Lets go capture ze Flag!

Info

Cap that! Charity cup

Player Pool
  • "united" roos joined the team on Thu Nov 21 11:20:28 2019
  • Lemmy left the team on Mon Oct 21 20:25:34 2019
  • Lemmy joined the team on Sat Oct 19 14:20:46 2019
  • 🍖 | ScaryPink joined the team on Thu Oct 17 14:46:08 2019
  • miko joined the team on Thu Oct 17 06:58:39 2019
  • UGandy joined the team on Wed Oct 16 19:49:34 2019
  • Neigeflocon joined the team on Wed Oct 16 10:51:10 2019
  • Markintosh joined the team on Wed Oct 16 09:55:50 2019
  • Dave left the team on Sat Jun 15 10:40:40 2019
  • -TK_ left the team on Tue May 14 19:53:49 2019
  • -TK_ joined the team on Wed Apr 17 18:34:34 2019
  • hondjo joined the team on Wed Feb 27 18:03:55 2019
  • Dave joined the team on Fri Feb 22 21:13:08 2019
  • eevv joined the team on Fri Feb 22 19:45:47 2019
  • Suicidal Steve joined the team on Fri Feb 22 19:45:18 2019
  • RealmLord | Poster Commissions joined the team on Fri Feb 22 12:00:01 2019
  • Russman joined the team on Thu Feb 21 18:01:05 2019
  • DelT joined the team on Thu Feb 21 13:18:52 2019
Past Rosters
Galactic Knights placed 17th in EU for KnightComp League (KCL) Season 1
Transfer History:
  • hondjo joined the team on Thu Feb 28 18:01:57 2019
  • Dave joined the team on Fri Feb 22 21:17:56 2019
  • eevv joined the team on Fri Feb 22 21:17:56 2019
  • Suicidal Steve joined the team on Fri Feb 22 21:17:56 2019
  • RealmLord | Poster Commissions joined the team on Fri Feb 22 21:17:56 2019
  • Russman joined the team on Fri Feb 22 21:17:56 2019
  • DelT joined the team on Fri Feb 22 21:17:56 2019
Galactic Knights placed 9th in Cappers for Cap that Cup - Season 2 but charitable!
Transfer History: