Pagodeiros do тB

Icon 35 ace5520b58792ad1f71cc200
Info

Line

Payday
Blame
Nattan
Nick
Esin
Fuux
Lockz
Maybe
Caio
Slave
Goham

Player Pool
  • blame joined the team on Sat Oct 20 00:07:12 2018
  • Nick joined the team on Sat Oct 20 00:05:31 2018
  • Hayzei left the team on Sun Oct 14 14:32:18 2018
  • shun the polluted flock left the team on Sun Oct 14 14:32:13 2018
  • florence left the team on Sun Oct 14 14:32:07 2018
  • sun left the team on Sun Oct 14 14:32:02 2018
  • blame left the team on Wed Oct 3 22:50:02 2018
  • knk left the team on Sat Sep 29 14:50:51 2018
  • knk joined the team on Sun Sep 16 15:14:19 2018
  • sun joined the team on Tue Sep 11 14:42:26 2018
  • Vortex left the team on Sun Sep 9 20:30:08 2018
  • dimer left the team on Mon Sep 3 00:49:08 2018
  • LOCKZ joined the team on Sat Sep 1 20:18:52 2018
  • LOCKZ left the team on Sat Sep 1 19:27:55 2018
  • Vortex joined the team on Mon Aug 27 21:47:43 2018
  • florence joined the team on Sat Aug 18 22:33:55 2018
  • shun the polluted flock joined the team on Mon Aug 13 21:37:21 2018
  • Hayzei joined the team on Sun Aug 12 20:05:17 2018
  • LOCKZ joined the team on Sun Aug 12 19:50:10 2018
  • Rique joined the team on Fri Aug 10 22:58:12 2018
  • Cassi joined the team on Sun Aug 5 13:54:35 2018
  • maybee joined the team on Sat Aug 4 21:53:24 2018
  • maybe left the team on Sat Aug 4 21:52:53 2018
  • Ghm joined the team on Sat Aug 4 21:34:35 2018
  • _cfox joined the team on Sat Aug 4 18:49:55 2018
  • dimer joined the team on Sat Aug 4 18:46:53 2018
  • payday joined the team on Sat Aug 4 13:54:42 2018
  • nattanmlk joined the team on Fri Aug 3 23:21:20 2018
  • maybe joined the team on Fri Aug 3 17:30:02 2018
  • Esin joined the team on Fri Aug 3 17:28:14 2018
  • blame joined the team on Fri Aug 3 15:13:12 2018
Past Rosters
Pagodeiros do тB played in Central for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 15ª Edição
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Rapha não liga e-Sports
4 : 2
2 : 5
Pagodeiros do тB Match Page
Week 2 Pagodeiros do тB
5 : 2
1 : 3
Ze violensson Rollerbladers Match Page
Week 3 Pagodeiros do тB Away forfeit massivo cranio esportos Match Page
Week 4 Pagodeiros do тB Away forfeit KING eSports Match Page
WEEK 5 Pagodeiros do тB
4 : 2
2 : 5
nohat6 Match Page
WEEK - 6 los rqliaos
5 : 0
5 : 3
Pagodeiros do тB Match Page
WEEK - 7 Pagodeiros do тB BYE Match Page
Week - 8 Rapha não liga e-Sports Away forfeit Pagodeiros do тB Match Page
Week 9 los rqliaos
5 : 0
5 : 0
Pagodeiros do тB Match Page
Disputa de 3rd - 4th lugar Pagodeiros do тB
5 : 0
3 : 5
4 : 2
nohat6 Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Nick joined the team on Tue Oct 23 20:06:27 2018
  • sun joined the team on Wed Sep 12 14:40:05 2018
  • florence left the team on Sun Sep 9 14:40:52 2018
  • dimer left the team on Tue Sep 4 18:43:57 2018
  • LOCKZ joined the team on Sat Sep 1 23:46:44 2018
  • LOCKZ left the team on Sat Sep 1 19:28:43 2018
  • florence joined the team on Sat Aug 18 22:50:44 2018
  • Rique left the team on Sat Aug 18 22:22:33 2018
  • shun the polluted flock joined the team on Mon Aug 13 21:43:14 2018
  • _cfox left the team on Mon Aug 13 21:35:53 2018
  • Hayzei joined the team on Sun Aug 12 20:49:27 2018
  • LOCKZ joined the team on Sun Aug 12 19:53:27 2018
  • Rique joined the team on Fri Aug 10 22:58:53 2018
  • Cassi joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:25:57 2018
  • maybee joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:25:57 2018
  • Ghm joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:25:57 2018
  • _cfox joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:25:57 2018
  • dimer joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:25:57 2018
  • payday joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:25:57 2018
  • nattanmlk joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:25:57 2018
  • Esin joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:25:57 2018
  • blame joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:25:57 2018