Phoenix Sun

Info

add magistr

Player Pool
  • ʙʀᴏᴋᴇɴ left the team on Sun Jun 16 18:52:39 2019
  • Dippi left the team on Fri Apr 26 08:22:19 2019
  • magistr left the team on Sun Apr 21 21:50:40 2019
  • Qohen left the team on Sun Mar 31 01:49:35 2019
  • Lucian left the team on Sun Feb 10 22:32:56 2019
  • 200 left the team on Tue Jan 15 21:13:22 2019
  • Fluff joined the team on Sat Sep 15 01:05:56 2018
  • Lucian joined the team on Tue Sep 11 19:45:54 2018
  • aychi left the team on Fri Sep 7 23:18:28 2018
  • Skyfox85 joined the team on Wed Aug 29 00:50:23 2018
  • Wisc joined the team on Thu Aug 23 04:33:39 2018
  • aychi joined the team on Wed Aug 22 23:57:34 2018
  • Seekae joined the team on Wed Aug 22 21:41:47 2018
  • MattJ joined the team on Wed Aug 22 18:54:25 2018
  • Blu joined the team on Wed Aug 22 18:13:42 2018
  • -TK_ joined the team on Tue Aug 21 00:15:08 2018
  • c3no left the team on Sat Aug 18 17:40:12 2018
  • Grix left the team on Mon Aug 13 22:15:47 2018
  • Sighel joined the team on Fri Aug 3 01:38:47 2018
  • Grix joined the team on Thu Aug 2 22:33:00 2018
  • ʙʀᴏᴋᴇɴ joined the team on Thu Aug 2 21:36:49 2018
  • 200 joined the team on Thu Aug 2 09:17:31 2018
  • Blanc joined the team on Wed Aug 1 06:02:36 2018
  • moshe ben avi joined the team on Wed Aug 1 01:50:35 2018
  • Ritz joined the team on Tue Jul 31 19:15:29 2018
  • DelT joined the team on Tue Jul 31 18:56:28 2018
  • Qohen joined the team on Tue Jul 31 18:55:42 2018
  • c3no joined the team on Tue Jul 31 07:11:00 2018
  • Dippi joined the team on Tue Jul 31 06:49:49 2018
  • magistr joined the team on Tue Jul 31 06:33:25 2018
Past Rosters
Phoenix Sun placed 1st in Open for HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 ETO NONSTOP Home forfeit Phoenix Sun Match Page
Week 2- HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store - koth_product_rc9 Breakfast Mix!
0 : 3
Phoenix Sun Match Page
Week 3 Phoenix Sun
5 : 0
Poi's on Match Page
Week 4 - Sponsored by Mannco.store Order of the Silver Honk
1 : 3
Phoenix Sun Match Page
Week 5- Sponsored by Mannco.store yesn't
0 : 2
Phoenix Sun Match Page
Playoffs- Round 1 Phoenix Sun BYE Match Page
Playoffs- Round 2 Phoenix Sun
3 : 0
1 : 0
Multipla Match Page
Playoffs- Semi-Final Phoenix Sun
2 : 0
2 : 0
2 : 0
VICKERS CLAN. Match Page
Grand Finals GIMME F*CKING OPPONENT!
2 : 0
1 : 3
3 : 1
Phoenix Sun Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Fluff joined the team on Sat Sep 15 14:00:41 2018
  • aychi left the team on Sat Sep 15 13:59:04 2018
  • Lucian joined the team on Tue Sep 11 21:17:54 2018
  • Skyfox85 joined the team on Wed Sep 5 01:23:42 2018
  • Wisc joined the team on Wed Sep 5 01:23:40 2018
  • aychi joined the team on Wed Sep 5 01:23:35 2018
  • Seekae joined the team on Thu Aug 23 00:14:40 2018
  • MattJ joined the team on Wed Aug 22 19:23:54 2018
  • Blu joined the team on Wed Aug 22 19:23:54 2018
  • -TK_ joined the team on Wed Aug 22 19:23:54 2018
  • Sighel joined the team on Wed Aug 22 19:23:54 2018
  • ʙʀᴏᴋᴇɴ joined the team on Wed Aug 22 19:23:54 2018
  • 200 joined the team on Wed Aug 22 19:23:54 2018
  • Blanc joined the team on Wed Aug 22 19:23:54 2018
  • moshe ben avi joined the team on Wed Aug 22 19:23:54 2018
  • Ritz joined the team on Wed Aug 22 19:23:54 2018
  • DelT joined the team on Wed Aug 22 19:23:54 2018
  • Qohen joined the team on Wed Aug 22 19:23:54 2018
  • Dippi joined the team on Wed Aug 22 19:23:54 2018
  • magistr joined the team on Wed Aug 22 19:23:54 2018