lollipop gang

Info

Player Pool
  • gambit left the team on Thu Jun 25 21:11:57 2020
  • Morganᶜʰᵉˢˢ left the team on Sat Jun 8 01:16:29 2019
  • gambit joined the team on Sun May 19 23:17:23 2019
  • AxioMr left the team on Sun May 19 22:00:38 2019
  • gorrah left the team on Wed May 1 21:02:53 2019
  • owl left the team on Wed May 1 21:02:49 2019
  • ZaX -_- left the team on Wed May 1 21:02:44 2019
  • Volcano246 left the team on Wed May 1 21:02:38 2019
  • sleepygirl:> left the team on Fri Apr 26 08:22:08 2019
  • Mona left the team on Sun Apr 7 22:53:16 2019
  • AxioMr joined the team on Sun Mar 24 05:44:32 2019
  • Volcano246 joined the team on Sun Mar 24 05:40:42 2019
  • Morganᶜʰᵉˢˢ joined the team on Sun Mar 24 05:37:43 2019
  • ZaX -_- joined the team on Sat Mar 23 05:45:53 2019
  • owl joined the team on Fri Mar 22 21:23:45 2019
  • gorrah joined the team on Fri Mar 22 05:27:40 2019
  • Marv joined the team on Fri Mar 22 02:31:53 2019
  • Fivebaz joined the team on Mon Mar 18 09:33:59 2019
  • Liko joined the team on Mon Mar 18 06:13:41 2019
  • sleepygirl:> joined the team on Tue Mar 12 13:14:00 2019
  • Mona joined the team on Fri Mar 8 04:37:58 2019
  • !Spectat0r joined the team on Fri Mar 1 00:03:04 2019
Past Rosters
lollipop gang placed 4th in Main A for CustomLander TF2
Transfer History:
  • AxioMr joined the team on Sun Mar 24 09:28:38 2019
  • Volcano246 joined the team on Sun Mar 24 09:28:36 2019
  • Morganᶜʰᵉˢˢ joined the team on Sun Mar 24 09:28:32 2019
  • ZaX -_- joined the team on Sun Mar 24 09:28:27 2019
  • owl joined the team on Sat Mar 23 20:01:11 2019
  • gorrah joined the team on Fri Mar 22 05:33:30 2019
  • Marv joined the team on Fri Mar 22 05:33:30 2019
  • Fivebaz joined the team on Fri Mar 22 05:33:30 2019
  • Liko joined the team on Fri Mar 22 05:33:30 2019
  • sleepygirl:> joined the team on Fri Mar 22 05:33:30 2019
  • Mona joined the team on Fri Mar 22 05:33:30 2019
  • !Spectat0r joined the team on Fri Mar 22 05:33:30 2019