamers Match Page
Week 7 Cobra Tea
2 : 2
3 : 1
Pongtai Gamers Match Page
Transfer History:
  • jjj left the team on Mon May 27 22:03:50 2019
  • Overdose left the team on Mon May 27 22:03:48 2019
  • jjj joined the team on Sun May 26 10:09:05 2019
  • 『Spartan117.』☕ joined the team on Sun May 26 10:09:01 2019
  • ubrdrgn left the team on Sun May 26 10:06:45 2019
  • concordia left the team on Sun May 26 10:05:50 2019
  • Hemstar joined the team on Sat Apr 27 23:26:14 2019
  • ubrdrgn joined the team on Sat Apr 27 23:26:11 2019
  • tod joined the team on Mon Mar 25 10:21:31 2019
  • tzuyu joined the team on Mon Mar 25 10:21:26 2019
  • crybaby joined the team on Thu Mar 7 22:49:16 2019
  • concordia joined the team on Thu Mar 7 22:49:16 2019
  • cj31 joined the team on Thu Mar 7 22:49:16 2019
  • Overdose joined the team on Thu Mar 7 22:49:16 2019
  • deceptive joined the team on Thu Mar 7 22:49:16 2019
  • Calypso joined the team on Thu Mar 7 22:49:16 2019