Pagodeiros do тB

Info

Line

Payday
Blame
Nattan
Nick
Esin
Fuux
Lockz
Maybe
Caio
Slave
Goham

Player Pool
  • blame joined the team on Sat Oct 20 10:37:12 2018
  • Nick joined the team on Sat Oct 20 10:35:31 2018
  • Hayzei left the team on Mon Oct 15 01:02:18 2018
  • shun the polluted flock left the team on Mon Oct 15 01:02:13 2018
  • florence left the team on Mon Oct 15 01:02:07 2018
  • sun left the team on Mon Oct 15 01:02:02 2018
  • blame left the team on Thu Oct 4 09:20:02 2018
  • knk left the team on Sun Sep 30 01:20:51 2018
  • knk joined the team on Mon Sep 17 01:44:19 2018
  • sun joined the team on Wed Sep 12 01:12:26 2018
  • Vortex left the team on Mon Sep 10 07:00:08 2018
  • dimer left the team on Mon Sep 3 11:19:08 2018
  • LOCKZ joined the team on Sun Sep 2 06:48:52 2018
  • LOCKZ left the team on Sun Sep 2 05:57:55 2018
  • Vortex joined the team on Tue Aug 28 08:17:43 2018
  • florence joined the team on Sun Aug 19 09:03:55 2018
  • shun the polluted flock joined the team on Tue Aug 14 08:07:21 2018
  • Hayzei joined the team on Mon Aug 13 06:35:17 2018
  • LOCKZ joined the team on Mon Aug 13 06:20:10 2018
  • Rique joined the team on Sat Aug 11 09:28:12 2018
  • Cassi joined the team on Mon Aug 6 00:24:35 2018
  • maybee joined the team on Sun Aug 5 08:23:24 2018
  • maybe left the team on Sun Aug 5 08:22:53 2018
  • Ghm joined the team on Sun Aug 5 08:04:35 2018
  • _cfox joined the team on Sun Aug 5 05:19:55 2018
  • dimer joined the team on Sun Aug 5 05:16:53 2018
  • payday joined the team on Sun Aug 5 00:24:42 2018
  • nattanmlk joined the team on Sat Aug 4 09:51:20 2018
  • maybe joined the team on Sat Aug 4 04:00:02 2018
  • Esin joined the team on Sat Aug 4 03:58:14 2018
  • blame joined the team on Sat Aug 4 01:43:12 2018
Past Rosters
Pagodeiros do тB placed 3rd in Central for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 15ª Edição
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Rapha não liga e-Sports
4 : 2
2 : 5
Pagodeiros do тB Match Page
Week 2 Pagodeiros do тB
5 : 2
1 : 3
Ze violensson Rollerbladers Match Page
Week 3 Pagodeiros do тB Away forfeit massivo cranio esportos Match Page
Week 4 Pagodeiros do тB Away forfeit KING eSports Match Page
WEEK 5 Pagodeiros do тB
4 : 2
2 : 5
nohat6 Match Page
WEEK - 6 los rqliaos
5 : 0
5 : 3
Pagodeiros do тB Match Page
WEEK - 7 Pagodeiros do тB BYE Match Page
Week - 8 Rapha não liga e-Sports Away forfeit Pagodeiros do тB Match Page
Week 9 los rqliaos
5 : 0
5 : 0
Pagodeiros do тB Match Page
Disputa de 3rd - 4th lugar Pagodeiros do тB
5 : 0
3 : 5
4 : 2
nohat6 Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Nick joined the team on Wed Oct 24 06:36:27 2018
  • sun joined the team on Thu Sep 13 01:10:05 2018
  • florence left the team on Mon Sep 10 01:10:52 2018
  • dimer left the team on Wed Sep 5 05:13:57 2018
  • LOCKZ joined the team on Sun Sep 2 10:16:44 2018
  • LOCKZ left the team on Sun Sep 2 05:58:43 2018
  • florence joined the team on Sun Aug 19 09:20:44 2018
  • Rique left the team on Sun Aug 19 08:52:33 2018
  • shun the polluted flock joined the team on Tue Aug 14 08:13:14 2018
  • _cfox left the team on Tue Aug 14 08:05:53 2018
  • Hayzei joined the team on Mon Aug 13 07:19:27 2018
  • LOCKZ joined the team on Mon Aug 13 06:23:27 2018
  • Rique joined the team on Sat Aug 11 09:28:53 2018
  • Cassi joined the team on Mon Aug 6 06:55:57 2018
  • maybee joined the team on Mon Aug 6 06:55:57 2018
  • Ghm joined the team on Mon Aug 6 06:55:57 2018
  • _cfox joined the team on Mon Aug 6 06:55:57 2018
  • dimer joined the team on Mon Aug 6 06:55:57 2018
  • payday joined the team on Mon Aug 6 06:55:57 2018
  • nattanmlk joined the team on Mon Aug 6 06:55:57 2018
  • Esin joined the team on Mon Aug 6 06:55:57 2018
  • blame joined the team on Mon Aug 6 06:55:57 2018