KING eSports

Info
Active roster for KING eSports playing in Central for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 15ª Edição Disbanded
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 KING eSports BYE Match Page
Week 2 Rapha não liga e-Sports Away forfeit KING eSports Match Page
Week 3 KING eSports Home forfeit los rqliaos Match Page
Week 4 Pagodeiros do тB Away forfeit KING eSports Match Page
  • Le Batata | chapelaria.tf left the team on Wed Oct 3 19:52:29 2018
  • EL TANK left the team on Sun Sep 16 22:43:46 2018
  • Bruno left the team on Wed Sep 12 19:32:34 2018
  • oiaC. left the team on Thu Sep 6 04:52:48 2018
  • Le Batata | chapelaria.tf joined the team on Sun Sep 2 04:46:35 2018
  • EL TANK joined the team on Sun Sep 2 04:46:34 2018
  • 2Kill | twitch.tv/pitxx1337 joined the team on Sun Sep 2 04:46:32 2018
  • oiaC. joined the team on Sat Aug 11 05:02:48 2018
  • renna joined the team on Thu Aug 9 02:17:11 2018
  • sovietdrunk joined the team on Thu Aug 9 02:17:11 2018
  • snc_ joined the team on Thu Aug 9 02:17:11 2018
  • Zetos joined the team on Thu Aug 9 02:17:11 2018
  • Chavin joined the team on Thu Aug 9 02:17:11 2018
  • Bruno joined the team on Thu Aug 9 02:17:11 2018
Player Pool
  • Le Batata | chapelaria.tf left the team on Mon Oct 1 02:25:05 2018
  • Bruno left the team on Wed Sep 12 18:30:07 2018
  • oiaC. left the team on Mon Sep 3 23:23:26 2018
  • EL TANK left the team on Mon Sep 3 02:41:30 2018
  • Le Batata | chapelaria.tf joined the team on Sat Sep 1 22:34:04 2018
  • renna left the team on Sat Sep 1 22:33:01 2018
  • Zetos left the team on Sun Aug 26 03:20:07 2018
  • EL TANK joined the team on Sun Aug 26 01:42:22 2018
  • 2Kill | twitch.tv/pitxx1337 joined the team on Sun Aug 26 00:37:00 2018
  • oiaC. joined the team on Thu Aug 9 18:55:55 2018
  • renna joined the team on Thu Aug 9 02:16:53 2018
  • sovietdrunk joined the team on Thu Aug 9 02:00:41 2018
  • snc_ joined the team on Thu Aug 9 01:58:28 2018
  • Zetos joined the team on Thu Aug 9 01:44:44 2018
  • Chavin joined the team on Thu Aug 9 00:34:16 2018
  • Bruno joined the team on Fri Aug 3 16:43:06 2018