Ze violensson Rollerbladers

Info

Zolak
Akrom
Bunny
Pep1s
VIOLE
Exiou
Love
ati
manager
dimer
monsta
Toxico:
Feitan

Player Pool
  • manager left the team on Mon Feb 4 22:13:21 2019
  • ati joined the team on Sun Sep 30 18:02:17 2018
  • Nano left the team on Sat Sep 22 22:17:05 2018
  • monsta joined the team on Thu Sep 13 18:39:35 2018
  • Exiou joined the team on Mon Sep 10 08:20:49 2018
  • Exiou left the team on Sun Sep 9 19:49:20 2018
  • dimer joined the team on Sun Sep 2 20:29:28 2018
  • manager joined the team on Fri Aug 31 08:35:09 2018
  • x_x joined the team on Sun Aug 19 17:53:13 2018
  • Nano joined the team on Tue Aug 14 18:04:00 2018
  • Flea joined the team on Thu Aug 9 16:42:53 2018
  • Feitan joined the team on Thu Aug 9 14:24:16 2018
  • SVIFT akrom :> STN.tf joined the team on Fri Aug 3 18:43:21 2018
  • jyu viole joined the team on Fri Aug 3 17:44:13 2018
  • Love joined the team on Thu Aug 2 18:25:48 2018
  • Bunny :< joined the team on Thu Aug 2 18:18:42 2018
  • pep1s joined the team on Thu Aug 2 16:20:04 2018
  • Exiou joined the team on Thu Aug 2 15:34:43 2018
  • Zolak joined the team on Thu Aug 2 15:18:10 2018
Past Rosters
Ze violensson Rollerbladers placed 2nd in Central for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 15ª Edição
Transfer History:
  • ati joined the team on Tue Oct 2 19:40:26 2018
  • Flea left the team on Mon Oct 1 17:01:02 2018
  • Nano left the team on Sun Sep 23 17:53:49 2018
  • monsta joined the team on Fri Sep 14 12:35:14 2018
  • monsta left the team on Thu Sep 13 21:56:13 2018
  • monsta joined the team on Thu Sep 13 21:09:55 2018
  • x_x left the team on Thu Sep 13 18:55:19 2018
  • dimer joined the team on Tue Sep 4 17:43:57 2018
  • manager joined the team on Fri Aug 31 08:37:20 2018
  • x_x joined the team on Fri Aug 24 18:31:33 2018
  • Nano joined the team on Tue Aug 14 18:08:48 2018
  • Flea joined the team on Thu Aug 9 18:39:35 2018
  • Feitan joined the team on Thu Aug 9 18:39:33 2018
  • SVIFT akrom :> STN.tf joined the team on Sat Aug 4 12:49:48 2018
  • jyu viole joined the team on Sat Aug 4 12:49:48 2018
  • Love joined the team on Sat Aug 4 12:49:48 2018
  • Bunny :< joined the team on Sat Aug 4 12:49:48 2018
  • pep1s joined the team on Sat Aug 4 12:49:48 2018
  • Exiou joined the team on Sat Aug 4 12:49:48 2018
  • Zolak joined the team on Sat Aug 4 12:49:48 2018