Weaponized Thiccness

Info

Prolander, Highlander & Ready Steady Pan gods bout' to finna stomp Knightcomp lol.
EU's top team back at it again

Add Heylox

Active roster for Weaponized Thiccness playing in EU for KnightComp League (KCL) Season 1
  • Sir.Dragon joined the team on Sun Mar 17 02:00:01 2019
  • H$ left the team on Thu Feb 28 19:23:39 2019
  • Yuno joined the team on Thu Feb 28 18:01:59 2019
  • H$ joined the team on Fri Feb 22 23:08:09 2019
  • BribalStorm joined the team on Fri Feb 22 23:08:09 2019
  • Just. joined the team on Fri Feb 22 23:08:09 2019
  • -ANASPAN NEVER DIES- joined the team on Fri Feb 22 23:08:09 2019
  • Heylox joined the team on Fri Feb 22 23:08:09 2019
  • ZiggoKill joined the team on Fri Feb 22 23:08:09 2019
Player Pool
  • Sir.Dragon joined the team on Sat Mar 16 17:56:37 2019
  • NeoBern joined the team on Wed Mar 6 19:00:28 2019
  • Tenebreos joined the team on Sun Mar 3 20:01:20 2019
  • Savage Salty Dad joined the team on Sat Mar 2 16:08:57 2019
  • Yuno joined the team on Mon Feb 25 15:52:28 2019
  • H$ joined the team on Fri Feb 22 23:05:02 2019
  • BribalStorm joined the team on Fri Feb 22 22:58:36 2019
  • Just. joined the team on Fri Feb 22 22:42:30 2019
  • -ANASPAN NEVER DIES- joined the team on Thu Feb 21 19:16:34 2019
  • Heylox joined the team on Thu Feb 14 19:28:35 2019
  • ZiggoKill joined the team on Thu Feb 14 19:26:29 2019