DOGE

Info

The clan of the DOGES. MEME GROUP TOO!

Active roster for DOGE playing in NA for KnightComp League (KCL) Season 1
Notice

Recieved warnings for the following:
- Exceeding the pause time limit without getting permission from enemy team, or unpausing when asked.
- Using an unapproved merc.

Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 DOGE
0 : 5
Team Blizzard Match Page
Week 2 DOGE
2 : 3
6 grubby squatters from tasmania Match Page
Week 3 Scotts by Heart Home forfeit DOGE Match Page
Week 4 DOGE
0 : 5
gg we all ban Match Page
Week 5 DOGE
0 : 3
Zero Tolerance Match Page
Week 6 DOGE
0 : 5
Deus Vult! Match Page
Week 7 Source Demo Maker Home forfeit DOGE Match Page
  • pegi joined the team on Mon Apr 8 02:52:35 2019
  • ExcaliburIV joined the team on Sat Apr 6 05:21:29 2019
  • bloodine left the team on Fri Apr 5 20:47:10 2019
  • pegi left the team on Fri Apr 5 20:47:03 2019
  • That Gibus Guy left the team on Fri Apr 5 20:46:58 2019
  • JustAnotherGamerBro joined the team on Thu Mar 28 23:07:02 2019
  • Leaf joined the team on Thu Mar 28 03:40:31 2019
  • iTrilo left the team on Mon Mar 11 13:49:15 2019
  • iTrilo joined the team on Tue Mar 5 02:35:20 2019
  • striker.haa left the team on Tue Mar 5 02:35:18 2019
  • Kyra McLaren {trap} left the team on Mon Feb 25 04:58:04 2019
  • pegi joined the team on Sat Feb 23 01:57:19 2019
  • Cryoxerus joined the team on Thu Feb 21 12:15:35 2019
  • pegi left the team on Thu Feb 21 12:08:20 2019
  • striker.haa joined the team on Thu Feb 21 12:04:53 2019
  • Exclodius joined the team on Thu Feb 21 06:05:16 2019
  • M.Knight joined the team on Thu Feb 21 06:05:16 2019
  • bloodine joined the team on Thu Feb 21 06:05:16 2019
  • Awstar joined the team on Thu Feb 21 06:05:16 2019
  • Zero joined the team on Thu Feb 21 06:05:16 2019
  • R1k3r joined the team on Thu Feb 21 06:05:16 2019
  • Kyra McLaren {trap} joined the team on Thu Feb 21 06:05:16 2019
  • That Gibus Guy joined the team on Thu Feb 21 06:05:16 2019
  • pegi joined the team on Thu Feb 21 06:05:16 2019
  • whahwhahwee joined the team on Thu Feb 21 06:05:16 2019
Player Pool
  • XxX_Tr1Ck!Sh0t!_XxX joined the team on Thu Apr 25 06:44:05 2019
  • BOXXY™ joined the team on Mon Apr 22 16:36:09 2019
  • pegi joined the team on Sat Apr 6 04:19:31 2019
  • bloodine left the team on Fri Apr 5 15:17:17 2019
  • That Gibus Guy left the team on Fri Apr 5 15:16:57 2019
  • pegi left the team on Fri Apr 5 02:17:33 2019
  • ExcaliburIV joined the team on Sat Mar 30 23:23:13 2019
  • JustAnotherGamerBro joined the team on Thu Mar 28 11:56:35 2019
  • Leaf joined the team on Tue Mar 26 10:41:54 2019
  • iTrilo left the team on Fri Mar 8 05:14:47 2019
  • striker.haa left the team on Tue Mar 5 11:04:37 2019
  • iTrilo joined the team on Mon Mar 4 21:07:52 2019
  • Kyra McLaren {trap} left the team on Mon Feb 25 02:50:51 2019
  • pegi joined the team on Sat Feb 23 01:55:58 2019
  • Cryoxerus joined the team on Thu Feb 21 12:10:45 2019
  • pegi left the team on Thu Feb 21 12:08:09 2019
  • striker.haa joined the team on Thu Feb 21 11:54:30 2019
  • Technoman left the team on Thu Feb 21 04:01:51 2019
  • Technoman joined the team on Thu Feb 21 02:57:56 2019
  • Exclodius joined the team on Wed Feb 20 15:50:34 2019
  • M.Knight joined the team on Wed Feb 20 15:37:44 2019
  • bloodine joined the team on Mon Feb 18 03:01:29 2019
  • Awstar joined the team on Sun Feb 17 15:13:03 2019
  • Zero joined the team on Sat Feb 16 04:56:20 2019
  • R1k3r joined the team on Sat Feb 16 03:25:55 2019
  • Kyra McLaren {trap} joined the team on Sat Feb 16 03:12:06 2019
  • That Gibus Guy joined the team on Sat Feb 16 01:28:44 2019
  • pegi joined the team on Sat Feb 16 01:19:18 2019
  • link_7953 left the team on Thu Feb 14 01:11:12 2019
  • Solid Snake left the team on Wed Feb 13 04:09:42 2019
  • Solid Snake joined the team on Wed Feb 13 03:12:05 2019
  • link_7953 joined the team on Tue Feb 12 15:57:35 2019
  • whahwhahwee joined the team on Tue Feb 12 02:16:25 2019
Past Rosters
DOGE placed 35th in Teams for United Dodgeball League Spring Cup
Transfer History:
  • BOXXY™ joined the team on Fri May 3 11:52:20 2019
  • pegi joined the team on Fri May 3 11:52:20 2019
  • M.Knight joined the team on Fri May 3 11:52:20 2019
  • R1k3r joined the team on Fri May 3 11:52:20 2019
  • whahwhahwee joined the team on Fri May 3 11:52:20 2019