Niger Gaming

Info

Region - EU

KnightComp League (KCL) Season 1 Roster:
Soldier - karkki, cal
Medic - Usagi, Da bodi do, Kali
Demoman - Da bodi do, cal, rifg, Three Step Authentication, Xurenas, pikapika, [TSS] Tache and Kali

Niger Gaming Social Media
Discord: https://discord.gg/sgsVYzf
Steam: https://steamcommunity.com/groups/nigergaming
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgCCp1sx-XgSFfN-ySAZrWQ/featured
Twitter: https://twitter.com/NigerGaming
ETF2L: http://etf2l.org/teams/31718/

Active roster for Niger Gaming playing in EU for KnightComp League (KCL) Season 1
  • wsh left the team on Sun Mar 17 09:59:32 2019
  • Kali joined the team on Sat Mar 16 08:54:59 2019
  • Dazel left the team on Thu Mar 14 03:01:03 2019
  • [TSS] Tache joined the team on Thu Mar 14 03:01:02 2019
  • Xurenas joined the team on Tue Feb 26 00:27:14 2019
  • Dazel joined the team on Tue Feb 26 00:27:14 2019
  • wsh joined the team on Tue Feb 26 00:27:14 2019
  • pikapika joined the team on Tue Feb 26 00:27:14 2019
  • Usagi joined the team on Tue Feb 26 00:27:14 2019
  • cal joined the team on Tue Feb 26 00:27:14 2019
  • Three Step Authentication joined the team on Tue Feb 26 00:27:14 2019
  • karkki joined the team on Tue Feb 26 00:27:14 2019
  • rifg joined the team on Tue Feb 26 00:27:14 2019
  • Da bodi do joined the team on Tue Feb 26 00:27:14 2019
Player Pool
  • Eckendeformator joined the team on Wed May 22 06:11:53 2019
  • AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH joined the team on Tue May 21 23:31:50 2019
  • Alperen58 joined the team on Tue May 21 21:56:59 2019
  • highw joined the team on Tue May 21 20:50:01 2019
  • Kali joined the team on Fri Mar 15 16:31:20 2019
  • [TSS] Tache joined the team on Thu Mar 14 02:42:42 2019
  • Dazel left the team on Tue Mar 12 05:08:33 2019
  • Xurenas joined the team on Sat Feb 23 06:20:33 2019
  • Dazel joined the team on Fri Feb 22 04:24:06 2019
  • wsh joined the team on Thu Feb 21 23:45:35 2019
  • pikapika joined the team on Thu Feb 21 18:16:52 2019
  • Usagi joined the team on Thu Feb 21 03:21:34 2019
  • cal joined the team on Wed Feb 20 07:27:04 2019
  • Three Step Authentication joined the team on Mon Feb 18 04:13:57 2019
  • karkki joined the team on Sat Feb 16 21:47:59 2019
  • rifg joined the team on Sat Feb 16 19:32:44 2019
  • Da bodi do joined the team on Sat Feb 16 05:11:37 2019
Past Rosters
Niger Gaming placed 25th in Everyone for The Ultimate Ultiduo Tournament 3
Transfer History:
  • Usagi joined the team on Wed Apr 3 20:38:53 2019
  • Xurenas left the team on Wed Apr 3 20:38:45 2019
  • Xurenas joined the team on Sun Mar 17 07:03:04 2019
  • karkki joined the team on Sun Mar 17 07:03:04 2019
  • Da bodi do joined the team on Sun Mar 17 07:03:04 2019
Niger Gaming placed 7th in Open for BBall 1 Day Cup
Transfer History:
  • karkki joined the team on Mon Mar 18 19:45:53 2019
  • Da bodi do joined the team on Mon Mar 18 19:45:53 2019
Niger Gaming placed 4th in Teams for United Dodgeball League Spring Cup
Transfer History:
  • Xurenas joined the team on Sat May 18 07:49:01 2019
  • Usagi joined the team on Sat Apr 20 20:19:58 2019
  • karkki joined the team on Sat Apr 20 20:19:58 2019
  • Da bodi do joined the team on Sat Apr 20 20:19:58 2019