alz's little bois

Info

Le epicest team ever
*In the loving memory of alz *

Player Pool
  • owl left the team on Sat Sep 28 12:15:22 2019
  • dX left the team on Sun Aug 4 23:06:30 2019
  • AxioMr left the team on Sat Jul 13 18:37:01 2019
  • pegi left the team on Sat Apr 6 04:12:22 2019
  • bloodine joined the team on Sat Apr 6 00:37:05 2019
  • pegi joined the team on Fri Apr 5 01:56:49 2019
  • That Gibus Guy joined the team on Tue Apr 2 02:18:54 2019
  • action (acskele) joined the team on Sun Mar 31 00:56:13 2019
  • Boffin left the team on Fri Mar 29 21:10:31 2019
  • zlazlol left the team on Sun Mar 17 00:27:08 2019
  • Toons | TRADEIT.GG joined the team on Tue Mar 12 21:15:53 2019
  • alz left the team on Sat Mar 9 22:07:22 2019
  • zlazlol joined the team on Sat Mar 9 22:03:21 2019
  • zlazlol left the team on Sat Mar 9 22:02:42 2019
  • zlazlol joined the team on Sat Mar 9 21:56:31 2019
  • Lvl.1 Crook joined the team on Sun Feb 3 18:47:30 2019
  • AxioMr joined the team on Sun Feb 3 18:42:58 2019
  • owl joined the team on Sun Feb 3 02:00:34 2019
  • FishyFish | Knight Comp joined the team on Sun Feb 3 01:51:00 2019
  • dX joined the team on Sun Feb 3 01:43:06 2019
  • Boffin joined the team on Sat Feb 2 20:45:56 2019
  • sairen! left the team on Sat Feb 2 20:11:55 2019
  • sairen! joined the team on Sat Feb 2 19:54:20 2019
  • st0rm joined the team on Sat Feb 2 06:10:52 2019
  • alz joined the team on Sat Feb 2 05:45:52 2019
Past Rosters
Alz's little bois placed 41st in EU for KnightComp League (KCL) Season 1
Transfer History:
  • pegi left the team on Sat Apr 6 05:21:28 2019
  • bloodine joined the team on Sat Apr 6 05:21:24 2019
  • pegi joined the team on Fri Apr 5 20:47:04 2019
  • That Gibus Guy joined the team on Fri Apr 5 20:46:58 2019
  • action (acskele) joined the team on Mon Apr 1 05:09:58 2019
  • Boffin left the team on Sat Mar 30 03:08:13 2019
  • Toons | TRADEIT.GG joined the team on Tue Mar 12 21:46:43 2019
  • alz left the team on Tue Mar 12 01:10:37 2019
  • Lvl.1 Crook joined the team on Sun Feb 3 18:56:45 2019
  • AxioMr joined the team on Sun Feb 3 18:56:45 2019
  • owl joined the team on Sun Feb 3 18:56:45 2019
  • FishyFish | Knight Comp joined the team on Sun Feb 3 18:56:45 2019
  • dX joined the team on Sun Feb 3 18:56:45 2019
  • Boffin joined the team on Sun Feb 3 18:56:45 2019
  • st0rm joined the team on Sun Feb 3 18:56:45 2019
  • alz joined the team on Sun Feb 3 18:56:45 2019