Pacote E-sports

Player Pool
  • LAKAD MATATAAAG left the team on Fri Sep 14 18:19:04 2018
  • Néss left the team on Fri Aug 31 04:12:13 2018
  • Jubileu joined the team on Sat Aug 25 19:40:37 2018
  • unkn0wn left the team on Thu Aug 16 21:03:31 2018
  • chikoritA joined the team on Tue Aug 7 01:35:11 2018
  • Néss joined the team on Sat Aug 4 10:34:11 2018
  • pfzin pfzin joined the team on Sat Aug 4 07:48:58 2018
  • russian russian joined the team on Sat Aug 4 07:11:16 2018
  • die Sonne joined the team on Sat Aug 4 00:01:15 2018
  • aloidis joined the team on Fri Aug 3 23:44:01 2018
  • satin joined the team on Fri Aug 3 23:22:06 2018
  • unkn0wn joined the team on Fri Aug 3 20:35:29 2018
  • Genre: Post-rock joined the team on Fri Aug 3 04:06:40 2018
  • LAKAD MATATAAAG joined the team on Fri Aug 3 04:06:39 2018
  • bruno joined the team on Fri Aug 3 03:54:43 2018
  • dahousecat joined the team on Fri Aug 3 03:28:47 2018
  • aldrich joined the team on Fri Aug 3 02:50:33 2018
Past Rosters
Pacote E-sports placed 6th in Elite for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 15ª Edição Disbanded
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 SVIFT SA Away forfeit Pacote E-sports Match Page
Week 2 tutorial 2016 Away forfeit Pacote E-sports Match Page
Week 3 Sonikro Solutions Away forfeit Pacote E-sports Match Page
Week 4 Pacote E-sports Home forfeit Bee Work Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Genre: Post-rock left the team on Sun Oct 28 18:35:31 2018
  • Jubileu left the team on Wed Oct 24 04:24:10 2018
  • LAKAD MATATAAAG left the team on Thu Sep 13 05:31:39 2018
  • aldrich left the team on Wed Sep 12 22:32:27 2018
  • Néss left the team on Fri Aug 31 04:12:06 2018
  • Jubileu joined the team on Sat Aug 25 19:40:58 2018
  • unkn0wn left the team on Sun Aug 19 04:05:44 2018
  • chikoritA joined the team on Thu Aug 9 01:45:12 2018
  • Néss joined the team on Sat Aug 4 22:23:27 2018
  • pfzin pfzin joined the team on Sat Aug 4 22:23:27 2018
  • russian russian joined the team on Sat Aug 4 22:23:27 2018
  • die Sonne joined the team on Sat Aug 4 22:23:27 2018
  • aloidis joined the team on Sat Aug 4 22:23:27 2018
  • satin joined the team on Sat Aug 4 22:23:27 2018
  • unkn0wn joined the team on Sat Aug 4 22:23:27 2018
  • Genre: Post-rock joined the team on Sat Aug 4 22:23:27 2018
  • LAKAD MATATAAAG joined the team on Sat Aug 4 22:23:27 2018
  • bruno joined the team on Sat Aug 4 22:23:27 2018
  • dahousecat joined the team on Sat Aug 4 22:23:27 2018
  • aldrich joined the team on Sat Aug 4 22:23:27 2018