KING eSports

Info
Player Pool
  • Le Batata | chapelaria.tf left the team on Mon Oct 1 11:25:05 2018
  • Bruno left the team on Thu Sep 13 03:30:07 2018
  • oiaC. left the team on Tue Sep 4 08:23:26 2018
  • EL TANK left the team on Mon Sep 3 11:41:30 2018
  • Le Batata | chapelaria.tf joined the team on Sun Sep 2 07:34:04 2018
  • renna left the team on Sun Sep 2 07:33:01 2018
  • Zetos left the team on Sun Aug 26 12:20:07 2018
  • EL TANK joined the team on Sun Aug 26 10:42:22 2018
  • 2Kill | twitch.tv/pitxx1337 joined the team on Sun Aug 26 09:37:00 2018
  • oiaC. joined the team on Fri Aug 10 03:55:55 2018
  • renna joined the team on Thu Aug 9 11:16:53 2018
  • sovietdrunk joined the team on Thu Aug 9 11:00:41 2018
  • snc_ joined the team on Thu Aug 9 10:58:28 2018
  • Zetos joined the team on Thu Aug 9 10:44:44 2018
  • Chavin joined the team on Thu Aug 9 09:34:16 2018
  • Bruno joined the team on Sat Aug 4 01:43:06 2018
Past Rosters
KING eSports placed 7th in Central for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 15ª Edição Disbanded
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 KING eSports BYE Match Page
Week 2 Rapha não liga e-Sports Away forfeit KING eSports Match Page
Week 3 KING eSports Home forfeit los rqliaos Match Page
Week 4 Pagodeiros do тB Away forfeit KING eSports Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Le Batata | chapelaria.tf left the team on Thu Oct 4 04:52:29 2018
  • EL TANK left the team on Mon Sep 17 07:43:46 2018
  • Bruno left the team on Thu Sep 13 04:32:34 2018
  • oiaC. left the team on Thu Sep 6 13:52:48 2018
  • Le Batata | chapelaria.tf joined the team on Sun Sep 2 13:46:35 2018
  • EL TANK joined the team on Sun Sep 2 13:46:34 2018
  • 2Kill | twitch.tv/pitxx1337 joined the team on Sun Sep 2 13:46:32 2018
  • oiaC. joined the team on Sat Aug 11 14:02:48 2018
  • renna joined the team on Thu Aug 9 11:17:11 2018
  • sovietdrunk joined the team on Thu Aug 9 11:17:11 2018
  • snc_ joined the team on Thu Aug 9 11:17:11 2018
  • Zetos joined the team on Thu Aug 9 11:17:11 2018
  • Chavin joined the team on Thu Aug 9 11:17:11 2018
  • Bruno joined the team on Thu Aug 9 11:17:11 2018