LuckyShark

Info

Team for the KnightComp season 1 league.

Active roster for LuckyShark playing in NA for KnightComp League (KCL) Season 1
  • onionman joined the team on Mon Mar 25 07:53:11 2019
  • LaaaNgdon joined the team on Mon Mar 11 13:50:02 2019
  • sox joined the team on Mon Feb 25 23:08:52 2019
  • sox left the team on Mon Feb 25 04:57:59 2019
  • sox joined the team on Sun Feb 24 10:20:10 2019
  • IMakeGoodEggs joined the team on Sun Feb 24 10:19:53 2019
  • sox left the team on Sun Feb 24 06:28:13 2019
  • Diop joined the team on Sun Feb 24 05:01:33 2019
  • Hino ❀ left the team on Sat Feb 23 23:12:52 2019
  • rk joined the team on Fri Feb 22 02:42:23 2019
  • liatrus left the team on Sat Feb 16 13:04:15 2019
  • MicroZon joined the team on Mon Feb 11 08:20:18 2019
  • Hino ❀ joined the team on Sat Feb 9 13:30:33 2019
  • liatrus joined the team on Sat Feb 9 12:41:05 2019
  • Zeppilino joined the team on Sat Feb 9 12:41:05 2019
  • Edge Guard joined the team on Sat Feb 9 12:41:05 2019
  • Max Grass (Cc) joined the team on Sat Feb 9 12:41:05 2019
  • sox joined the team on Sat Feb 9 12:41:05 2019
  • Hint of Lime joined the team on Sat Feb 9 12:41:05 2019
Player Pool
  • onionman joined the team on Sun Mar 24 07:42:04 2019
  • LaaaNgdon joined the team on Mon Mar 11 11:31:56 2019
  • IMakeGoodEggs joined the team on Sun Feb 24 08:38:48 2019
  • Diop joined the team on Sun Feb 24 05:01:18 2019
  • Hino ❀ left the team on Sat Feb 23 15:17:08 2019
  • rk joined the team on Fri Feb 22 02:41:18 2019
  • liatrus left the team on Sat Feb 16 13:04:52 2019
  • MicroZon joined the team on Mon Feb 11 08:19:45 2019
  • Hino ❀ joined the team on Sat Feb 9 13:30:24 2019
  • liatrus joined the team on Sat Feb 9 12:39:20 2019
  • Zeppilino joined the team on Sat Feb 9 11:09:24 2019
  • Faceplant left the team on Sat Feb 9 09:12:31 2019
  • Faceplant joined the team on Sat Feb 9 09:12:17 2019
  • Edge Guard joined the team on Sat Feb 9 09:04:56 2019
  • Max Grass (Cc) joined the team on Fri Feb 8 11:39:20 2019
  • sox joined the team on Fri Feb 8 11:36:59 2019
  • Hint of Lime joined the team on Fri Feb 8 11:21:26 2019