Hell Storm

Info
Player Pool
  • Carteiro left the team on Mon Oct 1 03:18:41 2018
  • Diidact left the team on Mon Oct 1 02:24:31 2018
  • ENEMY104 left the team on Sun Sep 23 06:04:41 2018
  • Laxus left the team on Sun Sep 16 05:32:16 2018
  • Reisinhu left the team on Sun Sep 16 04:16:55 2018
  • otra megs left the team on Fri Sep 14 23:38:12 2018
  • cody left the team on Fri Sep 14 08:10:11 2018
  • kauzo left the team on Fri Sep 14 03:10:36 2018
  • Diidact joined the team on Sun Sep 2 10:03:55 2018
  • Laxus joined the team on Fri Aug 31 07:21:03 2018
  • sheedoky joined the team on Wed Aug 29 07:22:02 2018
  • Guilupi left the team on Thu Aug 16 08:10:47 2018
  • otra megs joined the team on Thu Aug 16 03:57:18 2018
  • Guilupi joined the team on Wed Aug 15 17:46:17 2018
  • Reisinhu joined the team on Sun Aug 12 02:28:13 2018
  • cody joined the team on Fri Aug 10 10:52:02 2018
  • pimping left the team on Fri Aug 10 08:00:19 2018
  • kauzo joined the team on Fri Aug 10 06:52:15 2018
  • RekoiL left the team on Wed Aug 8 11:30:44 2018
  • Sem Futuro left the team on Wed Aug 8 08:23:34 2018
  • pimping joined the team on Tue Aug 7 03:35:00 2018
  • RekoiL joined the team on Mon Aug 6 12:01:21 2018
  • chtrn left the team on Mon Aug 6 10:55:59 2018
  • chtrn joined the team on Mon Aug 6 10:39:14 2018
  • Carteiro joined the team on Mon Aug 6 09:15:49 2018
  • Sem Futuro joined the team on Mon Aug 6 08:57:25 2018
  • Vror joined the team on Mon Aug 6 08:01:54 2018
  • ENEMY104 joined the team on Mon Aug 6 05:27:58 2018
  • Lionzera joined the team on Mon Aug 6 04:45:14 2018
Past Rosters
Hell Storm placed 6th in Aberta for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 15ª Edição Disbanded
Notice

td ruim pior q o daniel luiz sem 1 braço

Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Hell Storm Home forfeit Panela do ksz Match Page
Week 2 Hell Storm Home forfeit FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Match Page
Week 3 NOOBatos Away forfeit Hell Storm Match Page
Week 4 Hell Storm Home forfeit StormShooters Match Page
Week 5 Hell Storm Home forfeit Panela do ksz Match Page
WEEK - 6 MDMA Away forfeit Hell Storm Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Diidact left the team on Tue Oct 2 03:40:47 2018
  • Vror left the team on Thu Sep 27 05:38:48 2018
  • Laxus left the team on Mon Sep 17 06:44:15 2018
  • Reisinhu left the team on Mon Sep 17 06:44:13 2018
  • cody left the team on Fri Sep 14 08:55:20 2018
  • kauzo left the team on Fri Sep 14 08:39:38 2018
  • Diidact joined the team on Sun Sep 2 12:46:56 2018
  • Laxus joined the team on Sat Sep 1 01:25:42 2018
  • sheedoky joined the team on Fri Aug 31 04:53:49 2018
  • pimping left the team on Sat Aug 25 04:53:18 2018
  • RekoiL left the team on Sat Aug 25 04:53:14 2018
  • Reisinhu joined the team on Sat Aug 25 04:53:11 2018
  • otra megs joined the team on Sat Aug 25 04:53:08 2018
  • cody joined the team on Sat Aug 25 04:53:05 2018
  • kauzo joined the team on Sat Aug 25 04:53:01 2018
  • Sem Futuro left the team on Fri Aug 10 06:34:34 2018
  • pimping joined the team on Thu Aug 9 03:04:07 2018
  • RekoiL joined the team on Mon Aug 6 23:40:41 2018
  • Carteiro joined the team on Mon Aug 6 23:40:41 2018
  • Sem Futuro joined the team on Mon Aug 6 23:40:41 2018
  • Vror joined the team on Mon Aug 6 23:40:41 2018
  • ENEMY104 joined the team on Mon Aug 6 23:40:41 2018
  • Lionzera joined the team on Mon Aug 6 23:40:41 2018