FÉ NAS MALUKA $2

Info

Player Pool
  • yu left the team on Mon Oct 29 03:22:24 2018
  • gilga left the team on Fri Oct 12 17:07:36 2018
  • gilga joined the team on Fri Oct 12 16:29:25 2018
  • star till i die joined the team on Thu Oct 4 05:19:56 2018
  • kudasai left the team on Wed Oct 3 04:53:21 2018
  • Le Batata | chapelaria.tf joined the team on Wed Oct 3 03:32:27 2018
  • Puma joined the team on Tue Oct 2 01:45:48 2018
  • Johnson joined the team on Mon Oct 1 18:55:32 2018
  • Johnson left the team on Mon Oct 1 17:47:26 2018
  • Johnson joined the team on Mon Oct 1 17:39:14 2018
  • Johnson left the team on Sun Sep 30 22:34:45 2018
  • Diidact joined the team on Sun Sep 30 21:07:32 2018
  • Vror joined the team on Wed Sep 26 23:24:35 2018
  • ph4zed left the team on Wed Sep 26 21:43:51 2018
  • magicK left the team on Thu Sep 20 04:36:39 2018
  • Johnson joined the team on Mon Sep 17 17:36:55 2018
  • ph4zed joined the team on Sat Sep 15 20:19:09 2018
  • Sem Futuro left the team on Fri Sep 14 23:26:56 2018
  • Oatahell joined the team on Thu Sep 13 17:06:44 2018
  • kudasai joined the team on Thu Sep 13 16:23:53 2018
  • Ceiferof left the team on Mon Sep 10 16:48:56 2018
  • rdn left the team on Mon Sep 10 13:23:12 2018
  • Ceiferof joined the team on Sun Aug 26 20:57:35 2018
  • hehehe xd joined the team on Fri Aug 24 23:10:56 2018
  • Laxus left the team on Fri Aug 24 22:51:33 2018
  • Puma left the team on Wed Aug 22 02:46:16 2018
  • tavarel joined the team on Tue Aug 21 01:24:34 2018
  • rdn joined the team on Sun Aug 19 17:38:50 2018
  • sheedoky left the team on Sun Aug 19 17:24:00 2018
  • Puma joined the team on Mon Aug 13 17:33:30 2018
  • LOCKZ left the team on Mon Aug 13 02:24:47 2018
  • LOCKZ joined the team on Sun Aug 12 16:01:54 2018
  • Homesick left the team on Sat Aug 11 00:38:44 2018
  • Pablo joined the team on Fri Aug 10 22:58:34 2018
  • cody left the team on Fri Aug 10 04:50:33 2018
  • sheedoky joined the team on Fri Aug 10 03:48:19 2018
  • Sem Futuro joined the team on Wed Aug 8 02:30:24 2018
  • Daniel Luiz joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:00:13 2018
  • magicK joined the team on Sun Aug 5 17:34:59 2018
  • Laxus joined the team on Sat Aug 4 21:35:00 2018
  • cody joined the team on Sat Aug 4 02:47:57 2018
  • Homesick joined the team on Sat Aug 4 02:19:25 2018
  • yu joined the team on Sat Aug 4 02:13:14 2018
Past Rosters
FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 placed 3rd in Aberta for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 15ª Edição
Notice

td ruim pior q o lionzera sem 1 braço

Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 FÉ NAS MALUKA $2
5 : 0
0 : 5
NOOBatos Match Page
Week 2 Hell Storm Home forfeit FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Match Page
Week 3 Panela do ksz Away forfeit FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Match Page
Week 4 FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Mutual forfeit MDMA Match Page
Week 5 StormShooters
3 : 1
0 : 2
FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Match Page
WEEK - 6 Panela do ksz
5 : 2
5 : 1
FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Match Page
WEEK - 7 FÉ NAS MALUKA $2
5 : 0
5 : 0
MDMA Match Page
WEEK - 8 FÉ NAS MALUKA $2
1 : 3
1 : 2
NOOBatos Match Page
Playoffs Panela do ksz
4 : 0
5 : 0
FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Match Page
Playoffs 2 StormShooters
0 : 5
0 : 5
FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Match Page
3rd place match FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Home forfeit Panela do ksz Match Page
Transfer History:
  • star till i die joined the team on Thu Oct 4 06:22:43 2018
  • Puma joined the team on Wed Oct 3 21:52:31 2018
  • Le Batata | chapelaria.tf joined the team on Wed Oct 3 21:52:29 2018
  • kudasai left the team on Wed Oct 3 20:10:17 2018
  • Diidact joined the team on Mon Oct 1 21:40:47 2018
  • Vror joined the team on Wed Sep 26 23:38:48 2018
  • Sem Futuro left the team on Wed Sep 26 23:13:17 2018
  • ph4zed left the team on Wed Sep 26 23:05:26 2018
  • tavarel joined the team on Wed Sep 26 22:59:23 2018
  • hehehe xd joined the team on Wed Sep 26 22:58:28 2018
  • magicK left the team on Mon Sep 24 22:07:38 2018
  • kudasai joined the team on Mon Sep 24 01:53:26 2018
  • Johnson joined the team on Mon Sep 24 01:53:10 2018
  • Homesick left the team on Fri Sep 21 02:13:52 2018
  • rdn left the team on Fri Sep 21 02:13:50 2018
  • ph4zed joined the team on Mon Sep 17 00:45:13 2018
  • Oatahell joined the team on Mon Sep 17 00:45:11 2018
  • tavarel left the team on Fri Sep 14 03:35:04 2018
  • hehehe xd left the team on Fri Sep 14 03:35:04 2018
  • kudasai left the team on Fri Sep 14 03:35:03 2018
  • Oatahell left the team on Fri Sep 14 03:35:03 2018
  • Oatahell joined the team on Fri Sep 14 02:55:29 2018
  • kudasai joined the team on Fri Sep 14 02:55:28 2018
  • hehehe xd joined the team on Fri Sep 14 02:55:26 2018
  • tavarel joined the team on Fri Sep 14 02:55:23 2018
  • Puma left the team on Mon Sep 10 05:10:21 2018
  • sheedoky left the team on Thu Aug 30 22:53:49 2018
  • Laxus left the team on Sat Aug 25 14:41:20 2018
  • rdn joined the team on Tue Aug 21 01:18:28 2018
  • Puma joined the team on Tue Aug 21 01:18:20 2018
  • Puma left the team on Wed Aug 15 19:36:09 2018
  • Puma joined the team on Mon Aug 13 17:36:40 2018
  • LOCKZ left the team on Mon Aug 13 02:53:27 2018
  • LOCKZ joined the team on Sun Aug 12 16:23:41 2018
  • Pablo joined the team on Sun Aug 12 16:23:36 2018
  • cody left the team on Sun Aug 12 13:31:50 2018
  • sheedoky joined the team on Fri Aug 10 04:01:42 2018
  • yu left the team on Fri Aug 10 02:07:39 2018
  • Sem Futuro joined the team on Fri Aug 10 00:34:34 2018
  • Daniel Luiz joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:05:11 2018
  • magicK joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:05:11 2018
  • Laxus joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:05:11 2018
  • cody joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:05:11 2018
  • Homesick joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:05:11 2018
  • yu joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:05:11 2018