izi v nogy popal

Info

s oranga i vse

Player Pool
  • -_-Darkness-_- left the team on Wed Oct 16 03:32:15 2019
  • Aldi left the team on Tue Jun 11 01:13:12 2019
  • Aldi joined the team on Sat May 18 21:54:09 2019
  • den left the team on Sun May 5 17:47:15 2019
  • Ragz left the team on Sun May 5 00:30:49 2019
  • Smile left the team on Sat May 4 02:30:57 2019
  • jintera left the team on Thu May 2 15:34:39 2019
  • ☯≤<Nikita>≥㋛雷 left the team on Mon Apr 15 20:47:07 2019
  • -_-Darkness-_- joined the team on Sun Mar 24 00:54:40 2019
  • ford joined the team on Sun Mar 24 00:20:38 2019
  • OwlOv joined the team on Mon Feb 25 00:21:02 2019
  • Xidy left the team on Sun Feb 24 19:05:47 2019
  • ford left the team on Sun Feb 24 19:04:15 2019
  • \pozi joined the team on Sun Feb 24 18:44:25 2019
  • ☯≤<Nikita>≥㋛雷 joined the team on Sun Feb 24 18:11:05 2019
  • nongrata joined the team on Sat Feb 23 03:45:35 2019
  • ford joined the team on Wed Feb 20 21:37:51 2019
  • † ProstoBest † joined the team on Wed Feb 20 17:52:14 2019
  • jintera joined the team on Tue Feb 19 21:10:11 2019
  • Ragz joined the team on Mon Feb 18 23:51:50 2019
  • Xidy joined the team on Mon Feb 18 23:25:55 2019
  • den joined the team on Mon Feb 18 23:11:50 2019
  • Smile joined the team on Mon Feb 18 20:43:50 2019
Past Rosters
izi v nogy popal placed 64th in EU for KnightComp League (KCL) Season 1 Disbanded
Notice

This team has hit the 4 forfeit maximum. You will NOT recieve medals this season.

Transfer History:
  • OwlOv joined the team on Mon Feb 25 03:58:23 2019
  • \pozi joined the team on Mon Feb 25 03:57:39 2019
  • ford left the team on Mon Feb 25 03:57:38 2019
  • nongrata left the team on Mon Feb 25 03:57:37 2019
  • ☯≤<Nikita>≥㋛雷 joined the team on Mon Feb 25 03:57:36 2019
  • nongrata joined the team on Sat Feb 23 14:35:08 2019
  • ford joined the team on Wed Feb 20 21:55:26 2019
  • † ProstoBest † joined the team on Wed Feb 20 21:55:26 2019
  • jintera joined the team on Wed Feb 20 21:55:26 2019
  • Ragz joined the team on Wed Feb 20 21:55:26 2019
  • den joined the team on Wed Feb 20 21:55:26 2019
  • Smile joined the team on Wed Feb 20 21:55:26 2019