Admin Abuse

Info

^^^ = easy win

Player Pool
  • uberunderpantz left the team on Sun Jun 2 08:26:22 2019
  • dempz left the team on Wed May 8 03:30:06 2019
  • fnk left the team on Sat Feb 2 09:31:18 2019
  • R4bbit l Tradeit.gg left the team on Mon Oct 1 17:57:39 2018
  • Doggo left the team on Thu Sep 27 17:45:07 2018
  • kilpkonn left the team on Sun Sep 16 02:38:23 2018
  • viking left the team on Sat Sep 15 14:14:42 2018
  • Doctor joined the team on Sat Sep 15 08:13:41 2018
  • Silver left the team on Tue Sep 11 11:56:53 2018
  • Deki joined the team on Sun Sep 9 09:01:03 2018
  • Doggo joined the team on Tue Sep 4 12:02:38 2018
  • viking joined the team on Sun Aug 26 13:25:16 2018
  • Willy WankeR ^^ joined the team on Wed Aug 22 16:24:25 2018
  • R4bbit l Tradeit.gg joined the team on Tue Aug 21 07:02:29 2018
  • Silver joined the team on Sun Aug 19 03:06:36 2018
  • Iceypyro the Shyguy Medic joined the team on Thu Aug 16 06:21:53 2018
  • uberunderpantz joined the team on Sat Aug 11 06:59:45 2018
  • fnk joined the team on Tue Aug 7 11:52:16 2018
  • dempz joined the team on Tue Aug 7 08:07:51 2018
  • Usagi joined the team on Tue Aug 7 04:49:26 2018
  • kilpkonn joined the team on Tue Aug 7 03:33:33 2018
  • WackyDog | Hl mixes joined the team on Sat Aug 4 06:52:46 2018
Past Rosters
Admin Abuse placed 23rd in Open for HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store Disbanded
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Admin Abuse Home forfeit Bee Cave Crew Match Page
Transfer History:
  • R4bbit l Tradeit.gg left the team on Mon Oct 1 21:54:47 2018
  • Doggo left the team on Thu Sep 27 09:40:18 2018
  • kilpkonn left the team on Wed Sep 19 10:25:28 2018
  • viking left the team on Wed Sep 19 10:25:26 2018
  • Doctor joined the team on Sat Sep 15 08:27:56 2018
  • Silver left the team on Tue Sep 11 13:17:25 2018
  • Doggo joined the team on Tue Sep 11 10:25:13 2018
  • Deki joined the team on Tue Sep 11 10:25:04 2018
  • viking joined the team on Fri Aug 31 02:54:15 2018
  • Willy WankeR ^^ joined the team on Sat Aug 25 07:30:40 2018
  • R4bbit l Tradeit.gg joined the team on Tue Aug 21 15:36:59 2018
  • Silver joined the team on Tue Aug 21 15:36:59 2018
  • Iceypyro the Shyguy Medic joined the team on Tue Aug 21 15:36:59 2018
  • uberunderpantz joined the team on Tue Aug 21 15:36:59 2018
  • fnk joined the team on Tue Aug 21 15:36:59 2018
  • dempz joined the team on Tue Aug 21 15:36:59 2018
  • Usagi joined the team on Tue Aug 21 15:36:59 2018
  • kilpkonn joined the team on Tue Aug 21 15:36:59 2018
  • WackyDog | Hl mixes joined the team on Tue Aug 21 15:36:59 2018