Ze violensson Rollerbladers

Icon 26 e41dd463b20e78ff1c1f0acb
Info

Zolak
Akrom
Bunny
Pep1s
VIOLE
Exiou
Love
ati
manager
dimer
monsta
Toxico:
Feitan

Player Pool
  • manager left the team on Tue Feb 5 05:13:21 2019
  • ati joined the team on Mon Oct 1 02:02:17 2018
  • Nano left the team on Sun Sep 23 06:17:05 2018
  • monsta joined the team on Fri Sep 14 02:39:35 2018
  • Exiou joined the team on Mon Sep 10 16:20:49 2018
  • Exiou left the team on Mon Sep 10 03:49:20 2018
  • dimer joined the team on Mon Sep 3 04:29:28 2018
  • manager joined the team on Fri Aug 31 16:35:09 2018
  • x_x joined the team on Mon Aug 20 01:53:13 2018
  • Nano joined the team on Wed Aug 15 02:04:00 2018
  • Flea joined the team on Fri Aug 10 00:42:53 2018
  • Feitan joined the team on Thu Aug 9 22:24:16 2018
  • SVIFT akrom :> STN.tf joined the team on Sat Aug 4 02:43:21 2018
  • jyu viole joined the team on Sat Aug 4 01:44:13 2018
  • Love joined the team on Fri Aug 3 02:25:48 2018
  • Bunny :< joined the team on Fri Aug 3 02:18:42 2018
  • pep1s joined the team on Fri Aug 3 00:20:04 2018
  • Exiou joined the team on Thu Aug 2 23:34:43 2018
  • Zolak joined the team on Thu Aug 2 23:18:10 2018
Past Rosters
Ze violensson Rollerbladers played in Central for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 15ª Edição
Transfer History:
  • ati joined the team on Wed Oct 3 03:40:26 2018
  • Flea left the team on Tue Oct 2 01:01:02 2018
  • Nano left the team on Mon Sep 24 01:53:49 2018
  • monsta joined the team on Fri Sep 14 20:35:14 2018
  • monsta left the team on Fri Sep 14 05:56:13 2018
  • monsta joined the team on Fri Sep 14 05:09:55 2018
  • x_x left the team on Fri Sep 14 02:55:19 2018
  • dimer joined the team on Wed Sep 5 01:43:57 2018
  • manager joined the team on Fri Aug 31 16:37:20 2018
  • x_x joined the team on Sat Aug 25 02:31:33 2018
  • Nano joined the team on Wed Aug 15 02:08:48 2018
  • Flea joined the team on Fri Aug 10 02:39:35 2018
  • Feitan joined the team on Fri Aug 10 02:39:33 2018
  • SVIFT akrom :> STN.tf joined the team on Sat Aug 4 20:49:48 2018
  • jyu viole joined the team on Sat Aug 4 20:49:48 2018
  • Love joined the team on Sat Aug 4 20:49:48 2018
  • Bunny :< joined the team on Sat Aug 4 20:49:48 2018
  • pep1s joined the team on Sat Aug 4 20:49:48 2018
  • Exiou joined the team on Sat Aug 4 20:49:48 2018
  • Zolak joined the team on Sat Aug 4 20:49:48 2018