Team Blizzard

Info

We are team blizzard a comp team made for knightcomp. But we may do some other tourneys

Active roster for Team Blizzard playing in NA for MiniTournament Season 1
  • Reima left the team on Sat Apr 27 15:32:16 2019
  • Skyl joined the team on Sat Apr 27 15:32:10 2019
  • Reima joined the team on Fri Apr 26 17:02:46 2019
  • Spoon joined the team on Fri Apr 26 17:02:46 2019
  • krayt joined the team on Fri Apr 26 17:02:46 2019
  • Hangrycoocoo joined the team on Fri Apr 26 17:02:46 2019
Player Pool
  • krayt left the team on Wed May 22 20:08:08 2019
  • Willia joined the team on Wed Feb 27 12:30:59 2019
  • Iceytheknight joined the team on Wed Feb 20 13:32:38 2019
  • Reima joined the team on Wed Feb 13 17:18:06 2019
  • Skyl joined the team on Wed Feb 13 06:54:35 2019
  • Stervel joined the team on Thu Feb 7 12:54:47 2019
  • The Notorious Y.C.R. aka YOTIS joined the team on Thu Feb 7 06:01:02 2019
  • Heatmaker joined the team on Tue Feb 5 16:10:21 2019
  • Spoon joined the team on Tue Feb 5 03:56:06 2019
  • Cactx joined the team on Mon Feb 4 19:53:56 2019
  • Saddy joined the team on Mon Feb 4 19:02:55 2019
  • krayt joined the team on Mon Feb 4 19:02:22 2019
  • pyritefish joined the team on Mon Feb 4 17:10:51 2019
  • Hangrycoocoo joined the team on Mon Feb 4 12:17:44 2019
Past Rosters
Team Blizzard placed 8th in NA for KnightComp League (KCL) Season 1
Transfer History:
  • Iceytheknight joined the team on Sun Feb 24 12:57:45 2019
  • Reima joined the team on Wed Feb 20 08:56:40 2019
  • Skyl joined the team on Wed Feb 13 08:08:53 2019
  • Stervel joined the team on Sun Feb 10 16:37:35 2019
  • The Notorious Y.C.R. aka YOTIS joined the team on Sun Feb 10 16:37:35 2019
  • Heatmaker joined the team on Sun Feb 10 16:37:35 2019
  • Spoon joined the team on Sun Feb 10 16:37:35 2019
  • Cactx joined the team on Sun Feb 10 16:37:35 2019
  • Saddy joined the team on Sun Feb 10 16:37:35 2019
  • krayt joined the team on Sun Feb 10 16:37:34 2019
  • pyritefish joined the team on Sun Feb 10 16:37:34 2019
  • Hangrycoocoo joined the team on Sun Feb 10 16:37:34 2019