Nohat6

Info

zeta
luigi
yup
julian
jack
mor
artsu
aim
lince

Player Pool
  • RTZ joined the team on Sun Oct 21 07:43:57 2018
  • jjjjjjjjuuuullllllllliiiiiaaaannnnnn left the team on Sat Oct 20 21:20:46 2018
  • jjjjjjjjuuuullllllllliiiiiaaaannnnnn joined the team on Thu Oct 18 03:55:05 2018
  • ochomi left the team on Tue Oct 2 01:57:09 2018
  • Vortex left the team on Fri Sep 21 07:58:42 2018
  • lince joined the team on Thu Sep 20 18:32:39 2018
  • Vortex joined the team on Mon Sep 10 07:53:52 2018
  • Vortex left the team on Mon Sep 10 07:00:11 2018
  • Cheren joined the team on Mon Sep 3 00:41:25 2018
  • Vortex joined the team on Sun Sep 2 05:26:35 2018
  • hysteria left the team on Fri Aug 31 05:14:18 2018
  • Renkka left the team on Fri Aug 31 05:14:12 2018
  • wos left the team on Thu Aug 30 01:45:01 2018
  • meow 🌹 joined the team on Mon Aug 27 00:50:39 2018
  • fxck left the team on Wed Aug 22 07:39:21 2018
  • fxck joined the team on Sun Aug 19 06:11:04 2018
  • fxck left the team on Sun Aug 12 03:52:54 2018
  • wos joined the team on Wed Aug 8 05:32:24 2018
  • Renkka joined the team on Mon Aug 6 17:32:46 2018
  • Luigi joined the team on Mon Aug 6 00:00:55 2018
  • artsu joined the team on Sun Aug 5 23:34:16 2018
  • hysteria joined the team on Fri Aug 3 23:10:00 2018
  • aim joined the team on Fri Aug 3 19:56:32 2018
  • ochomi joined the team on Fri Aug 3 09:51:32 2018
  • Yup joined the team on Fri Aug 3 04:51:20 2018
  • fxck joined the team on Fri Aug 3 04:35:42 2018
  • _zetaa joined the team on Fri Aug 3 04:27:09 2018
Past Rosters
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 los rqliaos
3 : 2
1 : 2
nohat6 Match Page
Week 2 nohat6 Mutual forfeit massivo cranio esportos Match Page
Week 3 nohat6 BYE Match Page
Week 4 Ze violensson Rollerbladers
1 : 2
1 : 4
nohat6 Match Page
WEEK 5 Pagodeiros do тB
4 : 2
2 : 5
nohat6 Match Page
WEEK - 6 Rapha não liga e-Sports
2 : 3
3 : 2
nohat6 Match Page
WEEK - 7 nohat6
0 : 5
0 : 5
Ze violensson Rollerbladers Match Page
Week - 8 nohat6
1 : 4
1 : 3
los rqliaos Match Page
Week 9 Ze violensson Rollerbladers
2 : 1
3 : 2
nohat6 Match Page
Disputa de 3rd - 4th lugar Pagodeiros do тB
5 : 0
3 : 5
4 : 2
nohat6 Match Page
Transfer History:
  • RTZ joined the team on Wed Oct 24 06:36:29 2018
  • ochomi left the team on Tue Oct 2 04:30:56 2018
  • Vortex left the team on Sat Sep 22 03:20:15 2018
  • lince joined the team on Fri Sep 21 05:47:17 2018
  • Luigi joined the team on Fri Sep 14 06:25:17 2018
  • artsu joined the team on Sun Sep 9 02:34:07 2018
  • aim joined the team on Sun Sep 9 02:33:56 2018
  • Luigi left the team on Thu Sep 6 10:03:10 2018
  • Cheren joined the team on Wed Sep 5 05:13:58 2018
  • aim left the team on Wed Sep 5 03:09:05 2018
  • artsu left the team on Wed Sep 5 03:08:31 2018
  • Vortex joined the team on Sun Sep 2 06:26:13 2018
  • fxck left the team on Sat Sep 1 20:52:59 2018
  • Renkka left the team on Fri Aug 31 06:14:28 2018
  • meow 🌹 joined the team on Thu Aug 30 05:29:19 2018
  • wos left the team on Thu Aug 30 05:28:57 2018
  • hysteria left the team on Thu Aug 30 05:28:53 2018
  • wos joined the team on Wed Aug 8 05:37:35 2018
  • Renkka joined the team on Wed Aug 8 05:37:33 2018
  • Luigi joined the team on Mon Aug 6 08:18:12 2018
  • artsu joined the team on Mon Aug 6 08:18:12 2018
  • hysteria joined the team on Mon Aug 6 08:18:12 2018
  • aim joined the team on Mon Aug 6 08:18:12 2018
  • ochomi joined the team on Mon Aug 6 08:18:12 2018
  • Yup joined the team on Mon Aug 6 08:18:12 2018
  • fxck joined the team on Mon Aug 6 08:18:12 2018
  • _zetaa joined the team on Mon Aug 6 08:18:12 2018