Breakfast Mix!

Info

We're an aspiring HL Mixes team thriving to be the best (idek)

Player Pool
  • JanKonesCZ left the team on Wed Jul 3 18:45:03 2019
  • Timmy left the team on Sat May 11 19:35:07 2019
  • Brian joined the team on Sun Oct 7 02:00:43 2018
  • SkullTiger joined the team on Sun Oct 7 01:59:59 2018
  • JanKonesCZ joined the team on Sat Sep 8 01:35:16 2018
  • zng joined the team on Fri Aug 31 19:41:34 2018
  • Black joined the team on Thu Aug 30 22:19:25 2018
  • Zombaw / Nico joined the team on Thu Aug 30 04:10:08 2018
  • Gunslinger left the team on Tue Aug 28 22:05:46 2018
  • I'm Hotep joined the team on Tue Aug 28 20:38:23 2018
  • Beggs joined the team on Sun Aug 26 23:26:03 2018
  • Timmy joined the team on Sat Aug 25 00:10:07 2018
  • Gunslinger joined the team on Thu Aug 16 19:28:38 2018
  • Just. joined the team on Thu Aug 16 05:42:48 2018
  • Rytu joined the team on Wed Aug 15 04:29:51 2018
  • TitanReck - twitch.tv/titanreck joined the team on Wed Aug 15 04:29:15 2018
Past Rosters
Breakfast Mix! placed 7th in Open for HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Mediocre Mercs
0 : 3
Breakfast Mix! Match Page
Week 2- HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store - koth_product_rc9 Breakfast Mix!
0 : 3
Phoenix Sun Match Page
Week 3 Breakfast Mix!
3 : 0
massive cranium esports Match Page
Week 4 - Sponsored by Mannco.store Breakfast Mix! Away forfeit Team Mega Ping Match Page
Week 5- Sponsored by Mannco.store Breakfast Mix! Away forfeit Test Team Please Ignore Match Page
Playoffs- Round 1 Breakfast Mix! BYE Match Page
Playoffs- Round 2 Breakfast Mix!
0 : 3
0 : 3
VICKERS CLAN. Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Brian joined the team on Sun Oct 7 02:03:35 2018
  • SkullTiger joined the team on Sun Oct 7 02:03:34 2018
  • JanKonesCZ joined the team on Sun Sep 9 01:19:21 2018
  • zng joined the team on Sat Sep 1 03:40:40 2018
  • Black joined the team on Sat Sep 1 03:40:40 2018
  • Zombaw / Nico joined the team on Sat Sep 1 03:40:40 2018
  • I'm Hotep joined the team on Sat Sep 1 03:40:40 2018
  • Beggs joined the team on Sat Sep 1 03:40:40 2018
  • Timmy joined the team on Sat Sep 1 03:40:40 2018
  • Just. joined the team on Sat Sep 1 03:40:40 2018
  • Rytu joined the team on Sat Sep 1 03:40:40 2018
  • TitanReck - twitch.tv/titanreck joined the team on Sat Sep 1 03:40:40 2018