Breakfast Mix!

Info

We're an aspiring HL Mixes team thriving to be the best (idek)

Player Pool
  • Timmy left the team on Sat May 11 06:35:07 2019
  • Brian joined the team on Sat Oct 6 13:00:43 2018
  • SkullTiger joined the team on Sat Oct 6 12:59:59 2018
  • JanKonesCZ joined the team on Fri Sep 7 12:35:16 2018
  • zng joined the team on Fri Aug 31 06:41:34 2018
  • Black joined the team on Thu Aug 30 09:19:25 2018
  • Zombaw / Nico joined the team on Wed Aug 29 15:10:08 2018
  • Gunslinger left the team on Tue Aug 28 09:05:46 2018
  • I'm Hotep joined the team on Tue Aug 28 07:38:23 2018
  • Beggs joined the team on Sun Aug 26 10:26:03 2018
  • Timmy joined the team on Fri Aug 24 11:10:07 2018
  • Gunslinger joined the team on Thu Aug 16 06:28:38 2018
  • Just. joined the team on Wed Aug 15 16:42:48 2018
  • Rytu - twitch.tv/rytugamer joined the team on Tue Aug 14 15:29:51 2018
  • TitanReck - twitch.tv/titanreck joined the team on Tue Aug 14 15:29:15 2018
Past Rosters
Breakfast Mix! placed 7th in Open for HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Mediocre Mercs
0 : 3
Breakfast Mix! Match Page
Week 2- HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store - koth_product_rc9 Breakfast Mix!
0 : 3
Phoenix Sun Match Page
Week 3 Breakfast Mix!
3 : 0
massive cranium esports Match Page
Week 4 - Sponsored by Mannco.store Breakfast Mix! Away forfeit Team Mega Ping Match Page
Week 5- Sponsored by Mannco.store Breakfast Mix! Away forfeit Test Team Please Ignore Match Page
Playoffs- Round 1 Breakfast Mix! BYE Match Page
Playoffs- Round 2 Breakfast Mix!
0 : 3
0 : 3
VICKERS CLAN. Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Brian joined the team on Sat Oct 6 13:03:35 2018
  • SkullTiger joined the team on Sat Oct 6 13:03:34 2018
  • JanKonesCZ joined the team on Sat Sep 8 12:19:21 2018
  • zng joined the team on Fri Aug 31 14:40:40 2018
  • Black joined the team on Fri Aug 31 14:40:40 2018
  • Zombaw / Nico joined the team on Fri Aug 31 14:40:40 2018
  • I'm Hotep joined the team on Fri Aug 31 14:40:40 2018
  • Beggs joined the team on Fri Aug 31 14:40:40 2018
  • Timmy joined the team on Fri Aug 31 14:40:40 2018
  • Just. joined the team on Fri Aug 31 14:40:40 2018
  • Rytu - twitch.tv/rytugamer joined the team on Fri Aug 31 14:40:40 2018
  • TitanReck - twitch.tv/titanreck joined the team on Fri Aug 31 14:40:40 2018