lollipop gang

Info

Player Pool
  • Morganᶜʰᵉˢˢ left the team on Fri Jun 7 12:16:29 2019
  • g△mbit | EF2l. org joined the team on Sun May 19 10:17:23 2019
  • AxioMr left the team on Sun May 19 09:00:38 2019
  • gorrah left the team on Wed May 1 08:02:53 2019
  • owl left the team on Wed May 1 08:02:49 2019
  • ZaX -_- left the team on Wed May 1 08:02:44 2019
  • Volcano246 left the team on Wed May 1 08:02:38 2019
  • Dippi left the team on Thu Apr 25 19:22:08 2019
  • Perm Mona left the team on Sun Apr 7 09:53:16 2019
  • AxioMr joined the team on Sat Mar 23 16:44:32 2019
  • Volcano246 joined the team on Sat Mar 23 16:40:42 2019
  • Morganᶜʰᵉˢˢ joined the team on Sat Mar 23 16:37:43 2019
  • ZaX -_- joined the team on Fri Mar 22 16:45:53 2019
  • owl joined the team on Fri Mar 22 08:23:45 2019
  • gorrah joined the team on Thu Mar 21 16:27:40 2019
  • Marv joined the team on Thu Mar 21 13:31:53 2019
  • Fivebaz joined the team on Sun Mar 17 20:33:59 2019
  • Liko joined the team on Sun Mar 17 17:13:41 2019
  • Dippi joined the team on Tue Mar 12 00:14:00 2019
  • Perm Mona joined the team on Thu Mar 7 14:37:58 2019
  • !Spectat0r joined the team on Thu Feb 28 10:03:04 2019
Past Rosters
lollipop gang placed 4th in Main A for CustomLander TF2
Transfer History:
  • AxioMr joined the team on Sat Mar 23 20:28:38 2019
  • Volcano246 joined the team on Sat Mar 23 20:28:36 2019
  • Morganᶜʰᵉˢˢ joined the team on Sat Mar 23 20:28:32 2019
  • ZaX -_- joined the team on Sat Mar 23 20:28:27 2019
  • owl joined the team on Sat Mar 23 07:01:11 2019
  • gorrah joined the team on Thu Mar 21 16:33:30 2019
  • Marv joined the team on Thu Mar 21 16:33:30 2019
  • Fivebaz joined the team on Thu Mar 21 16:33:30 2019
  • Liko joined the team on Thu Mar 21 16:33:30 2019
  • Dippi joined the team on Thu Mar 21 16:33:30 2019
  • Perm Mona joined the team on Thu Mar 21 16:33:30 2019
  • !Spectat0r joined the team on Thu Mar 21 16:33:30 2019