StormShooters

Info

Nóis é a storm ok?

Player Pool
  • Lorovesgo left the team on Sat Nov 10 10:29:13 2018
  • chronic. joined the team on Sun Sep 30 14:32:28 2018
  • Laxus joined the team on Sat Sep 15 16:31:33 2018
  • Reisinhu joined the team on Sat Sep 15 15:17:55 2018
  • Sem Futuro joined the team on Fri Sep 14 16:25:44 2018
  • otra megs joined the team on Fri Sep 14 10:38:04 2018
  • Lorovesgo joined the team on Mon Sep 10 12:42:05 2018
  • Laxus left the team on Thu Aug 30 17:41:20 2018
  • Canas left the team on Sat Aug 25 21:39:47 2018
  • Laxus joined the team on Fri Aug 24 15:56:15 2018
  • RekoiL joined the team on Sun Aug 19 16:19:52 2018
  • hpz joined the team on Sat Aug 18 18:19:23 2018
  • otra megs left the team on Wed Aug 15 14:57:16 2018
  • Míw. joined the team on Sat Aug 11 09:17:07 2018
  • otra megs joined the team on Thu Aug 9 11:38:57 2018
  • red left the team on Thu Aug 9 11:09:25 2018
  • pr joined the team on Mon Aug 6 16:08:35 2018
  • red joined the team on Sun Aug 5 21:21:36 2018
  • Kim joined the team on Sun Aug 5 13:32:12 2018
  • Axl joined the team on Sun Aug 5 12:17:04 2018
  • X5ndeR joined the team on Sat Aug 4 17:03:57 2018
  • Canas joined the team on Fri Aug 3 18:24:44 2018
  • trast joined the team on Fri Aug 3 16:36:05 2018
  • doritos. joined the team on Fri Aug 3 16:18:12 2018
Past Rosters
StormShooters placed 4th in Aberta for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 15ª Edição
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 StormShooters
5 : 0
5 : 0
MDMA Match Page
Week 2 Panela do ksz Away forfeit StormShooters Match Page
Week 3 StormShooters Away forfeit MDMA Match Page
Week 4 Hell Storm Home forfeit StormShooters Match Page
Week 5 StormShooters
3 : 1
0 : 2
FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Match Page
WEEK - 6 NOOBatos
5 : 0
5 : 0
StormShooters Match Page
WEEK - 7 StormShooters
0 : 5
0 : 4
Panela do ksz Match Page
WEEK - 8 StormShooters BYE Match Page
Playoffs NOOBatos
5 : 0
5 : 0
StormShooters Match Page
Playoffs 2 StormShooters
0 : 5
0 : 5
FÉ NAS MALUKA $2 Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Míw. left the team on Tue Oct 2 19:49:59 2018
  • Lorovesgo left the team on Tue Oct 2 19:49:23 2018
  • chronic. joined the team on Mon Oct 1 14:40:54 2018
  • Laxus joined the team on Sun Sep 16 17:44:15 2018
  • Reisinhu joined the team on Sun Sep 16 17:44:13 2018
  • Lorovesgo joined the team on Mon Sep 10 15:31:29 2018
  • X5ndeR left the team on Mon Sep 10 15:28:38 2018
  • Laxus left the team on Fri Aug 31 12:25:42 2018
  • Canas left the team on Sat Aug 25 22:03:00 2018
  • Laxus joined the team on Sat Aug 25 07:41:20 2018
  • RekoiL joined the team on Fri Aug 24 15:54:28 2018
  • otra megs left the team on Wed Aug 22 11:52:48 2018
  • hpz joined the team on Sun Aug 19 14:45:34 2018
  • Míw. joined the team on Sun Aug 12 06:38:31 2018
  • otra megs joined the team on Thu Aug 9 17:34:31 2018
  • pr joined the team on Thu Aug 9 17:34:29 2018
  • Kim joined the team on Sun Aug 5 13:35:49 2018
  • Axl joined the team on Sun Aug 5 13:35:49 2018
  • X5ndeR joined the team on Sun Aug 5 13:35:49 2018
  • Canas joined the team on Sun Aug 5 13:35:49 2018
  • trast joined the team on Sun Aug 5 13:35:49 2018
  • doritos. joined the team on Sun Aug 5 13:35:49 2018