Ze violensson Rollerbladers

Info

Zolak
Akrom
Bunny
Pep1s
VIOLE
Exiou
Love
ati
manager
dimer
monsta
Toxico:
Feitan

Player Pool
  • manager left the team on Tue Feb 5 11:13:21 2019
  • ati joined the team on Mon Oct 1 07:02:17 2018
  • Nano left the team on Sun Sep 23 11:17:05 2018
  • monsta joined the team on Fri Sep 14 07:39:35 2018
  • Exiou joined the team on Mon Sep 10 21:20:49 2018
  • Exiou left the team on Mon Sep 10 08:49:20 2018
  • dimer joined the team on Mon Sep 3 09:29:28 2018
  • manager joined the team on Fri Aug 31 21:35:09 2018
  • x_x joined the team on Mon Aug 20 06:53:13 2018
  • Nano joined the team on Wed Aug 15 07:04:00 2018
  • Flea joined the team on Fri Aug 10 05:42:53 2018
  • Feitan joined the team on Fri Aug 10 03:24:16 2018
  • SVIFT akrom :> STN.tf joined the team on Sat Aug 4 07:43:21 2018
  • jyu viole joined the team on Sat Aug 4 06:44:13 2018
  • Love joined the team on Fri Aug 3 07:25:48 2018
  • Bunny :< joined the team on Fri Aug 3 07:18:42 2018
  • pep1s joined the team on Fri Aug 3 05:20:04 2018
  • Exiou joined the team on Fri Aug 3 04:34:43 2018
  • Zolak joined the team on Fri Aug 3 04:18:10 2018
Past Rosters
Ze violensson Rollerbladers placed 2nd in Central for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 15ª Edição
Transfer History:
  • ati joined the team on Wed Oct 3 08:40:26 2018
  • Flea left the team on Tue Oct 2 06:01:02 2018
  • Nano left the team on Mon Sep 24 06:53:49 2018
  • monsta joined the team on Sat Sep 15 01:35:14 2018
  • monsta left the team on Fri Sep 14 10:56:13 2018
  • monsta joined the team on Fri Sep 14 10:09:55 2018
  • x_x left the team on Fri Sep 14 07:55:19 2018
  • dimer joined the team on Wed Sep 5 06:43:57 2018
  • manager joined the team on Fri Aug 31 21:37:20 2018
  • x_x joined the team on Sat Aug 25 07:31:33 2018
  • Nano joined the team on Wed Aug 15 07:08:48 2018
  • Flea joined the team on Fri Aug 10 07:39:35 2018
  • Feitan joined the team on Fri Aug 10 07:39:33 2018
  • SVIFT akrom :> STN.tf joined the team on Sun Aug 5 01:49:48 2018
  • jyu viole joined the team on Sun Aug 5 01:49:48 2018
  • Love joined the team on Sun Aug 5 01:49:48 2018
  • Bunny :< joined the team on Sun Aug 5 01:49:48 2018
  • pep1s joined the team on Sun Aug 5 01:49:48 2018
  • Exiou joined the team on Sun Aug 5 01:49:48 2018
  • Zolak joined the team on Sun Aug 5 01:49:48 2018