Team Blizzard

Info

We are team blizzard a comp team made for knightcomp. But we may do some other tourneys

Active roster for Team Blizzard playing in NA for MiniTournament Season 1
  • Reima left the team on Sun Apr 28 06:32:16 2019
  • Skyl joined the team on Sun Apr 28 06:32:10 2019
  • Reima joined the team on Sat Apr 27 08:02:46 2019
  • Spoon joined the team on Sat Apr 27 08:02:46 2019
  • krayt joined the team on Sat Apr 27 08:02:46 2019
  • Hangrycoocoo joined the team on Sat Apr 27 08:02:46 2019
Player Pool
  • krayt left the team on Thu May 23 11:08:08 2019
  • Willia joined the team on Thu Feb 28 04:30:59 2019
  • Iceytheknight joined the team on Thu Feb 21 05:32:38 2019
  • Reima joined the team on Thu Feb 14 09:18:06 2019
  • Skyl joined the team on Wed Feb 13 22:54:35 2019
  • Stervel joined the team on Fri Feb 8 04:54:47 2019
  • The Notorious Y.C.R. aka YOTIS joined the team on Thu Feb 7 22:01:02 2019
  • Heatmaker joined the team on Wed Feb 6 08:10:21 2019
  • Spoon joined the team on Tue Feb 5 19:56:06 2019
  • Cactx joined the team on Tue Feb 5 11:53:56 2019
  • Saddy joined the team on Tue Feb 5 11:02:55 2019
  • krayt joined the team on Tue Feb 5 11:02:22 2019
  • pyritefish joined the team on Tue Feb 5 09:10:51 2019
  • Hangrycoocoo joined the team on Tue Feb 5 04:17:44 2019
Past Rosters
Team Blizzard placed 8th in NA for KnightComp League (KCL) Season 1
Transfer History:
  • Iceytheknight joined the team on Mon Feb 25 04:57:45 2019
  • Reima joined the team on Thu Feb 21 00:56:40 2019
  • Skyl joined the team on Thu Feb 14 00:08:53 2019
  • Stervel joined the team on Mon Feb 11 08:37:35 2019
  • The Notorious Y.C.R. aka YOTIS joined the team on Mon Feb 11 08:37:35 2019
  • Heatmaker joined the team on Mon Feb 11 08:37:35 2019
  • Spoon joined the team on Mon Feb 11 08:37:35 2019
  • Cactx joined the team on Mon Feb 11 08:37:35 2019
  • Saddy joined the team on Mon Feb 11 08:37:35 2019
  • krayt joined the team on Mon Feb 11 08:37:34 2019
  • pyritefish joined the team on Mon Feb 11 08:37:34 2019
  • Hangrycoocoo joined the team on Mon Feb 11 08:37:34 2019