lollipop gang

Info

Player Pool
  • Morganᶜʰᵉˢˢ left the team on Fri Jun 7 20:16:29 2019
  • g△mbit | EF2l. org joined the team on Sun May 19 18:17:23 2019
  • AxioMr left the team on Sun May 19 17:00:38 2019
  • gorrah left the team on Wed May 1 16:02:53 2019
  • owl left the team on Wed May 1 16:02:49 2019
  • ZaX -_- left the team on Wed May 1 16:02:44 2019
  • Volcano246 left the team on Wed May 1 16:02:38 2019
  • sleepygirl:> left the team on Fri Apr 26 03:22:08 2019
  • Mona left the team on Sun Apr 7 17:53:16 2019
  • AxioMr joined the team on Sun Mar 24 00:44:32 2019
  • Volcano246 joined the team on Sun Mar 24 00:40:42 2019
  • Morganᶜʰᵉˢˢ joined the team on Sun Mar 24 00:37:43 2019
  • ZaX -_- joined the team on Sat Mar 23 00:45:53 2019
  • owl joined the team on Fri Mar 22 16:23:45 2019
  • gorrah joined the team on Fri Mar 22 00:27:40 2019
  • Marv joined the team on Thu Mar 21 21:31:53 2019
  • Fivebaz joined the team on Mon Mar 18 04:33:59 2019
  • Liko joined the team on Mon Mar 18 01:13:41 2019
  • sleepygirl:> joined the team on Tue Mar 12 08:14:00 2019
  • Mona joined the team on Thu Mar 7 23:37:58 2019
  • !Spectat0r joined the team on Thu Feb 28 19:03:04 2019
Past Rosters
lollipop gang placed 4th in Main A for CustomLander TF2
Transfer History:
  • AxioMr joined the team on Sun Mar 24 04:28:38 2019
  • Volcano246 joined the team on Sun Mar 24 04:28:36 2019
  • Morganᶜʰᵉˢˢ joined the team on Sun Mar 24 04:28:32 2019
  • ZaX -_- joined the team on Sun Mar 24 04:28:27 2019
  • owl joined the team on Sat Mar 23 15:01:11 2019
  • gorrah joined the team on Fri Mar 22 00:33:30 2019
  • Marv joined the team on Fri Mar 22 00:33:30 2019
  • Fivebaz joined the team on Fri Mar 22 00:33:30 2019
  • Liko joined the team on Fri Mar 22 00:33:30 2019
  • sleepygirl:> joined the team on Fri Mar 22 00:33:30 2019
  • Mona joined the team on Fri Mar 22 00:33:30 2019
  • !Spectat0r joined the team on Fri Mar 22 00:33:30 2019