los rqliaos

Info

Joa
Rogelio
Lerbag
0de
Empsky
Vit
Hansow
Kadme
Foxtrot
Nano
KnK
Juli

Player Pool
  • jjjjjjjjuuuullllllllliiiiiaaaannnnnn joined the team on Sat Oct 20 10:53:53 2018
  • oddmushroom left the team on Wed Oct 17 18:58:34 2018
  • jjjjjjjjuuuullllllllliiiiiaaaannnnnn left the team on Wed Oct 17 18:54:12 2018
  • oddmushroom joined the team on Sat Oct 6 19:48:03 2018
  • ati left the team on Sun Sep 30 17:39:12 2018
  • knk joined the team on Sat Sep 29 14:48:12 2018
  • Nano joined the team on Sun Sep 23 15:25:20 2018
  • gordulian left the team on Sat Sep 22 16:51:03 2018
  • oddmushroom left the team on Thu Sep 20 19:10:04 2018
  • foxtrot joined the team on Tue Sep 18 19:24:51 2018
  • Renkka left the team on Mon Sep 10 15:03:01 2018
  • hansow joined the team on Tue Sep 4 15:29:21 2018
  • chtrn left the team on Tue Sep 4 15:28:28 2018
  • Renkka joined the team on Thu Aug 30 19:35:42 2018
  • manager left the team on Thu Aug 30 19:25:45 2018
  • kadme joined the team on Sat Aug 18 20:13:36 2018
  • gordulian joined the team on Thu Aug 9 19:12:10 2018
  • chtrn joined the team on Sun Aug 5 21:57:28 2018
  • ati joined the team on Sat Aug 4 18:41:25 2018
  • jjjjjjjjuuuullllllllliiiiiaaaannnnnn joined the team on Sat Aug 4 18:34:57 2018
  • lerbag0 joined the team on Sat Aug 4 18:25:07 2018
  • emppie joined the team on Sat Aug 4 16:23:07 2018
  • oddmushroom joined the team on Sat Aug 4 14:58:21 2018
  • 0de_ joined the team on Sat Aug 4 14:51:41 2018
  • Vit joined the team on Sat Aug 4 13:45:34 2018
  • Rogel joined the team on Sat Aug 4 12:47:50 2018
  • manager joined the team on Sat Aug 4 12:47:35 2018
  • Joa joined the team on Sat Aug 4 12:41:40 2018
Past Rosters
los rqliaos placed 1st in Central for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 15ª Edição
Transfer History:
  • ati left the team on Mon Oct 1 14:41:03 2018
  • knk joined the team on Sat Sep 29 17:11:48 2018
  • Nano joined the team on Sun Sep 23 18:53:50 2018
  • gordulian left the team on Sat Sep 22 22:57:16 2018
  • foxtrot joined the team on Thu Sep 20 19:17:26 2018
  • oddmushroom left the team on Wed Sep 19 21:04:02 2018
  • Renkka left the team on Mon Sep 10 15:29:45 2018
  • hansow joined the team on Tue Sep 4 16:39:27 2018
  • chtrn left the team on Tue Sep 4 16:39:25 2018
  • Renkka joined the team on Thu Aug 30 19:44:28 2018
  • manager left the team on Thu Aug 30 19:27:22 2018
  • kadme joined the team on Sat Aug 18 20:16:08 2018
  • gordulian joined the team on Fri Aug 10 13:30:45 2018
  • chtrn joined the team on Fri Aug 10 13:30:40 2018
  • ati joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:41:15 2018
  • jjjjjjjjuuuullllllllliiiiiaaaannnnnn joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:41:15 2018
  • lerbag0 joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:41:15 2018
  • emppie joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:41:15 2018
  • oddmushroom joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:41:15 2018
  • 0de_ joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:41:15 2018
  • Vit joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:41:15 2018
  • Rogel joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:41:15 2018
  • manager joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:41:15 2018
  • Joa joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:41:15 2018