Ze violensson Rollerbladers

Icon 26 e41dd463b20e78ff1c1f0acb
Info

Zolak
Akrom
Bunny
Pep1s
VIOLE
Exiou
Love
ati
manager
dimer
monsta
Toxico:
Feitan

Active roster for Ze violensson Rollerbladers playing in Central for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 15ª Edição
  • ati joined the team on Wed Oct 3 01:40:26 2018
  • Flea left the team on Mon Oct 1 23:01:02 2018
  • Nano left the team on Sun Sep 23 23:53:49 2018
  • monsta joined the team on Fri Sep 14 18:35:14 2018
  • monsta left the team on Fri Sep 14 03:56:13 2018
  • monsta joined the team on Fri Sep 14 03:09:55 2018
  • x_x left the team on Fri Sep 14 00:55:19 2018
  • dimer joined the team on Tue Sep 4 23:43:57 2018
  • manager joined the team on Fri Aug 31 14:37:20 2018
  • x_x joined the team on Sat Aug 25 00:31:33 2018
  • Nano joined the team on Wed Aug 15 00:08:48 2018
  • Flea joined the team on Fri Aug 10 00:39:35 2018
  • Feitan joined the team on Fri Aug 10 00:39:33 2018
  • SVIFT akrom :> STN.tf joined the team on Sat Aug 4 18:49:48 2018
  • jyu viole joined the team on Sat Aug 4 18:49:48 2018
  • Love joined the team on Sat Aug 4 18:49:48 2018
  • Bunny :< joined the team on Sat Aug 4 18:49:48 2018
  • pep1s joined the team on Sat Aug 4 18:49:48 2018
  • Exiou joined the team on Sat Aug 4 18:49:48 2018
  • Zolak joined the team on Sat Aug 4 18:49:48 2018
Player Pool
  • ati joined the team on Mon Oct 1 00:02:17 2018
  • Nano left the team on Sun Sep 23 04:17:05 2018
  • monsta joined the team on Fri Sep 14 00:39:35 2018
  • Exiou joined the team on Mon Sep 10 14:20:49 2018
  • Exiou left the team on Mon Sep 10 01:49:20 2018
  • dimer joined the team on Mon Sep 3 02:29:28 2018
  • manager joined the team on Fri Aug 31 14:35:09 2018
  • x_x joined the team on Sun Aug 19 23:53:13 2018
  • Nano joined the team on Wed Aug 15 00:04:00 2018
  • Flea joined the team on Thu Aug 9 22:42:53 2018
  • Feitan joined the team on Thu Aug 9 20:24:16 2018
  • SVIFT akrom :> STN.tf joined the team on Sat Aug 4 00:43:21 2018
  • jyu viole joined the team on Fri Aug 3 23:44:13 2018
  • Love joined the team on Fri Aug 3 00:25:48 2018
  • Bunny :< joined the team on Fri Aug 3 00:18:42 2018
  • pep1s joined the team on Thu Aug 2 22:20:04 2018
  • Exiou joined the team on Thu Aug 2 21:34:43 2018
  • Zolak joined the team on Thu Aug 2 21:18:10 2018