7 Marlborough Buildings BA1 2LX

Info

enter image description here
We live in the basement where mould has begun to sprout,
But on tf2, we have hella clout.
Our landlords are Polish and they are very kind,
But they don't know about our DM or our toxic binds.
Cleaning, studying, our lives are drab during the day,
But with the 4 Chocolatiers and the Medic we slay.

Active roster for 7 Marlborough Buildings BA1 2LX playing in EU for KnightComp League (KCL) Season 1
  • Gorzum joined the team on Fri Mar 1 02:01:55 2019
  • The Boston Cheese | EF2L.org joined the team on Fri Mar 1 02:01:53 2019
  • dreamboat joined the team on Mon Feb 25 04:58:08 2019
  • mattikus joined the team on Sun Feb 24 02:02:45 2019
  • D4NIL0L joined the team on Sat Feb 23 23:01:41 2019
  • AquaWolf05 joined the team on Fri Feb 22 21:17:51 2019
  • Chemy The Pasty Smasher joined the team on Fri Feb 22 19:49:36 2019
  • Mr British | <3 joined the team on Fri Feb 22 19:49:36 2019
  • jazz joined the team on Fri Feb 22 19:49:36 2019
  • Woona joined the team on Fri Feb 22 19:49:36 2019
  • nekro joined the team on Fri Feb 22 19:49:36 2019
  • Fat Albert joined the team on Fri Feb 22 19:49:36 2019
Player Pool
  • Gorzum joined the team on Thu Feb 28 05:03:55 2019
  • The Boston Cheese | EF2L.org joined the team on Wed Feb 27 02:30:10 2019
  • dreamboat joined the team on Sun Feb 24 23:46:22 2019
  • mattikus joined the team on Sat Feb 23 23:05:44 2019
  • D4NIL0L joined the team on Sat Feb 23 22:52:13 2019
  • AquaWolf05 joined the team on Fri Feb 22 20:22:59 2019
  • Chemy The Pasty Smasher joined the team on Fri Feb 22 04:37:19 2019
  • Mr British | <3 joined the team on Thu Feb 21 06:51:13 2019
  • jazz joined the team on Tue Feb 19 05:29:03 2019
  • Woona joined the team on Tue Feb 19 05:28:25 2019
  • nekro joined the team on Mon Feb 18 00:32:16 2019
  • Fat Albert joined the team on Sun Feb 17 23:42:20 2019