-_-

Info

-_-

Active roster for -_- playing in EU for KnightComp League (KCL) Season 1
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 -_-
5 : 0
Reality Check Match Page
Week 2 -_-
3 : 0
GREEN GIBUS Match Page
Week 3 -_-
5 : 4
Dumbass Crew Match Page
Week 4 Little Cucumbers
0 : 5
-_- Match Page
  • burnsand left the team on Mon Mar 25 07:47:41 2019
  • samii joined the team on Sat Mar 23 21:10:31 2019
  • Nebula left the team on Sat Mar 23 21:10:29 2019
  • AlesKee joined the team on Sat Mar 23 21:10:26 2019
  • what god joined the team on Mon Feb 25 04:57:27 2019
  • hampe joined the team on Mon Feb 25 04:57:26 2019
  • Sebastianey joined the team on Mon Feb 25 04:57:24 2019
  • res joined the team on Mon Feb 25 04:57:23 2019
  • burnsand joined the team on Mon Feb 25 04:57:22 2019
  • Ja joined the team on Tue Feb 12 05:14:09 2019
  • arunir. joined the team on Tue Feb 12 05:14:09 2019
  • o5.Middle joined the team on Tue Feb 12 05:14:09 2019
  • Nebula joined the team on Tue Feb 12 05:14:09 2019
  • Lucian joined the team on Tue Feb 12 05:14:09 2019
  • lil sun joined the team on Tue Feb 12 05:14:09 2019
Player Pool
  • burnsand left the team on Sun Mar 24 04:00:42 2019
  • samii joined the team on Sat Mar 23 19:14:43 2019
  • AlesKee joined the team on Sat Mar 23 19:08:57 2019
  • burnsand joined the team on Sun Feb 24 01:55:54 2019
  • res joined the team on Sat Feb 23 07:04:31 2019
  • what god joined the team on Sat Feb 23 06:57:29 2019
  • Sebastianey joined the team on Tue Feb 19 00:14:56 2019
  • hampe joined the team on Mon Feb 18 19:45:17 2019
  • Ja joined the team on Mon Feb 11 02:11:08 2019
  • arunir. joined the team on Mon Feb 11 01:57:39 2019
  • o5.Middle joined the team on Mon Feb 11 01:39:44 2019
  • Nebula joined the team on Mon Feb 11 00:00:41 2019
  • Lucian joined the team on Sun Feb 10 22:33:03 2019
  • lil sun joined the team on Sun Feb 10 18:52:34 2019