Pacote E-sports

Active roster for Pacote E-sports playing in Elite for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 15ª Edição Disbanded
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 SVIFT SA Away forfeit Pacote E-sports Match Page
Week 2 tutorial 2016 Away forfeit Pacote E-sports Match Page
Week 3 Sonikro Solutions Away forfeit Pacote E-sports Match Page
Week 4 Pacote E-sports Home forfeit Bee Work Match Page
  • Genre: Post-rock left the team on Sun Oct 28 15:35:31 2018
  • Jubileu left the team on Wed Oct 24 01:24:10 2018
  • LAKAD MATATAAAG left the team on Thu Sep 13 02:31:39 2018
  • aldrich left the team on Wed Sep 12 19:32:27 2018
  • Néss left the team on Fri Aug 31 01:12:06 2018
  • Jubileu joined the team on Sat Aug 25 16:40:58 2018
  • unkn0wn left the team on Sun Aug 19 01:05:44 2018
  • chikoritA joined the team on Wed Aug 8 22:45:12 2018
  • Néss joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:23:27 2018
  • pfzin pfzin joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:23:27 2018
  • russian russian joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:23:27 2018
  • die Sonne joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:23:27 2018
  • aloidis joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:23:27 2018
  • satin joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:23:27 2018
  • unkn0wn joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:23:27 2018
  • Genre: Post-rock joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:23:27 2018
  • LAKAD MATATAAAG joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:23:27 2018
  • bruno joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:23:27 2018
  • dahousecat joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:23:27 2018
  • aldrich joined the team on Sat Aug 4 19:23:27 2018
Player Pool
  • LAKAD MATATAAAG left the team on Fri Sep 14 15:19:04 2018
  • Néss left the team on Fri Aug 31 01:12:13 2018
  • Jubileu joined the team on Sat Aug 25 16:40:37 2018
  • unkn0wn left the team on Thu Aug 16 18:03:31 2018
  • chikoritA joined the team on Mon Aug 6 22:35:11 2018
  • Néss joined the team on Sat Aug 4 07:34:11 2018
  • pfzin pfzin joined the team on Sat Aug 4 04:48:58 2018
  • russian russian joined the team on Sat Aug 4 04:11:16 2018
  • die Sonne joined the team on Fri Aug 3 21:01:15 2018
  • aloidis joined the team on Fri Aug 3 20:44:01 2018
  • satin joined the team on Fri Aug 3 20:22:06 2018
  • unkn0wn joined the team on Fri Aug 3 17:35:29 2018
  • Genre: Post-rock joined the team on Fri Aug 3 01:06:40 2018
  • LAKAD MATATAAAG joined the team on Fri Aug 3 01:06:39 2018
  • bruno joined the team on Fri Aug 3 00:54:43 2018
  • dahousecat joined the team on Fri Aug 3 00:28:47 2018
  • aldrich joined the team on Thu Aug 2 23:50:33 2018