FÉ NAS MALUKA $2

Info

Player Pool
  • yu left the team on Sun Oct 28 21:22:24 2018
  • gilga left the team on Fri Oct 12 10:07:36 2018
  • gilga joined the team on Fri Oct 12 09:29:25 2018
  • star till i die joined the team on Wed Oct 3 22:19:56 2018
  • kudasai left the team on Tue Oct 2 21:53:21 2018
  • Le Batata | chapelaria.tf joined the team on Tue Oct 2 20:32:27 2018
  • Puma joined the team on Mon Oct 1 18:45:48 2018
  • Johnson joined the team on Mon Oct 1 11:55:32 2018
  • Johnson left the team on Mon Oct 1 10:47:26 2018
  • Johnson joined the team on Mon Oct 1 10:39:14 2018
  • Johnson left the team on Sun Sep 30 15:34:45 2018
  • Diidact joined the team on Sun Sep 30 14:07:32 2018
  • Vror joined the team on Wed Sep 26 16:24:35 2018
  • ph4zed left the team on Wed Sep 26 14:43:51 2018
  • magicK left the team on Wed Sep 19 21:36:39 2018
  • Johnson joined the team on Mon Sep 17 10:36:55 2018
  • ph4zed joined the team on Sat Sep 15 13:19:09 2018
  • Sem Futuro left the team on Fri Sep 14 16:26:56 2018
  • Oatahell joined the team on Thu Sep 13 10:06:44 2018
  • kudasai joined the team on Thu Sep 13 09:23:53 2018
  • Ceiferof left the team on Mon Sep 10 09:48:56 2018
  • rdn left the team on Mon Sep 10 06:23:12 2018
  • Ceiferof joined the team on Sun Aug 26 13:57:35 2018
  • hehehe xd joined the team on Fri Aug 24 16:10:56 2018
  • Laxus left the team on Fri Aug 24 15:51:33 2018
  • Puma left the team on Tue Aug 21 19:46:16 2018
  • tavarel joined the team on Mon Aug 20 18:24:34 2018
  • rdn joined the team on Sun Aug 19 10:38:50 2018
  • sheedoky left the team on Sun Aug 19 10:24:00 2018
  • Puma joined the team on Mon Aug 13 10:33:30 2018
  • LOCKZ left the team on Sun Aug 12 19:24:47 2018
  • LOCKZ joined the team on Sun Aug 12 09:01:54 2018
  • Homesick left the team on Fri Aug 10 17:38:44 2018
  • Pablo joined the team on Fri Aug 10 15:58:34 2018
  • cody left the team on Thu Aug 9 21:50:33 2018
  • sheedoky joined the team on Thu Aug 9 20:48:19 2018
  • Sem Futuro joined the team on Tue Aug 7 19:30:24 2018
  • Daniel Luiz joined the team on Sun Aug 5 13:00:13 2018
  • magicK joined the team on Sun Aug 5 10:34:59 2018
  • Laxus joined the team on Sat Aug 4 14:35:00 2018
  • cody joined the team on Fri Aug 3 19:47:57 2018
  • Homesick joined the team on Fri Aug 3 19:19:25 2018
  • yu joined the team on Fri Aug 3 19:13:14 2018
Past Rosters
FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 played in Aberta for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 15ª Edição
Notice

td ruim pior q o lionzera sem 1 braço

Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 FÉ NAS MALUKA $2
5 : 0
0 : 5
NOOBatos Match Page
Week 2 Hell Storm Home forfeit FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Match Page
Week 3 Panela do ksz Away forfeit FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Match Page
Week 4 FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Mutual forfeit MDMA Match Page
Week 5 StormShooters
3 : 1
0 : 2
FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Match Page
WEEK - 6 Panela do ksz
5 : 2
5 : 1
FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Match Page
WEEK - 7 FÉ NAS MALUKA $2
5 : 0
5 : 0
MDMA Match Page
WEEK - 8 FÉ NAS MALUKA $2
1 : 3
1 : 2
NOOBatos Match Page
Playoffs Panela do ksz
4 : 0
5 : 0
FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Match Page
Playoffs 2 StormShooters
0 : 5
0 : 5
FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Match Page
3rd place match FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Home forfeit Panela do ksz Match Page
Transfer History:
  • star till i die joined the team on Wed Oct 3 23:22:43 2018
  • Puma joined the team on Wed Oct 3 14:52:31 2018
  • Le Batata | chapelaria.tf joined the team on Wed Oct 3 14:52:29 2018
  • kudasai left the team on Wed Oct 3 13:10:17 2018
  • Diidact joined the team on Mon Oct 1 14:40:47 2018
  • Vror joined the team on Wed Sep 26 16:38:48 2018
  • Sem Futuro left the team on Wed Sep 26 16:13:17 2018
  • ph4zed left the team on Wed Sep 26 16:05:26 2018
  • tavarel joined the team on Wed Sep 26 15:59:23 2018
  • hehehe xd joined the team on Wed Sep 26 15:58:28 2018
  • magicK left the team on Mon Sep 24 15:07:38 2018
  • kudasai joined the team on Sun Sep 23 18:53:26 2018
  • Johnson joined the team on Sun Sep 23 18:53:10 2018
  • Homesick left the team on Thu Sep 20 19:13:52 2018
  • rdn left the team on Thu Sep 20 19:13:50 2018
  • ph4zed joined the team on Sun Sep 16 17:45:13 2018
  • Oatahell joined the team on Sun Sep 16 17:45:11 2018
  • tavarel left the team on Thu Sep 13 20:35:04 2018
  • hehehe xd left the team on Thu Sep 13 20:35:04 2018
  • kudasai left the team on Thu Sep 13 20:35:03 2018
  • Oatahell left the team on Thu Sep 13 20:35:03 2018
  • Oatahell joined the team on Thu Sep 13 19:55:29 2018
  • kudasai joined the team on Thu Sep 13 19:55:28 2018
  • hehehe xd joined the team on Thu Sep 13 19:55:26 2018
  • tavarel joined the team on Thu Sep 13 19:55:23 2018
  • Puma left the team on Sun Sep 9 22:10:21 2018
  • sheedoky left the team on Thu Aug 30 15:53:49 2018
  • Laxus left the team on Sat Aug 25 07:41:20 2018
  • rdn joined the team on Mon Aug 20 18:18:28 2018
  • Puma joined the team on Mon Aug 20 18:18:20 2018
  • Puma left the team on Wed Aug 15 12:36:09 2018
  • Puma joined the team on Mon Aug 13 10:36:40 2018
  • LOCKZ left the team on Sun Aug 12 19:53:27 2018
  • LOCKZ joined the team on Sun Aug 12 09:23:41 2018
  • Pablo joined the team on Sun Aug 12 09:23:36 2018
  • cody left the team on Sun Aug 12 06:31:50 2018
  • sheedoky joined the team on Thu Aug 9 21:01:42 2018
  • yu left the team on Thu Aug 9 19:07:39 2018
  • Sem Futuro joined the team on Thu Aug 9 17:34:34 2018
  • Daniel Luiz joined the team on Sun Aug 5 13:05:11 2018
  • magicK joined the team on Sun Aug 5 13:05:11 2018
  • Laxus joined the team on Sun Aug 5 13:05:11 2018
  • cody joined the team on Sun Aug 5 13:05:11 2018
  • Homesick joined the team on Sun Aug 5 13:05:11 2018
  • yu joined the team on Sun Aug 5 13:05:11 2018