Pagodeiros do тB

Icon 35 ace5520b58792ad1f71cc200
Info

Line

Payday
Blame
Nattan
Nick
Esin
Fuux
Lockz
Maybe
Caio
Slave
Goham

Active roster for Pagodeiros do тB playing in Central for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 15ª Edição
  • Nick joined the team on Wed Oct 24 01:06:27 2018
  • sun joined the team on Wed Sep 12 19:40:05 2018
  • florence left the team on Sun Sep 9 19:40:52 2018
  • dimer left the team on Tue Sep 4 23:43:57 2018
  • LOCKZ joined the team on Sun Sep 2 04:46:44 2018
  • LOCKZ left the team on Sun Sep 2 00:28:43 2018
  • florence joined the team on Sun Aug 19 03:50:44 2018
  • Rique left the team on Sun Aug 19 03:22:33 2018
  • shun the polluted flock joined the team on Tue Aug 14 02:43:14 2018
  • _cfox left the team on Tue Aug 14 02:35:53 2018
  • Hayzei joined the team on Mon Aug 13 01:49:27 2018
  • LOCKZ joined the team on Mon Aug 13 00:53:27 2018
  • Rique joined the team on Sat Aug 11 03:58:53 2018
  • Cassi joined the team on Mon Aug 6 01:25:57 2018
  • maybee joined the team on Mon Aug 6 01:25:57 2018
  • Ghm joined the team on Mon Aug 6 01:25:57 2018
  • _cfox joined the team on Mon Aug 6 01:25:57 2018
  • dimer joined the team on Mon Aug 6 01:25:57 2018
  • payday joined the team on Mon Aug 6 01:25:57 2018
  • nattanmlk joined the team on Mon Aug 6 01:25:57 2018
  • Esin joined the team on Mon Aug 6 01:25:57 2018
  • blame joined the team on Mon Aug 6 01:25:57 2018
Player Pool
  • blame joined the team on Sat Oct 20 05:07:12 2018
  • Nick joined the team on Sat Oct 20 05:05:31 2018
  • Hayzei left the team on Sun Oct 14 19:32:18 2018
  • shun the polluted flock left the team on Sun Oct 14 19:32:13 2018
  • florence left the team on Sun Oct 14 19:32:07 2018
  • sun left the team on Sun Oct 14 19:32:02 2018
  • blame left the team on Thu Oct 4 03:50:02 2018
  • knk left the team on Sat Sep 29 19:50:51 2018
  • knk joined the team on Sun Sep 16 20:14:19 2018
  • sun joined the team on Tue Sep 11 19:42:26 2018
  • Vortex left the team on Mon Sep 10 01:30:08 2018
  • dimer left the team on Mon Sep 3 05:49:08 2018
  • LOCKZ joined the team on Sun Sep 2 01:18:52 2018
  • LOCKZ left the team on Sun Sep 2 00:27:55 2018
  • Vortex joined the team on Tue Aug 28 02:47:43 2018
  • florence joined the team on Sun Aug 19 03:33:55 2018
  • shun the polluted flock joined the team on Tue Aug 14 02:37:21 2018
  • Hayzei joined the team on Mon Aug 13 01:05:17 2018
  • LOCKZ joined the team on Mon Aug 13 00:50:10 2018
  • Rique joined the team on Sat Aug 11 03:58:12 2018
  • Cassi joined the team on Sun Aug 5 18:54:35 2018
  • maybee joined the team on Sun Aug 5 02:53:24 2018
  • maybe left the team on Sun Aug 5 02:52:53 2018
  • Ghm joined the team on Sun Aug 5 02:34:35 2018
  • _cfox joined the team on Sat Aug 4 23:49:55 2018
  • dimer joined the team on Sat Aug 4 23:46:53 2018
  • payday joined the team on Sat Aug 4 18:54:42 2018
  • nattanmlk joined the team on Sat Aug 4 04:21:20 2018
  • maybe joined the team on Fri Aug 3 22:30:02 2018
  • Esin joined the team on Fri Aug 3 22:28:14 2018
  • blame joined the team on Fri Aug 3 20:13:12 2018