A.Z.O3

Info
Active roster for A.Z.O3 playing in EU for KnightComp League (KCL) Season 1 Disbanded
Notice

This team has hit the 4 forfeit limit.

Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 A.Z.O3 Mutual forfeit PENTA EMERALD Match Page
Week 2 A.Z.O3 Mutual forfeit Bawskee Match Page
Week 3 A.Z.O3
0 : 5
BaRT Match Page
Week 4 Paradox & The Boys Mutual forfeit A.Z.O3 Match Page
Week 5 PanFam Mutual forfeit A.Z.O3 Match Page
Player Pool
  • Flamy? left the team on Thu Feb 28 21:10:23 2019
  • lv.35 faketale joined the team on Fri Feb 22 14:38:21 2019
  • magaman49 joined the team on Fri Feb 22 14:34:21 2019
  • ₪ Shekel Collector ₪ joined the team on Fri Feb 22 14:16:49 2019
  • Flamy? joined the team on Thu Feb 21 18:38:25 2019
  • Đ1| Źwı§ joined the team on Wed Feb 20 23:31:56 2019
  • ꧁༒☬ᶜᴿᴬᶻᵞkíllє joined the team on Wed Feb 20 19:08:30 2019
  • Tartellu left the team on Mon Feb 18 19:41:08 2019
  • Tartellu joined the team on Mon Feb 18 19:39:26 2019
  • bär left the team on Sun Feb 17 14:47:37 2019
  • ZalánTR -A.Z.O3- left the team on Sat Feb 16 17:42:35 2019
  • RoboTavish left the team on Sat Feb 16 10:21:17 2019
  • Reynauld joined the team on Mon Feb 11 13:38:23 2019
  • Barkie22 left the team on Mon Feb 11 13:34:57 2019
  • Diatro left the team on Mon Feb 11 13:34:53 2019
  • ゼイノ |Wassy_ left the team on Sun Feb 10 20:46:59 2019
  • swipez left the team on Sun Feb 10 20:46:03 2019
  • PurrZ left the team on Sun Feb 10 20:40:33 2019
  • Barkie22 joined the team on Thu Feb 7 20:17:00 2019
  • ゼイノ |Wassy_ joined the team on Thu Feb 7 18:23:05 2019
  • Diatro joined the team on Thu Feb 7 18:21:15 2019
  • PurrZ joined the team on Thu Feb 7 18:19:17 2019
  • Andrevrusso115 joined the team on Wed Feb 6 19:38:12 2019
  • bär joined the team on Wed Feb 6 19:38:07 2019
  • Capdeluxe joined the team on Wed Feb 6 19:30:25 2019
  • swipez joined the team on Wed Feb 6 18:56:19 2019
  • ZalánTR -A.Z.O3- joined the team on Mon Feb 4 17:34:14 2019
  • RoboTavish joined the team on Mon Feb 4 17:30:36 2019
  • A.Z.O3_TheOrange joined the team on Mon Feb 4 17:20:11 2019