Pacote E-sports

Player Pool
  • LAKAD MATATAAAG left the team on Fri Sep 14 10:19:04 2018
  • Néss left the team on Thu Aug 30 20:12:13 2018
  • Jubileu joined the team on Sat Aug 25 11:40:37 2018
  • unkn0wn left the team on Thu Aug 16 13:03:31 2018
  • chikoritA joined the team on Mon Aug 6 17:35:11 2018
  • Néss joined the team on Sat Aug 4 02:34:11 2018
  • pfzin pfzin joined the team on Fri Aug 3 23:48:58 2018
  • russian russian joined the team on Fri Aug 3 23:11:16 2018
  • die Sonne joined the team on Fri Aug 3 16:01:15 2018
  • aloidis joined the team on Fri Aug 3 15:44:01 2018
  • satin joined the team on Fri Aug 3 15:22:06 2018
  • unkn0wn joined the team on Fri Aug 3 12:35:29 2018
  • Genre: Post-rock joined the team on Thu Aug 2 20:06:40 2018
  • LAKAD MATATAAAG joined the team on Thu Aug 2 20:06:39 2018
  • bruno joined the team on Thu Aug 2 19:54:43 2018
  • dahousecat joined the team on Thu Aug 2 19:28:47 2018
  • aldrich joined the team on Thu Aug 2 18:50:33 2018
Past Rosters
Pacote E-sports placed 6th in Elite for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 15ª Edição Disbanded
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 SVIFT SA Away forfeit Pacote E-sports Match Page
Week 2 tutorial 2016 Away forfeit Pacote E-sports Match Page
Week 3 Sonikro Solutions Away forfeit Pacote E-sports Match Page
Week 4 Pacote E-sports Home forfeit Bee Work Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Genre: Post-rock left the team on Sun Oct 28 10:35:31 2018
  • Jubileu left the team on Tue Oct 23 20:24:10 2018
  • LAKAD MATATAAAG left the team on Wed Sep 12 21:31:39 2018
  • aldrich left the team on Wed Sep 12 14:32:27 2018
  • Néss left the team on Thu Aug 30 20:12:06 2018
  • Jubileu joined the team on Sat Aug 25 11:40:58 2018
  • unkn0wn left the team on Sat Aug 18 20:05:44 2018
  • chikoritA joined the team on Wed Aug 8 17:45:12 2018
  • Néss joined the team on Sat Aug 4 14:23:27 2018
  • pfzin pfzin joined the team on Sat Aug 4 14:23:27 2018
  • russian russian joined the team on Sat Aug 4 14:23:27 2018
  • die Sonne joined the team on Sat Aug 4 14:23:27 2018
  • aloidis joined the team on Sat Aug 4 14:23:27 2018
  • satin joined the team on Sat Aug 4 14:23:27 2018
  • unkn0wn joined the team on Sat Aug 4 14:23:27 2018
  • Genre: Post-rock joined the team on Sat Aug 4 14:23:27 2018
  • LAKAD MATATAAAG joined the team on Sat Aug 4 14:23:27 2018
  • bruno joined the team on Sat Aug 4 14:23:27 2018
  • dahousecat joined the team on Sat Aug 4 14:23:27 2018
  • aldrich joined the team on Sat Aug 4 14:23:27 2018