Cobra Tea

Info

For scheduling and scrims contact purrpa

Player Pool
  • Drugs left the team on Sat Sep 21 16:09:00 2019
  • J頭 left the team on Thu Aug 15 12:12:29 2019
  • J頭 joined the team on Sun Apr 28 00:26:52 2019
  • 『Spartan117.』☕ joined the team on Wed Apr 24 14:06:35 2019
  • themrel joined the team on Wed Mar 27 23:56:51 2019
  • Drugs joined the team on Tue Mar 19 21:04:08 2019
  • DarkBlade joined the team on Thu Mar 14 22:58:58 2019
  • Taz joined the team on Sun Mar 10 22:59:13 2019
  • splunky joined the team on Sun Mar 10 14:47:43 2019
  • catfish left the team on Sun Mar 10 00:58:54 2019
  • catfish joined the team on Thu Mar 7 23:49:27 2019
  • hayed152 joined the team on Tue Mar 5 20:26:50 2019
  • emonemo joined the team on Mon Mar 4 21:52:30 2019
  • Buh_ joined the team on Mon Mar 4 20:57:52 2019
  • purrpa joined the team on Mon Mar 4 20:40:52 2019
Past Rosters
Cobra Tea placed 5th in Division 3 for AsiaFortress Cup 15
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Cobra Tea
4 : 1
1 : 6
blueberries Match Page
Week 2 Cobra Tea
2 : 1
1 : 6
gтp Match Page
Week 3 Cobra Tea
5 : 0
6 : 3
unnamed team Match Page
Week 4 Cobra Tea
0 : 5
1 : 1
TheOtter! Match Page
Week 5 Coalition
0 : 5
0 : 3
Cobra Tea Match Page
Week 6 Cobra Tea
0 : 3
3 : 4
Hesitation Match Page
Week 7 Cobra Tea
2 : 2
3 : 1
Pongtai Gamers Match Page
Transfer History:
  • DarkBlade left the team on Sun May 26 11:10:35 2019
  • J頭 left the team on Sun May 26 11:09:05 2019
  • 『Spartan117.』☕ left the team on Sun May 26 11:09:01 2019
  • J頭 joined the team on Sun Apr 28 01:37:24 2019
  • 『Spartan117.』☕ joined the team on Sun Apr 28 00:25:52 2019
  • hayed152 left the team on Sat Apr 27 12:39:11 2019
  • themrel joined the team on Wed Mar 27 23:57:10 2019
  • Drugs joined the team on Wed Mar 20 19:52:21 2019
  • DarkBlade joined the team on Wed Mar 20 19:52:21 2019
  • Taz joined the team on Wed Mar 20 19:52:21 2019
  • splunky joined the team on Wed Mar 20 19:52:21 2019
  • hayed152 joined the team on Wed Mar 20 19:52:21 2019
  • emonemo joined the team on Wed Mar 20 19:52:21 2019
  • Buh_ joined the team on Wed Mar 20 19:52:21 2019
  • purrpa joined the team on Wed Mar 20 19:52:21 2019