Black Lives Matter

Info

yeti aka mike

Player Pool
  • Mulle Meck joined the team on Sat Mar 30 20:15:40 2019
  • mistyman joined the team on Thu Mar 21 03:38:52 2019
  • juxta joined the team on Wed Feb 27 01:38:03 2019
  • Maze Winduuu joined the team on Tue Feb 26 03:32:03 2019
  • smile joined the team on Sun Feb 24 18:56:46 2019
  • Waves joined the team on Sat Feb 23 00:01:24 2019
  • 0113 joined the team on Fri Feb 22 04:20:01 2019
  • Collaide joined the team on Thu Feb 7 00:41:01 2019
  • Kaperrrr joined the team on Thu Feb 7 00:01:16 2019
  • D3rKeiZ joined the team on Wed Feb 6 23:49:27 2019
  • ubii joined the team on Wed Feb 6 23:44:16 2019
Past Rosters
Black Lives Matter placed 7th in EU for KnightComp League (KCL) Season 1
Transfer History:
  • Mulle Meck joined the team on Sat Mar 30 20:45:45 2019
  • mistyman joined the team on Fri Mar 22 13:25:22 2019
  • juxta joined the team on Thu Feb 28 00:24:57 2019
  • Maze Winduuu joined the team on Tue Feb 26 09:46:38 2019
  • smile joined the team on Mon Feb 25 03:58:21 2019
  • Waves joined the team on Sat Feb 23 00:02:19 2019
  • 0113 joined the team on Sat Feb 23 00:02:19 2019
  • Collaide joined the team on Sat Feb 23 00:02:19 2019
  • Kaperrrr joined the team on Sat Feb 23 00:02:19 2019
  • D3rKeiZ joined the team on Sat Feb 23 00:02:19 2019
  • ubii joined the team on Sat Feb 23 00:02:19 2019