izi v nogy popal

Info

s oranga i vse

Player Pool
  • -_-Darkness-_- left the team on Tue Oct 15 20:32:15 2019
  • Aldi left the team on Mon Jun 10 18:13:12 2019
  • Aldi joined the team on Sat May 18 14:54:09 2019
  • den left the team on Sun May 5 10:47:15 2019
  • Ragz left the team on Sat May 4 17:30:49 2019
  • Smile left the team on Fri May 3 19:30:57 2019
  • jintera left the team on Thu May 2 08:34:39 2019
  • ☯≤<Nikita>≥㋛雷 left the team on Mon Apr 15 13:47:07 2019
  • -_-Darkness-_- joined the team on Sat Mar 23 17:54:40 2019
  • ford joined the team on Sat Mar 23 17:20:38 2019
  • OwlOv joined the team on Sun Feb 24 17:21:02 2019
  • Xidy left the team on Sun Feb 24 12:05:47 2019
  • ford left the team on Sun Feb 24 12:04:15 2019
  • \pozi joined the team on Sun Feb 24 11:44:25 2019
  • ☯≤<Nikita>≥㋛雷 joined the team on Sun Feb 24 11:11:05 2019
  • nongrata joined the team on Fri Feb 22 20:45:35 2019
  • ford joined the team on Wed Feb 20 14:37:51 2019
  • † ProstoBest † joined the team on Wed Feb 20 10:52:14 2019
  • jintera joined the team on Tue Feb 19 14:10:11 2019
  • Ragz joined the team on Mon Feb 18 16:51:50 2019
  • Xidy joined the team on Mon Feb 18 16:25:55 2019
  • den joined the team on Mon Feb 18 16:11:50 2019
  • Smile joined the team on Mon Feb 18 13:43:50 2019
Past Rosters
izi v nogy popal placed 64th in EU for KnightComp League (KCL) Season 1 Disbanded
Notice

This team has hit the 4 forfeit maximum. You will NOT recieve medals this season.

Transfer History:
  • OwlOv joined the team on Sun Feb 24 20:58:23 2019
  • \pozi joined the team on Sun Feb 24 20:57:39 2019
  • ford left the team on Sun Feb 24 20:57:38 2019
  • nongrata left the team on Sun Feb 24 20:57:37 2019
  • ☯≤<Nikita>≥㋛雷 joined the team on Sun Feb 24 20:57:36 2019
  • nongrata joined the team on Sat Feb 23 07:35:08 2019
  • ford joined the team on Wed Feb 20 14:55:26 2019
  • † ProstoBest † joined the team on Wed Feb 20 14:55:26 2019
  • jintera joined the team on Wed Feb 20 14:55:26 2019
  • Ragz joined the team on Wed Feb 20 14:55:26 2019
  • den joined the team on Wed Feb 20 14:55:26 2019
  • Smile joined the team on Wed Feb 20 14:55:26 2019