Epic Memesters

Info

Just a regular TF2 team . We accept people with 100 hours and lvl 35 on casual on TF2 minimum requirements. And please try and be nice,nothing will happen if you aren't but just try.

Active roster for Epic Memesters playing in EU for KnightComp League (KCL) Season 1
  • cox ucker 2 joined the team on Sat Mar 16 21:57:53 2019
  • CritCapacity left the team on Sat Mar 16 21:57:46 2019
  • Okav333 joined the team on Sat Mar 2 12:37:33 2019
  • Darkheart1746 left the team on Sat Mar 2 12:05:22 2019
  • CritCapacity joined the team on Fri Mar 1 13:09:46 2019
  • cox ucker 2 left the team on Fri Mar 1 12:02:19 2019
  • cox ucker 2 joined the team on Tue Feb 19 07:36:31 2019
  • Chef Boyardee joined the team on Tue Feb 19 07:36:31 2019
  • Josuke joined the team on Tue Feb 19 07:36:31 2019
  • Azy55 joined the team on Tue Feb 19 07:36:31 2019
  • Darkheart1746 joined the team on Tue Feb 19 07:36:31 2019
  • Darwin joined the team on Tue Feb 19 07:36:31 2019
Player Pool
  • cox ucker 2 joined the team on Sat Mar 9 13:43:40 2019
  • Josuke left the team on Mon Mar 4 12:22:52 2019
  • Okav333 joined the team on Sat Mar 2 11:24:25 2019
  • CritCapacity joined the team on Fri Mar 1 13:02:49 2019
  • CritCapacity left the team on Fri Mar 1 13:00:43 2019
  • CritCapacity joined the team on Fri Mar 1 12:44:27 2019
  • cox ucker 2 left the team on Fri Mar 1 12:43:48 2019
  • cox ucker 2 joined the team on Tue Feb 19 07:32:26 2019
  • Chef Boyardee joined the team on Sat Feb 16 04:33:36 2019
  • Josuke joined the team on Sun Feb 10 12:44:10 2019
  • Azy55 joined the team on Tue Feb 5 16:57:59 2019
  • Darkheart1746 joined the team on Mon Feb 4 07:31:59 2019
  • Darwin joined the team on Mon Feb 4 07:28:46 2019