Nohat6

Info

zeta
luigi
yup
julian
jack
mor
artsu
aim
lince

Player Pool
  • RTZ joined the team on Sun Oct 21 04:13:57 2018
  • jjjjjjjjuuuullllllllliiiiiaaaannnnnn left the team on Sat Oct 20 17:50:46 2018
  • jjjjjjjjuuuullllllllliiiiiaaaannnnnn joined the team on Thu Oct 18 00:25:05 2018
  • ochomi left the team on Mon Oct 1 22:27:09 2018
  • Vortex left the team on Fri Sep 21 04:28:42 2018
  • lince joined the team on Thu Sep 20 15:02:39 2018
  • Vortex joined the team on Mon Sep 10 04:23:52 2018
  • Vortex left the team on Mon Sep 10 03:30:11 2018
  • Cheren joined the team on Sun Sep 2 21:11:25 2018
  • Vortex joined the team on Sun Sep 2 01:56:35 2018
  • hysteria left the team on Fri Aug 31 01:44:18 2018
  • Renkka left the team on Fri Aug 31 01:44:12 2018
  • wos left the team on Wed Aug 29 22:15:01 2018
  • meow 🌹 joined the team on Sun Aug 26 21:20:39 2018
  • fxck left the team on Wed Aug 22 04:09:21 2018
  • fxck joined the team on Sun Aug 19 02:41:04 2018
  • fxck left the team on Sun Aug 12 00:22:54 2018
  • wos joined the team on Wed Aug 8 02:02:24 2018
  • Renkka joined the team on Mon Aug 6 14:02:46 2018
  • Luigi joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:30:55 2018
  • artsu joined the team on Sun Aug 5 20:04:16 2018
  • hysteria joined the team on Fri Aug 3 19:40:00 2018
  • aim joined the team on Fri Aug 3 16:26:32 2018
  • ochomi joined the team on Fri Aug 3 06:21:32 2018
  • Yup joined the team on Fri Aug 3 01:21:20 2018
  • fxck joined the team on Fri Aug 3 01:05:42 2018
  • _zetaa joined the team on Fri Aug 3 00:57:09 2018
Past Rosters
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 los rqliaos
3 : 2
1 : 2
nohat6 Match Page
Week 2 nohat6 Mutual forfeit massivo cranio esportos Match Page
Week 3 nohat6 BYE Match Page
Week 4 Ze violensson Rollerbladers
1 : 2
1 : 4
nohat6 Match Page
WEEK 5 Pagodeiros do тB
4 : 2
2 : 5
nohat6 Match Page
WEEK - 6 Rapha não liga e-Sports
2 : 3
3 : 2
nohat6 Match Page
WEEK - 7 nohat6
0 : 5
0 : 5
Ze violensson Rollerbladers Match Page
Week - 8 nohat6
1 : 4
1 : 3
los rqliaos Match Page
Week 9 Ze violensson Rollerbladers
2 : 1
3 : 2
nohat6 Match Page
Disputa de 3rd - 4th lugar Pagodeiros do тB
5 : 0
3 : 5
4 : 2
nohat6 Match Page
Transfer History:
  • RTZ joined the team on Wed Oct 24 03:06:29 2018
  • ochomi left the team on Tue Oct 2 01:00:56 2018
  • Vortex left the team on Fri Sep 21 23:50:15 2018
  • lince joined the team on Fri Sep 21 02:17:17 2018
  • Luigi joined the team on Fri Sep 14 02:55:17 2018
  • artsu joined the team on Sat Sep 8 23:04:07 2018
  • aim joined the team on Sat Sep 8 23:03:56 2018
  • Luigi left the team on Thu Sep 6 06:33:10 2018
  • Cheren joined the team on Wed Sep 5 01:43:58 2018
  • aim left the team on Tue Sep 4 23:39:05 2018
  • artsu left the team on Tue Sep 4 23:38:31 2018
  • Vortex joined the team on Sun Sep 2 02:56:13 2018
  • fxck left the team on Sat Sep 1 17:22:59 2018
  • Renkka left the team on Fri Aug 31 02:44:28 2018
  • meow 🌹 joined the team on Thu Aug 30 01:59:19 2018
  • wos left the team on Thu Aug 30 01:58:57 2018
  • hysteria left the team on Thu Aug 30 01:58:53 2018
  • wos joined the team on Wed Aug 8 02:07:35 2018
  • Renkka joined the team on Wed Aug 8 02:07:33 2018
  • Luigi joined the team on Mon Aug 6 04:48:12 2018
  • artsu joined the team on Mon Aug 6 04:48:12 2018
  • hysteria joined the team on Mon Aug 6 04:48:12 2018
  • aim joined the team on Mon Aug 6 04:48:12 2018
  • ochomi joined the team on Mon Aug 6 04:48:12 2018
  • Yup joined the team on Mon Aug 6 04:48:12 2018
  • fxck joined the team on Mon Aug 6 04:48:12 2018
  • _zetaa joined the team on Mon Aug 6 04:48:12 2018